Top-rated product

Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries. </li><li>Rechargeable . </li><li>2000mAh. </li><li>EAN: 7638900249101. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
81
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
85 of 8996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera battery
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Economical battery for camera use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these batteries for my wireless Pc mouse and I admittedly the performance is brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Energizer Battery
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the 3rd time I am buying an Energizer recharge battert. Good product for the price. I bought this for my daughters helicopter remote. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable battery
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Already charged and lasts longer than some others I have tried "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this batteries for my photo camera and they are of excellent quality. Argos staff as always verybl good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great batteries with plenty of power and life great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for rechargables. Last similar to a decent non rechargable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not really had them long enough yet but they came charged and have lasted a month (got 2 in a clock and 2 in a wireless keyboard) and are still going strong. Got them on same day delivery which was great (ordered them on a Friday afternoon and they came at 8.30 that night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They came precharged so no need to charge when opening
They seem to last long in some remote control and car I use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plaistow, London E13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb, working fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wouldn't use anything else, very reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and very good
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and very good at holding charge. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works out cheaper in the long run.
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product as I use a lot of these it makes sense to buy the rechargeable ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are perfect for devices which need a lot of power such as cameras "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite hard to get high capacity batteries that genuinely have the capacity stated.
These batteries are good and I have bought them before.
Would definitely recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have charged with my NiMh charger. Great quality rechargeable batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my solar powered outside tree lights and they lasted five days before I needed to recharge them and the lights were on all night!! Fantastic batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is great for my son's Xbox controllers because he has his friends around all the time playing on it so there is no more searching around for disposable batteries anymore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does as it says, really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>