Top-rated product

Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.

<p>Keep your food and drink refreshingly chilled with this green PVC Regatta cool bag. </p><ul><li>22 litre capacity.</li><li>Made of PVC.</li><li>Size: H30, W25, D35cm.</li><li>Weight 0.39kg.</li><li>EAN: 9392702.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
133 of 13896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Review 1 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good standard buy
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maliha
From:bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was good for the price just a shame nowhere to put ice packs in, other then that it fitted its purpose was able to fit in quite a fair bit of food."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent cool bag and definitely value for money
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this cool bag. We took it on our road trip across America to keep drinks, eggs and water melon etc. in. Using ice blocks it kept things cold for the duration of the day. Also found it easy to clean when I spilt some unknown liquid on it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jnp
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great quality,I used to take chilled goods to spain for my friends.
suffice to say, still chilled on arrival.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
replacement!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By maria63
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Capacity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of transportation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Been looking for a replacement as ours broke on holidays. Looks good + good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Loads of space, worked well, great value
Posted14 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Plenty of space in this 22 litre bag.
Other bags keep contents cool for longer, but not at this price(!). We used this in Greece with 30+ degree temperatures - worked well-enough to keep lunch and bottled water cool for a few hours.
Minor complaint - could do with a couple of pockets inside and out to organise things.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta cool bag 22 litre
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By richard
From:staines
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a good quality bag, it looks good & feels good & can be wiped out inside as the inside is made of a material that can be cleaned.. it also hold loads of stuff."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good freezer bag
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By scolly
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what I wanted fit for purpose and well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cool bag
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By col
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"No problems with cool bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta 22 litre cool bag
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Satisfied Customer
Age:45 to 54
"Great product, holds enough for a family picnic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ali
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Top quality product with plenty of room inside. Would reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilbert 1
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought it as a gift and filled it with goodies.
Holds a lot more than you'd think !
Recipients more than pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Cool Bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cac
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this cool bag for drinks we were taking to an outdoor concert.Never had a cool bag before, always borrowed one, so didn't want a solid box type because of storing afterwards. Used ice blocks to keep everything cool, did the job fine and is a very attractive bag. Now folded flat and put away, taking up no room at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sized cool bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rozk
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my purchase, this is a sturdy, well priced cool bag that holds more than I thought it would and kept everything nice and chilled when I packed everything up with a couple of freezer boards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent cool bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bookworm
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This bag kept food cool during a five hour journey with 2 ice blocks in it. The food was fine and the bag holds a lot and is easy to wipe clean. It arrived promptly and well packed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great size. bag held drinks & food for family of 5 Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big and strong
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MissC
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A really good size bag. A large cool pack (one of the thin flat ones) just about fits in the bottom. It has pouches on the insides for traditional ice packs but the thin ones I purchased didn't fit, so I just stuck them around the edges and in between the items.
Easily got 16 x 440MLK cans in, a 2 litre bottle and a little room to spare. Kept things cool all night.
Excellent price, great product - would have been happy to have paid a little more for the inclusion of ice packs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool bag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kadi
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large capacity, pretty and practical,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag and excellent value!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By France Holiday
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I hoped it would be good given the cheaper price tag but it really is excellent. Just as described and strong enough for a typical picnic including drinks etc. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Product kept my food cold. Excellent. Did what it said it would do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Should Do!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large bag and very strong, kept drinks and sandwiches cool for hours. You need a good few ice packs for this bag due to it's large capacity. Great colour and I got it when it was at a reduced price, so I'm a happy camper!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>