Top-rated product

Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>2000mAh.</li><li>EAN: 7638900249101.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
52 of 5693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Rechargeable Batteries
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lorrchap
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. They come pre-charged for immediate use!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeables recharge well
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By taylors
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These rechargeables last ages"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it states on the tin
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr H
Age:18 to 24
"I am using these for my Canon flash gun. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By AHM3D
From:Birmingham, England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought these rechargeable batteries to be used across several electrical items such as remote controls, wireless mouse and keyboard and wireless gamepad. They charge fairly quickly with a good charger and hold their charge for a long time.
Also buying this well known brand you know your getting great quality, so stop buying normal batteries and buy these and save yourself ££'s in the long term."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Office2
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These batteries were purchased for using in cameras for a filming project that was being undertaken, good quality and well known brand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Works very well and does what it should.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Moonlight
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very slick to reserve on line, pop down the road, collect and pay."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted03 October 2013
Customer avatar
By NGH
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy with these batteries. Once charged they seem to be lasting very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA batteries
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian 35
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"They hold their charge well so do not need recharging so often. Good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good batteries
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Dog man
From:Torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These stay charged for ages, great for-any high drain camera or gadget!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Noddy
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great Product at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:West yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These do as it says, they work well and are easy to use and charge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Batteries.
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I use these batteries with the one hour charger. They hold their charge extremely well, and are (in my opinion) much better than Duracell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:pontypool, wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Fab do what I need it to do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
THIS IS PRODUCT IS GOOD FOR DIGITAL CAMERAS
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Trudy
From:BERMONDSEY
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"BOUGHT THIS ITEM FOR MY DIGITAL CAMERA. DOES THE JOB - ONE PIECE OF ADVICE IS THE BATTERIES NEED TO BE CHARGED UP OVERNIGHT TO GET ITS FULL VALUE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too big
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brad
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased these to replace the rechargeable batteries for my baby monitor only to find that they wouldn't fit even though they were AA they were too big, I stood them next to my standard AA batteries and you could clearly see that they were too big. I took them back to Argos and purchased the Duracell AA Rechargeables and they fitted excellent."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good value saves money buying new batteries all the time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Matthew
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These batteries hold their charge really well. I have bought these before and would consider buying this product again in the future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Brian H
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I use the batterys for for my RC model yatcht and they have never let me down. There are more expensive batterys on the market bit I find these good value and would estimate getting far more running time out of them that I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 2000 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energiser rechargeable batteries
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West yorkshire
"This is a good item just what I needed for the children's toys I would deffinately recommend this item to other people"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>