Top-rated product

Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>2000mAh.</li><li>EAN: 7638900249101.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
55 of 5993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jarwin
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good quality reliable batteries will be purchasing more shortly.
highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By z18runway
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"what can you say for battery, its just good for toys"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Rechargeable AA batterys
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth buying these batteries they are well worth the money it will depend on what you are using them for to judge how long you get out of them before recharging."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Rechargeable Batteries
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lorrchap
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. They come pre-charged for immediate use!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeables recharge well
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By taylors
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These rechargeables last ages"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it states on the tin
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr H
Age:18 to 24
"I am using these for my Canon flash gun. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By AHM3D
From:Birmingham, England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought these rechargeable batteries to be used across several electrical items such as remote controls, wireless mouse and keyboard and wireless gamepad. They charge fairly quickly with a good charger and hold their charge for a long time.
Also buying this well known brand you know your getting great quality, so stop buying normal batteries and buy these and save yourself ££'s in the long term."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Office2
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These batteries were purchased for using in cameras for a filming project that was being undertaken, good quality and well known brand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Works very well and does what it should.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Moonlight
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very slick to reserve on line, pop down the road, collect and pay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By NGH
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy with these batteries. Once charged they seem to be lasting very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA batteries
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian 35
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"They hold their charge well so do not need recharging so often. Good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good batteries
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dog man
From:Torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These stay charged for ages, great for-any high drain camera or gadget!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Noddy
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great Product at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:West yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These do as it says, they work well and are easy to use and charge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Batteries.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I use these batteries with the one hour charger. They hold their charge extremely well, and are (in my opinion) much better than Duracell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:pontypool, wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fab do what I need it to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
THIS IS PRODUCT IS GOOD FOR DIGITAL CAMERAS
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Trudy
From:BERMONDSEY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR MY DIGITAL CAMERA. DOES THE JOB - ONE PIECE OF ADVICE IS THE BATTERIES NEED TO BE CHARGED UP OVERNIGHT TO GET ITS FULL VALUE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too big
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brad
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased these to replace the rechargeable batteries for my baby monitor only to find that they wouldn't fit even though they were AA they were too big, I stood them next to my standard AA batteries and you could clearly see that they were too big. I took them back to Argos and purchased the Duracell AA Rechargeables and they fitted excellent."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good value saves money buying new batteries all the time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>