Top-rated product

Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>700mAh.</li><li>EAN: 7638900268324.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
32 of 3494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By di65
From:west yorkshire.uk
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the video and camara is very good pictures perfect. good valuewould recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo1
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I got these for my home cordless phone. They have replaced the original batteries without a problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect, excellent life and quick charging
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie93
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought these to fit into the energiser charger I already have. They are currently being used in a slendertone and their battery life is great. Well worth spending the extra few pennies."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Complete waste of money
Posted26 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought these recharge batts for my bike ,after a good charge they did'nt last the lenght of the street .I recharged them again and put them in the t.v remote and they have'nt lasted a week .
I would have taken them back ,but unfortunately i lost my receipt.To anyone looking for this type of batt "STAY AWAY".
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Company
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought a BT landline and unfortunately the batteries in the phone did not last long, even though they were on charge all night. They would last approximately three hours if the handset was not placed back on charge during the course of the day. I have since replaced the batteries and found that these have worked brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A FULL CHARGE
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By pogy1938
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These Batteries are very good value and fit for all uses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:tyne&wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent value for money and as they are rechargeable will last a long time ,as I have bought energizer batteries form argos before"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"once again good value saves on paying out on new batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energy smart
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just the job Energizer saves money on
batteres.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I know they're good.
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kangs
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I had no idea that the "mAh" number was important. I got these 850mAh ones for my cordless phone and they wouldn't work. I took them back and Argos were great and agreed to do a credit note. I couldn't find the 800mAh Energizer ones so I got some Duracell ones and they work great.
However, a friend has these Energizer ones for her cordless phone and she had recommended them to me. She says they work great and keep the charge for ages. She's very happy with them. I've used her phone a few times so I know they work great. Just check the "mAh" number matches the ones you want to replace, then go ahead and buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
26of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Victoria
From:South Shields
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought to use in my cordless telephones and they work perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good one
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By rob
From:Leyton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good staff working ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bob
From:tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good service and product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great in phones
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Middlesex
Gender:Male
"Batteries working very well in our phones - keeping them chraged even during loooong calls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer 850 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 P
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"All good, they say what they do on the pack so far!
previous batteries lasted a good while so who knows. Using in a cordless phone set by the way.
Good price after quick comparisons on the day.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
enviromental savvy purschase
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By vigo65
From:Highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very cheap in the long run as we already have the charger for many years. Good buy as always"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great batteries
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By sean
From:ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"these batteries are great...i use them in my recently purchased wireless headphones and they last quite a long time before needing charged again...very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By smily
From:manchester
"very good, long lasting batteries. makes life easier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bargain
Posted03 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Rechargable batteries
From:st helens
"These batteries are a great price and well worth the money. These battereies are also long life too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By ukwil
From:Vale of Glamorgan
"They were bought for a cordless phone I Changed them it worked, job done ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>