Top-rated product

Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.

<p>This Energizer fast charging solution is ideal for people on the move who need battery power fast. With a 1 hour rapid battery charging facility, complete with four AA rechargeable batteries, it also features auto shut-off and charge status indicator. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>60 minutes.</li><li>Charging indicators.</li><li>Over-charge protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 2450mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900307214.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.819 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
85 of 8699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charger
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By colwood
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have only had this charger for a short while and used it 2 or 3 times. So far it has worked OK and charges batteries swiftly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery power
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pogy1938
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"a very good quality product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Shadow210410
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for use with my digital camera when on holiday. Worked great due to quick charging."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By hannahbells
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I read through a large amount of the existing comments before making my selection of this product - spot on advice, great decision, I am very, very happy with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Glenn
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a great product what with 1 hour charging and Christmas coming up I'm sure it will be on constantly ,very silent and with the indicater I know how longs left great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick charge time
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Snappy
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Son bought this charger for the quick charge time. Has another charger which was good, but the charge time was alot longer so once again this one got the vote."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery Charger
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By chap 101
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I would recommend it and the charge indicator is useful,a good price too and it does charge in an hour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul. ..........
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good buy value for money 1 hour charge great for what I needed .."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted01 March 2013
Customer avatar
By bunny power
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great product saves time and money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By wisemic
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, does exactly what it says charges in 1 hour great if you're in a hurry for those batteries which I invariably find I am."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very happy with these. Stay charged long term and only take about 50 mins to fully re-charge. Great purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bellcg
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This battery recharger has been brilliant only taking an hour to recharge 4 AA batteries! Although expensive to buy, it has saved me lots of money on throw away batteries. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fast charger
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Newquay
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It is what you see and does exactly as it says. It is a fast charger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very User Friendly
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By George (Dod)
From:Boddam, Aberdeenshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This Energizer Battery Charger was bought for the safety factor which is that if a non-rechargeable battery is inserted accidentally by a child or an adult, the unit detects this and automatically cuts out. eliminating the risk of fire or battery explosion.
All battery chargers should have this feature.
A must buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:warwick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"you will save a fortune in the long run if you buy this charger...i wish that it had been available 50years ago when i was a pro photographer, because iv"e thrown thousands of spent batteries away in all that time.........it does what it claims to do...really, treat yourself, you will be chuffed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly Charged!!
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:Cornwall
"Excellent value for money. Does exactly as the product details say. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Best charger out there for the money 1 hour charge is perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the tin - and how
Posted19 July 2012
Customer avatar
By neecy
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This product is great. We bought this as a gift because we have the same item which we have been using for over two years primarily for a radio we use for a full day on our allotment. We've used the batteries in loads of other things and I've lost count of the times the batteries have been charged and am still amazed at the speed a full charge is delivered. It works!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Gordon
From:Congleton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Shall do it this way again thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2450 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the box. I'm very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>