Top-rated product

Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.

<p>This Energizer fast charging solution is ideal for people on the move who need battery power fast. With a 1 hour rapid battery charging facility, complete with four AA rechargeable batteries, it also features auto shut-off and charge status indicator. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>60 minutes.</li><li>Charging indicators.</li><li>Over-charge protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 2300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900307214.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.816 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
94 of 9599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony Plymouth
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what i needed fast charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast Charge
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent battery charger. My first thoughts were it seemed a lot of money for what you get. The charger does look anything special but it does works very well. It charges your batteries very quickly. I'm very happy with the charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy for travel..!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JADED BY NATURE
From:High Peak, High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" It's great for traveling or on holidays light weight & fast...Very Important when you are in a Hurry...!
But what I really love is it lets you know whats happening, Great product... :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall great product
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kara
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastically quick little charger. Four batteries fully charged in an hour! Cannot complain about that.
The one thing I am going to complain about is the high pitched buzz you can hear when it is in action. It's not really loud but you know it's there. The machine is only on for an hour though so it's not a huge deal.
I would buy the product again knowing about the buzz. I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Office
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This charger with batteries was purchased for using in cameras for a filming project that was being undertaken, good quality and well know brand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Tool
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gipsy
From:Oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" After reading about the perils of low cost charging devices i opted for this one i was not disappointed well made and a quick charge. Not the cheapest option available but it does exactly what i want a fast safe charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pricey but a great product!!!
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic product 1 hour recharge time with led status for charging. Supplied batteries last a long time. Compact charging unit. I used this with other existing branded batteries and they charged in 1 hour too. It's pricy but the 1 hour charge time is worth the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GTL
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality product just what I needed for my new camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charger
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By colwood
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I have only had this charger for a short while and used it 2 or 3 times. So far it has worked OK and charges batteries swiftly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery power
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pogy1938
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" a very good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Shadow210410
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for use with my digital camera when on holiday. Worked great due to quick charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By hannahbells
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I read through a large amount of the existing comments before making my selection of this product - spot on advice, great decision, I am very, very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Glenn
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is a great product what with 1 hour charging and Christmas coming up I'm sure it will be on constantly ,very silent and with the indicater I know how longs left great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick charge time
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Snappy
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Son bought this charger for the quick charge time. Has another charger which was good, but the charge time was alot longer so once again this one got the vote. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery Charger
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By chap 101
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I would recommend it and the charge indicator is useful,a good price too and it does charge in an hour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul. ..........
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good buy value for money 1 hour charge great for what I needed .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted01 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bunny power
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great product saves time and money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By wisemic
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product, does exactly what it says charges in 1 hour great if you're in a hurry for those batteries which I invariably find I am. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very happy with these. Stay charged long term and only take about 50 mins to fully re-charge. Great purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bellcg
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This battery recharger has been brilliant only taking an hour to recharge 4 AA batteries! Although expensive to buy, it has saved me lots of money on throw away batteries. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>