Top-rated product

Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.

<p>Keep your food and drink refreshingly chilled with this green PVC Regatta cool bag. </p><ul><li>22 litre capacity.</li><li>Made of PVC.</li><li>Size: H30, W25, D35cm.</li><li>Weight 0.39kg.</li><li>EAN: 9392702.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
129 of 13496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Review 1 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jnp
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great quality,I used to take chilled goods to spain for my friends.
suffice to say, still chilled on arrival.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta cool bag 22 litre
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By richard
From:staines
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a good quality bag, it looks good & feels good & can be wiped out inside as the inside is made of a material that can be cleaned.. it also hold loads of stuff."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good freezer bag
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By scolly
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Capacity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of transportation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what I wanted fit for purpose and well made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cool bag
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By col
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"No problems with cool bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta 22 litre cool bag
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Satisfied Customer
Age:45 to 54
"Great product, holds enough for a family picnic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ali
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Top quality product with plenty of room inside. Would reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilbert 1
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought it as a gift and filled it with goodies.
Holds a lot more than you'd think !
Recipients more than pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Cool Bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cac
From:lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this cool bag for drinks we were taking to an outdoor concert.Never had a cool bag before, always borrowed one, so didn't want a solid box type because of storing afterwards. Used ice blocks to keep everything cool, did the job fine and is a very attractive bag. Now folded flat and put away, taking up no room at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sized cool bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rozk
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my purchase, this is a sturdy, well priced cool bag that holds more than I thought it would and kept everything nice and chilled when I packed everything up with a couple of freezer boards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent cool bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bookworm
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This bag kept food cool during a five hour journey with 2 ice blocks in it. The food was fine and the bag holds a lot and is easy to wipe clean. It arrived promptly and well packed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great size. bag held drinks & food for family of 5 Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big and strong
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MissC
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A really good size bag. A large cool pack (one of the thin flat ones) just about fits in the bottom. It has pouches on the insides for traditional ice packs but the thin ones I purchased didn't fit, so I just stuck them around the edges and in between the items.
Easily got 16 x 440MLK cans in, a 2 litre bottle and a little room to spare. Kept things cool all night.
Excellent price, great product - would have been happy to have paid a little more for the inclusion of ice packs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool bag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kadi
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large capacity, pretty and practical,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag and excellent value!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By France Holiday
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I hoped it would be good given the cheaper price tag but it really is excellent. Just as described and strong enough for a typical picnic including drinks etc. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Product kept my food cold. Excellent. Did what it said it would do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Should Do!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large bag and very strong, kept drinks and sandwiches cool for hours. You need a good few ice packs for this bag due to it's large capacity. Great colour and I got it when it was at a reduced price, so I'm a happy camper!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality, strong, durable.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob78
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great cool bag, we had considered a cool box just for taking food stuff to our caravan or on days out to the beach/park with the family. This bag does exactly the same job only the bags can be folded away neatly when empty. It is a strong durable bag which can hold plenty of food and a big bottle of pop etc and so would definitely recommend for these purposes. We got it on offer so the price was great too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By RS
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Used this with freezer blocks to keep our food cold at the end of our stay in Ireland. The food was still cold 30 hours later when we reached home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Cool Bag
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindieloo
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice and Light, pockets front and back for ice packs and big enough for bottles of pop etc., to stand would definately recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gazz
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice enough bag and stores stuff in the boot of the car for some hours until it's time to go home. Those ice bag thingies are not good as they melt pretty quick so you really need to purchase those Thermos coolers and stick a few in the bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>