Top-rated product

Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries. </li><li>Rechargeable . </li><li>2000mAh. </li><li>EAN: 7638900249101. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
65 of 6994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The batteries compared to other cheap. Low productivity is compensated by fast charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using the batteries in my camera for nearly two weeks and have taken at least 400 pictures. Compared to the alkaline batteries which only lasted 250.
This is important as I don't want to be let down if I am on holiday and want to take photos of the scenery, I would need to know how many pics I can take.
These are good batteries if you have devices that are heavy on power or if you use AA batteries on a regular basis. Over time they will become very cost effective
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A powerful product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for two very powerful walkie talkie radios to be relied upon for use for up to 2 days from high mountains to ground link.Extremely good at everything they were required to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The .right batteries for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You can rely on these batteries. They do hold their charge and easy to recharge when required. If you follow the correct usage for these batteries they will give you value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product very good
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product great value excellent performance
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We've had a pack of these batteries for over three years now and they still perform as well as when we first started using them. We have the Energiser charger, which gives a full charge to the batteries in just one hour, giving us around ten hours of radio play. Having bought a second radio to use in another location (Radio 2 at the top of the allotment, Talk Sport at the bottom) we needed another set of batteries and would consider no other brand. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Expensive but then rechargable batteries are!! Last a long time so worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what I wanted them to do. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality reliable batteries will be purchasing more shortly.
highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what can you say for battery, its just good for toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Rechargeable AA batterys
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth buying these batteries they are well worth the money it will depend on what you are using them for to judge how long you get out of them before recharging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Rechargeable Batteries
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent product. They come pre-charged for immediate use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeables recharge well
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These rechargeables last ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it states on the tin
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
" I am using these for my Canon flash gun. Great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought these rechargeable batteries to be used across several electrical items such as remote controls, wireless mouse and keyboard and wireless gamepad. They charge fairly quickly with a good charger and hold their charge for a long time.
Also buying this well known brand you know your getting great quality, so stop buying normal batteries and buy these and save yourself ££'s in the long term. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" These batteries were purchased for using in cameras for a filming project that was being undertaken, good quality and well known brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Works very well and does what it should.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very slick to reserve on line, pop down the road, collect and pay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very happy with these batteries. Once charged they seem to be lasting very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>