Top-rated product

Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Can be charged 100s of times. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries. </li><li>Rechargeable. </li><li>700mAh. </li><li>EAN: 7638900268324. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
56 of 5897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
money saving
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the batteries are good for less powerful products, I have to recharge them daily if they are constantly used for my 24hr medical equipement, but saves money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good offer on a good product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good performance. the price was excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have charged with my NiMh charger. Great quality rechargeable batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recharchable battry AAA
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick and easy to collect from homebase fareham "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rechargeable batt's
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lea, Gainsborough, Lincolnshire DN21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly as listed and works well for a rechargeable cordless phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
aaa batteries
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lasts a long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portskewett, Monmouthshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After this purchase, went back the following week and bought cordless phone set. Very pleased with the price and the service at Chepstow. Thank you.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Has good long-life after fully charging.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Made a significant difference to the time between charges for my cordless phone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality. works well.
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shows 850 mAh on the photo but is definitely 700 mAh. Does the job though and have no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of chattering
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A reassuring product which endures your home telephone never loses it's charge. I bought spare batteries in the same range and just as well because the pepper grinder had run out of battery. All round a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice to have batteries that are already charged. Very effective! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased these to go with walkabout phone and they were great as the bleep sound suggesting low battery has stopped since these new batteries were put in and good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re-Chargeable batteries
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these batteries as a replacement for a pair of cordless phones and liked the fact that they were pre-charged, so able to use/test straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries last for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Consistent charge, long lasting discharge.
Reliable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Batterys
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester Park, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" There battery's .. Brought the same ones twice at diffrient times .. What can I say other than .. That they work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted12 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my cordless Panasonic landline phone, making sure I had the correct mAh. Now the phone is back to it's good old self again. Brilliant :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer 700 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy.
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these to replace a chargeable battery pack in our Wii hand control, and they work very well and hold their charge.
Well worth the money.
Paul "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>