Top-rated product

Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>700mAh.</li><li>EAN: 7638900268324.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
43 of 4596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauline16
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased these to go with walkabout phone and they were great as the bleep sound suggesting low battery has stopped since these new batteries were put in and good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re-Chargeable batteries
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By son-in-law1
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these batteries as a replacement for a pair of cordless phones and liked the fact that they were pre-charged, so able to use/test straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jack
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries last for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By phil37
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Consistent charge, long lasting discharge.
Reliable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Batterys
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mjm
From:Worcester Park, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" There battery's .. Brought the same ones twice at diffrient times .. What can I say other than .. That they work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted12 April 2015
Customer avatar
By athornyrose
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my cordless Panasonic landline phone, making sure I had the correct mAh. Now the phone is back to it's good old self again. Brilliant :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these to replace a chargeable battery pack in our Wii hand control, and they work very well and hold their charge.
Well worth the money.
Paul "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stupid review
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By notrelevant
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well,it's a pack of batteries. What else can you say. If they didn't work you would have definitely heard by now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dis
From:cleveland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked well straight from the packaging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good rechargeable battery for the price
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave T
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this product to replace dead batteries in my cordless phone.
What can you say,they needed charging(did this in the phone) and are doing what they are meant to do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Ashton under lyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good set of batteries, that hold the charge for a very long time...use AAA batteries regular with camera equipment and these have been the best i have had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By di65
From:west yorkshire.uk
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the video and camara is very good pictures perfect. good valuewould recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo1
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I got these for my home cordless phone. They have replaced the original batteries without a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect, excellent life and quick charging
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie93
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought these to fit into the energiser charger I already have. They are currently being used in a slendertone and their battery life is great. Well worth spending the extra few pennies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Complete waste of money
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought these recharge batts for my bike ,after a good charge they did'nt last the lenght of the street .I recharged them again and put them in the t.v remote and they have'nt lasted a week .
I would have taken them back ,but unfortunately i lost my receipt.To anyone looking for this type of batt "STAY AWAY".
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Company
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought a BT landline and unfortunately the batteries in the phone did not last long, even though they were on charge all night. They would last approximately three hours if the handset was not placed back on charge during the course of the day. I have since replaced the batteries and found that these have worked brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A FULL CHARGE
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pogy1938
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" These Batteries are very good value and fit for all uses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:tyne&wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent value for money and as they are rechargeable will last a long time ,as I have bought energizer batteries form argos before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" once again good value saves on paying out on new batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energy smart
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just the job Energizer saves money on
batteres.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>