Top-rated product

Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>700mAh.</li><li>EAN: 7638900268324.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 of 3795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dis
From:cleveland uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked well straight from the packaging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good rechargeable battery for the price
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave T
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this product to replace dead batteries in my cordless phone.
What can you say,they needed charging(did this in the phone) and are doing what they are meant to do.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:Ashton under lyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good set of batteries, that hold the charge for a very long time...use AAA batteries regular with camera equipment and these have been the best i have had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By di65
From:west yorkshire.uk
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the video and camara is very good pictures perfect. good valuewould recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo1
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I got these for my home cordless phone. They have replaced the original batteries without a problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect, excellent life and quick charging
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie93
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Bought these to fit into the energiser charger I already have. They are currently being used in a slendertone and their battery life is great. Well worth spending the extra few pennies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Complete waste of money
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought these recharge batts for my bike ,after a good charge they did'nt last the lenght of the street .I recharged them again and put them in the t.v remote and they have'nt lasted a week .
I would have taken them back ,but unfortunately i lost my receipt.To anyone looking for this type of batt "STAY AWAY".
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Company
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought a BT landline and unfortunately the batteries in the phone did not last long, even though they were on charge all night. They would last approximately three hours if the handset was not placed back on charge during the course of the day. I have since replaced the batteries and found that these have worked brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A FULL CHARGE
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pogy1938
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" These Batteries are very good value and fit for all uses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:tyne&wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent value for money and as they are rechargeable will last a long time ,as I have bought energizer batteries form argos before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" once again good value saves on paying out on new batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energy smart
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just the job Energizer saves money on
batteres.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I know they're good.
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kangs
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I had no idea that the "mAh" number was important. I got these 850mAh ones for my cordless phone and they wouldn't work. I took them back and Argos were great and agreed to do a credit note. I couldn't find the 800mAh Energizer ones so I got some Duracell ones and they work great.
However, a friend has these Energizer ones for her cordless phone and she had recommended them to me. She says they work great and keep the charge for ages. She's very happy with them. I've used her phone a few times so I know they work great. Just check the "mAh" number matches the ones you want to replace, then go ahead and buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
26of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Victoria
From:South Shields
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought to use in my cordless telephones and they work perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good one
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By rob
From:Leyton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" good staff working ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" good service and product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great in phones
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middlesex
Gender:Male
" Batteries working very well in our phones - keeping them chraged even during loooong calls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer 850 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 P
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" All good, they say what they do on the pack so far!
previous batteries lasted a good while so who knows. Using in a cordless phone set by the way.
Good price after quick comparisons on the day.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enviromental savvy purschase
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By vigo65
From:Highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very cheap in the long run as we already have the charger for many years. Good buy as always "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great batteries
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By sean
From:ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" these batteries are great...i use them in my recently purchased wireless headphones and they last quite a long time before needing charged again...very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>