Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.

Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Review 1 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 March 2009
Customer avatar
By hmrj
From:Hampshire
" Work fine and reasonable price, being used in cordless house phones and do the job excellently, no complaints "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batterie
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Raymond
From:Belfast
" Batteries bought as replacements for house digital phones. Charge quickly and last longer than manufacturer quotes.
Excellent product would highly recommend!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad
Posted21 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Cornwall
" all i can say is you get what you pay for they don't keep their charge for very long but they were cheap they are perfect for my children's toys. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they are great
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By koanna
From:london
" i was not sure what batteries to get for my land line phone its a phillps by the way they are so good they give me so much power and they last really last long where talk time is concern "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
can't fault them so far
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By John
From:Devon
" there are some rubbish batteries on the market but these (bought for my cordless telephones) have been fine so far, and the price was good "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone batteries
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By JIM
From:Ruislip
" Well priced rechargeables, saved me renewing my home phone handsets. I changed the old batteries for these, the handsets now last over 2 days off of the charging cradle instead of 5 minutes ! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By dizzydee
From:lanarkshire
" excellent batteries, better than any others i have purchased. They keep the charge for a long time.
excellent value for money.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Prchasse
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Speight 123
From:Belfast
" When i bought they where at a good price and are at a very high standered "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Burnell40
From:Cheshire
" Have bought this item previously and have never had any problems "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved buying new phone
Posted12 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London
" Bought these batteries for my old phone and they work, so now I don't need to buy a new one. They were the cheapest available at the time, I got them right away and am very pleased with them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batterie
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Les
From:Devon
" Great product does exactly what it says on the packet. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:torfean
" what can i sa they work, havent had a problem with then so far, "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used to update DECT phones
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Josweet
From:Gloucestershire
" Old home phones batts suffered from memory effect. Tried these out as they were cheap but had a good MAH.
Bottom line.... Phones now working fine again :)
Good batterys for the money, would recomend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Cambs
" Excellent value, hold their charge well and charge up again within a few hours from flat. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Batteries
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By DM.
From:Buckinghamshire.
" These batteries melted in my home phone after a couple of weeks and ruined an expensive item! I've yet to take them back & complain! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted16 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Jas
From:London
" I have recently bought this pack of battery as a replacement of my cordless phone.
It's working fine and giving me great talk time.
Overall highly recommended and value for money.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5