Top-rated product

Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.

<p>This Energizer fast charging solution is ideal for people on the move who need battery power fast. With a 1 hour rapid battery charging facility, complete with four AA rechargeable batteries, it also features auto shut-off and charge status indicator. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 x AA, 4 x AAA. </li><li>60 minutes. </li><li>Charging indicators. </li><li>Over-charge protection. </li><li>Includes 4 x 2300mAh AA batteries . </li><li>EAN: 7638900307214. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
101 of 10299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a* product!!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item, charge quickly, once charged last a long time,, easy to use .. highly recommend!! and would buy again in the future :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re charge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little charger and it does charge in the time stated,and it comes with 4 batteries.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" do not buy cheaper versions pay the little extra for this battery
charger it charges in under an hour and switches its self of
the batteries are very good quality as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fair price for good performance. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what we needed
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought to use the batteries in the wii remotes as the battery packs had died and the chargers are a pain to use . these batteries last a lot longer in the wii remotes than the packs well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
aa 2300 battery charger
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price and charges the batteries up quit quickly the big downfall is you cant charge only two batteries so you have too wait to you have four to charge all together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charge them and discharge them, wow
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tiny pockets of power that you use and use again.....they are batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what i needed fast charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast Charge
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent battery charger. My first thoughts were it seemed a lot of money for what you get. The charger does look anything special but it does works very well. It charges your batteries very quickly. I'm very happy with the charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy for travel..!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:High Peak, High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" It's great for traveling or on holidays light weight & fast...Very Important when you are in a Hurry...!
But what I really love is it lets you know whats happening, Great product... :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall great product
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastically quick little charger. Four batteries fully charged in an hour! Cannot complain about that.
The one thing I am going to complain about is the high pitched buzz you can hear when it is in action. It's not really loud but you know it's there. The machine is only on for an hour though so it's not a huge deal.
I would buy the product again knowing about the buzz. I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This charger with batteries was purchased for using in cameras for a filming project that was being undertaken, good quality and well know brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Tool
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" After reading about the perils of low cost charging devices i opted for this one i was not disappointed well made and a quick charge. Not the cheapest option available but it does exactly what i want a fast safe charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pricey but a great product!!!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic product 1 hour recharge time with led status for charging. Supplied batteries last a long time. Compact charging unit. I used this with other existing branded batteries and they charged in 1 hour too. It's pricy but the 1 hour charge time is worth the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality product just what I needed for my new camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charger
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have only had this charger for a short while and used it 2 or 3 times. So far it has worked OK and charges batteries swiftly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery power
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" a very good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for use with my digital camera when on holiday. Worked great due to quick charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I read through a large amount of the existing comments before making my selection of this product - spot on advice, great decision, I am very, very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a great product what with 1 hour charging and Christmas coming up I'm sure it will be on constantly ,very silent and with the indicater I know how longs left great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>