Top-rated product

Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries. </li><li>Rechargeable . </li><li>2000mAh. </li><li>EAN: 7638900249101. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.798 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
74 of 7895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wouldn't use anything else, very reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and very good
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap and very good at holding charge. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works out cheaper in the long run.
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product as I use a lot of these it makes sense to buy the rechargeable ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are perfect for devices which need a lot of power such as cameras "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quite hard to get high capacity batteries that genuinely have the capacity stated.
These batteries are good and I have bought them before.
Would definitely recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have charged with my NiMh charger. Great quality rechargeable batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my solar powered outside tree lights and they lasted five days before I needed to recharge them and the lights were on all night!! Fantastic batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product is great for my son's Xbox controllers because he has his friends around all the time playing on it so there is no more searching around for disposable batteries anymore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does as it says, really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The batteries compared to other cheap. Low productivity is compensated by fast charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been using the batteries in my camera for nearly two weeks and have taken at least 400 pictures. Compared to the alkaline batteries which only lasted 250.
This is important as I don't want to be let down if I am on holiday and want to take photos of the scenery, I would need to know how many pics I can take.
These are good batteries if you have devices that are heavy on power or if you use AA batteries on a regular basis. Over time they will become very cost effective
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A powerful product
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for two very powerful walkie talkie radios to be relied upon for use for up to 2 days from high mountains to ground link.Extremely good at everything they were required to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The .right batteries for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You can rely on these batteries. They do hold their charge and easy to recharge when required. If you follow the correct usage for these batteries they will give you value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product very good
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product great value excellent performance
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We've had a pack of these batteries for over three years now and they still perform as well as when we first started using them. We have the Energiser charger, which gives a full charge to the batteries in just one hour, giving us around ten hours of radio play. Having bought a second radio to use in another location (Radio 2 at the top of the allotment, Talk Sport at the bottom) we needed another set of batteries and would consider no other brand. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Expensive but then rechargable batteries are!! Last a long time so worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what I wanted them to do. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality reliable batteries will be purchasing more shortly.
highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" what can you say for battery, its just good for toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>