Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.

Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Review 1 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 March 2009
Customer avatar
By hmrj
From:Hampshire
"Work fine and reasonable price, being used in cordless house phones and do the job excellently, no complaints"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batterie
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Raymond
From:Belfast
"Batteries bought as replacements for house digital phones. Charge quickly and last longer than manufacturer quotes.
Excellent product would highly recommend!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad
Posted21 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Cornwall
"all i can say is you get what you pay for they don't keep their charge for very long but they were cheap they are perfect for my children's toys."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they are great
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By koanna
From:london
"i was not sure what batteries to get for my land line phone its a phillps by the way they are so good they give me so much power and they last really last long where talk time is concern"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
can't fault them so far
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By John
From:Devon
"there are some rubbish batteries on the market but these (bought for my cordless telephones) have been fine so far, and the price was good"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Telephone batteries
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By JIM
From:Ruislip
"Well priced rechargeables, saved me renewing my home phone handsets. I changed the old batteries for these, the handsets now last over 2 days off of the charging cradle instead of 5 minutes !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By dizzydee
From:lanarkshire
"excellent batteries, better than any others i have purchased. They keep the charge for a long time.
excellent value for money.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Prchasse
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Speight 123
From:Belfast
"When i bought they where at a good price and are at a very high standered"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job
Posted14 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Burnell40
From:Cheshire
"Have bought this item previously and have never had any problems"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved buying new phone
Posted12 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London
"Bought these batteries for my old phone and they work, so now I don't need to buy a new one. They were the cheapest available at the time, I got them right away and am very pleased with them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batterie
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Les
From:Devon
"Great product does exactly what it says on the packet."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:torfean
"what can i sa they work, havent had a problem with then so far,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used to update DECT phones
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Josweet
From:Gloucestershire
"Old home phones batts suffered from memory effect. Tried these out as they were cheap but had a good MAH.
Bottom line.... Phones now working fine again :)
Good batterys for the money, would recomend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Cambs
"Excellent value, hold their charge well and charge up again within a few hours from flat."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bad Batteries
Posted23 September 2008
Customer avatar
By DM.
From:Buckinghamshire.
"These batteries melted in my home phone after a couple of weeks and ruined an expensive item! I've yet to take them back & complain!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted16 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Jas
From:London
"I have recently bought this pack of battery as a replacement of my cordless phone.
It's working fine and giving me great talk time.
Overall highly recommended and value for money.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Philips MultiLife AAA 700mAh Rechargeable Batteries-4 Pack.
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5