Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.

<p>The versatile and technologically advanced Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset, is ideal for enjoying an exceptional and advanced gaming experience on both the Xbox 360 and the PS3. Boasting a fantastically comfortable headset, as well as an incredible amplified stereo sound, this is a must have accessory for any dedicated gamer.</p><ul><li>This headset may require an optical adaptor to connect to your Xbox 360, please see cat number 905/2482 for full details.</li><li>Chat boost for clear voice communication.</li><li>Mic monitoring to ensure you hear your own voice.</li><li>Amplified stereo enhances game sounds.</li><li>Stereo expander gives the impression of surround sound giving you a competitive edge that can make the difference between winning and losing.</li><li>For support please visit http://www.turtlebeach.com/support.</li><li>Compatible with PS3/Xbox 360.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 731855021307.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
133 of 14393%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Cynth
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very good value and we were impressed with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy purchase
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By eyelash
From:England Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Im very happy with my purchase px21 headset works grate with my PS3 so happy I bought a family member one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TURTLE BEACH PX21
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By BRIAN
From:NORTHWEST
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" SIMPLY THE BEST XBOX HEADPHONES , BUT DONT ALLOW THE WIRES TO BE PULLED AS THEY ARE PRONE TO SNAPPING "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for shooter games
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Phatts
From:Aberdeen
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I am a hardcore battlefield 3 (multiplayer) player , these px21's are perfect for hearing other players sneaking up on you , the bass on these headphones are amazing , if its firing a sniper rifle or firing a tank , prepare to have your ears blown off . Would recommend these to anyone if they want to hear things in a game that you couldn't hear before. 5/5 BEST BUY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing quality for a great price
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" superb sound quality, mic boom feels sturdy enough, headset sturdy, good in-line control panel also...only snag is after a while they can feel a bit heavy on your ears, but other than that, highly recommended headset "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Gaming Headset
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Francis
From:England, Manchester
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I use it for call of duty and I find it really good and it enhances my gaming experience therefore I'd recommend this to any one who is looking for a low priced gaming headset! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super in EVERY ASPECT
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:Worle
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" When I first bought these headphones, the left earphone was faulty, I took it back the next day and exchanged it just like that! These headphones have super sound and mic quality and are perfect for any gamer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynnypops
From:Aldershot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought the headset for my son and he loves it, he says it is better than he thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money (PS3)
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ahmed
From:Wales
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" the sound coverage for the game is really crisp. There is no/little background noise (I couldn't hear anything) the mic is clear, so I've heard from my friends. The headset is mildly comfortable, but after about 2 hours of gameplay, your ears (exterior) begin to ache. Overall, it's a good headset. If choosing between the Tritton AX 180 (I have also) and this headset, based on the sound, I'd choose these. Although in terms of comfort the Tritton's are much more comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value!
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Watforv
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent quality at the best price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Norfolkandchance
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Best headset I've owned, takes you totally in to the game cutting out all the unwanted noise, mic is superb and is so clear, I would sum it up as like being in the cinema bass around brilliant sound would highly recommend this headset, I can safely say it will do what you want it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By SAMs mum
From:Bonnybridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my 8 year old son for Xbox live he just loves them great fit and sound,the sound is so good my husband also bought a pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound headset!
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By maniac_uk69
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Best headset I've ever bought!
More expensive than other sets I've had, but they are worth it for the improved sound quality and comfort!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Swanley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to connect so easy my son did it.
Very clear sound. Makes the game even more fun
To play.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First ever gaming headset: and a great one at that
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I so badly wanted to get a gaming headset because it would enhance and make my online gameplay so much more eventful and easy...
..... so I went for the PX21's because I felt that the X12's were overated and they are only compatible on Xbox/Pc whereas the PX21's are compatible on all 3! It does exactly what it says on the box and the quality is great for the price (does more than the X12's and £10 cheaper from Argos)
It's the only headset I've used for gaming as it was the most price convenient: so if you are looking for a low-to-mid priced gaming headset from turtle beach, then this one is definietly worth buying (especially for online gaming in first-person-shooting e.g. CoD Black Ops 2)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Headset
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good price for the quality of this headset. Since buying them my Son has used them all the time. Crystal clear sound and loud. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Headphones
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Absolutely fantastic, clear & precise sounds from CDs, game play or TV - you can actually hear things using these headphones that the ear CANNOT hear. I am now listening to my music collection all over again (when my son is not using them on the PS3 and that's when he's sleeping lol) - what an experience - a must for everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ian
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" great sound and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle Beach PX21
Posted07 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lawrance
From:newport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" well worth the money highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach PX21 Gaming Headset for PS3/Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING
Posted07 March 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" This product is amazing, people say there is a buzzing nise from the power going through it (USB) but I have not noticed it so I would recommend this product to anyone cheers definatly a unfair advantage to gaming "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>