Top-rated product

Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.

<p>Keep your food and drink refreshingly chilled with this green PVC Regatta cool bag. </p><ul><li>22 litre capacity.</li><li>Made of PVC.</li><li>Size: H30, W25, D35cm.</li><li>Weight 0.39kg.</li><li>EAN: 9392702.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
123 of 12896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Review 1 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Regatta 22 litre cool bag
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Satisfied Customer
Age:45 to 54
"Great product, holds enough for a family picnic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ali
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Top quality product with plenty of room inside. Would reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good sized cool bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rozk
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my purchase, this is a sturdy, well priced cool bag that holds more than I thought it would and kept everything nice and chilled when I packed everything up with a couple of freezer boards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent cool bag
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bookworm
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This bag kept food cool during a five hour journey with 2 ice blocks in it. The food was fine and the bag holds a lot and is easy to wipe clean. It arrived promptly and well packed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great size. bag held drinks & food for family of 5 Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big and strong
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MissC
From:Guildford, Guildford, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A really good size bag. A large cool pack (one of the thin flat ones) just about fits in the bottom. It has pouches on the insides for traditional ice packs but the thin ones I purchased didn't fit, so I just stuck them around the edges and in between the items.
Easily got 16 x 440MLK cans in, a 2 litre bottle and a little room to spare. Kept things cool all night.
Excellent price, great product - would have been happy to have paid a little more for the inclusion of ice packs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool bag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kadi
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large capacity, pretty and practical,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag and excellent value!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By France Holiday
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I hoped it would be good given the cheaper price tag but it really is excellent. Just as described and strong enough for a typical picnic including drinks etc. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Product kept my food cold. Excellent. Did what it said it would do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does What It Should Do!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Large bag and very strong, kept drinks and sandwiches cool for hours. You need a good few ice packs for this bag due to it's large capacity. Great colour and I got it when it was at a reduced price, so I'm a happy camper!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality, strong, durable.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob78
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great cool bag, we had considered a cool box just for taking food stuff to our caravan or on days out to the beach/park with the family. This bag does exactly the same job only the bags can be folded away neatly when empty. It is a strong durable bag which can hold plenty of food and a big bottle of pop etc and so would definitely recommend for these purposes. We got it on offer so the price was great too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By RS
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Used this with freezer blocks to keep our food cold at the end of our stay in Ireland. The food was still cold 30 hours later when we reached home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Cool Bag
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindieloo
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice and Light, pockets front and back for ice packs and big enough for bottles of pop etc., to stand would definately recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gazz
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice enough bag and stores stuff in the boot of the car for some hours until it's time to go home. Those ice bag thingies are not good as they melt pretty quick so you really need to purchase those Thermos coolers and stick a few in the bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Sheppey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I needed a cool bag for farm shop visits durring a stay away. I got a lot of food in here. 2 beef joints, 2 packs of sausages, 2 packs of burgers, 2 packs pork chops 2 in each, 1 small pack of chicken, 1 500ml frozen bottle of water, 2 Cheese, pack of cooked meat, large frozen tart, 6 frozen scones and a small box of chocs so didn't melt in the heat. It was cold 6 hours later with 5 ice blocks and frozen bottle of water.
The bag was full and heavy the handles held up but it was mainly in the car
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooler bag
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By c
From:sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Perfect for a family day at the beach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ron
From:Thornton, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We'll made and plenty of room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shazzle
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this as I travel to the coast most weekends in the late evening. This bag keeps my milk and dairy stuff nice and cold until I can get there and put it in the fridge. (I use ice packs in the bag too ).
Keeps cool for a good few hours.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely size
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect size for our needs, fits everything we need for our picnics plus hangs on pushchair without dragging on the floor or catching the wheels!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Regatta 22 Litre Cool Bag.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roomy coolbag
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JudyK
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a family camping holiday & it served the purpose very well, large enough to hold bottles upright & plenty of space besides. Kept items cool so long as ice packs replenished & so far, no problems with the zip"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>