Top-rated product

Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.

<p>Keep your food and drink refreshingly chilled with this green PVC Regatta cool bag. </p><ul><li>22 litre capacity.</li><li>Made of PVC.</li><li>Size: H30, W25, D35cm.</li><li>Weight 0.39kg.</li><li>EAN: 9392702.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
102 of 10795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Review 1 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy!
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By yorkie
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A very good buy! Bought this to good to a open air concert, will hold 2x1.5 litres, 4 cans plus loads of food and kept cold for at least 12 hours! A excellent product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By suzi
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good size, light weight, holds lots of food and the large A4 size ice packs. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hill1987
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellant item, it has a lot of space in and is so easy to carry. Ideal for weekends away or family days out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product, good price. Items still cool after 4 hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lemonposset
From:bedworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good sized cooler bag, excellent quality for price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is just what I wanted . Large but not heavy , really easy to clean , holds enough for a lunch or a picnic , big enough to put several ice packs in . Sturdy , easy to carry , bright and cheerful design . Excellent value , I can see this being in daily use for packed lunches including a litre of juice or squash for a long time ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok Product
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This does the job, I wouldn't say its the best one I have had but its worth the £10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Beach Fan
Age:45 to 54
"Extremely good looking product as well as very practical and a good size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooler bag
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LorraineF24
From:Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect for lunch on the beach while the weather was good. Would highly recommend this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
REGATTA COOL BAG
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By FIDELMA
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"EXCELLENT PRODUCT EXCELLENT STAFF IN ARGOS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for keeping food & drinks cool
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Everything was just as hoped for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By greenoak
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Basic cool bag, does exactly what it says"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Regatta coolbag
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz64
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good size and quality for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excelent
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rasti
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Amazing cooling bag for that money its really worth it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size cooler bag
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jif
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality and well made. It appears larger than average and it will be ideal for taking food to our caravan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Angell
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Basic bag that does the job :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thick and sturdy
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Natstar*
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this to hold our cold drinks when going on picnics. It has worked brilliantly. Very deep, spacious and strong. Nice material."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cooler bag
Posted22 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Hanny
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought two of these for a day out to a theme park, and used with freezer boards as was carrying icecream and lollies. I estimate this bag will be efficient for about 4 hours on its own, and possibly up to double that depending on the weather and if freezer boards are used. Was able to mount bags on a trolley, secured with elasticated hooks, for easy transport"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaggie
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well made and a good size. It has two inside pockets front and back to hold ice packs (ice packs not included). The bag is a vibrant green colour too so it's easy to find in the cupboard, and not easy to lose in the picnic area!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Some good features
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By 23SML
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Bag is quite large, and because it is rectangular, and the zipped lid folds right back, it is easy to pack full.
However, the material seems very thin - not a great thickness of insulation compared with the one it replaces, so jury is still out on how well it insulates
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>