Top-rated product

Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Ideal for high tech and digital devices. Lasts up to 11 times longer in MP3 players versus ordinary alkaline batteries.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900262629.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Shashy
From:Plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant! Popped them into the camera for my holiday. Took over 300 photo's in 8 days and they are still going. Couldn't ask for a better battery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
long lasting quality product
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By TOMMO
From:cornwall
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"good batteries very high spec worked fine didn't do so well in very cold conditions though and are not rechargeable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Derbyshire
"Kids and there toys can be a nightmare around Christmas/birthdays and there's nothing worse for them to get their toy to only last a few hours if your lucky..
So i decided to buy some of these and god are they good they last forever.
Digital cameras or anything that needs a bit more power i would buy these as they will not let you down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By mummyno2
From:berkshire
"buy one get one free whcih is great as theyr not cheap.brought for my 9yr old camera last soooo much longer that normal batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Lithium AAA - 2 Pack.
Posted24 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Energizer Lithium AAA - 2 Pack.
From:Worcs
"Although these are not rechargeable and are expensive, they last an amazing amount of time.
Also these batteries seem much less suseptible to the cold than alkaline types.
We put these in devices that have to withstand the temperature changes from day to night when outside and one batch has lasted 1 year.
So really they are very useful for items you do not want to have to attend to frequently which may be out of reach."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
solved my camera problem
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By GREMLIN
From:Sefton
"Expensive but essential for camera or voice recorder. Far far better than rechargeable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Lancashire
"Does what it says, 'lasts longer in digital cameras'."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Hugh
From:West Sussex
"I use this product in a camera and have never been let down on a shoot."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flat batteries!
Posted25 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Penny
From:Nottinghamshire
"These batteries had the shortest life of any I have ever bought and they were the most expensive. My son took 3 or 4 photos with his digital camera and they were flat !!!!!!!"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT THINKING
Posted17 September 2008
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Hollywood,B'ham
"Purchased our daughter a digital camera for her birthday, it came with the FREE batteries Argos also gave us a set FREE then to top it all they put an offer on them so i got some more........Hours of fantastic photos. Thank you Argos. Karen."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Long Life Batteries
Posted16 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:County Durham
"These batteries proved an excellent purchase for use with my digital camera. Having suffered with poor quality batteries in the past that lasted only to take a small number of pictures, these batteries lasted a complete fortnight with daily use and the camera is still going strong. I would highly recommend them for any technological use."
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Energizer Ultimate AAA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product