Top-rated product

Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.

<p>This Energizer fast charging solution is ideal for people on the move who need battery power fast. With a 1 hour rapid battery charging facility, complete with four AA rechargeable batteries, it also features auto shut-off and charge status indicator. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>4 x AA, 4 x AAA. </li><li>60 minutes. </li><li>Charging indicators. </li><li>Over-charge protection. </li><li>Includes 4 x 2300mAh AA batteries . </li><li>EAN: 7638900307214. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 142 reviews
5 Stars
122
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
111 of 11299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted14 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had this charger for about 2 weeks now. It works great and it is very fast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product with great features
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's slim line and looks good, the real feature for this is being able to charge battery's individually and not in pairs like most of the others chargers.
It can be powered with various voltage inputs, however only the mains lead is supplied but in any case great item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesham, Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fully charged!
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, charges very quickly, ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice piece of kit
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charges up 4 AA batteries very quick (2300ma) although it has an auto cut off feature this is not obvious as the charging light stays on even after batteries are fully charged. When the batteries are charging they are warm when the unit has auto cut off they are cold. Shame it dosnt blink for batteries ready however, this is a quick charging unit and probably the best one.
For: quick charge, auto cut off
Against : only charges one size of battery, no indication charging has finished.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted one that would work on both 240 and 110 v, with a wire - design that plugs into the socket directly is very awkward if using a foreign adapter. This works well. Charges rapidly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product charges batteries in 1 hour which is much quicker than some of the products we researched. Delighted with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energizer battery charger
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item is the best charger you can buy for the money.its very quick at charging.and saves you loads of money on batteries
I have over 30 batteries they last for years.this is the second charger ive had,the last one I had for 5 years.+++++
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energiser is best
Posted05 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quick charger, although not the fastest out there.
Comes with descent batteries to start you off.
Also has the battery level indicator that also shows duff batteries inserted
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a* product!!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item, charge quickly, once charged last a long time,, easy to use .. highly recommend!! and would buy again in the future :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Re charge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little charger and it does charge in the time stated,and it comes with 4 batteries.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" do not buy cheaper versions pay the little extra for this battery
charger it charges in under an hour and switches its self of
the batteries are very good quality as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fair price for good performance. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what we needed
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought to use the batteries in the wii remotes as the battery packs had died and the chargers are a pain to use . these batteries last a lot longer in the wii remotes than the packs well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
aa 2300 battery charger
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price and charges the batteries up quit quickly the big downfall is you cant charge only two batteries so you have too wait to you have four to charge all together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charge them and discharge them, wow
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tiny pockets of power that you use and use again.....they are batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what i needed fast charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast Charge
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent battery charger. My first thoughts were it seemed a lot of money for what you get. The charger does look anything special but it does works very well. It charges your batteries very quickly. I'm very happy with the charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Battery Charger with 4 x AA 2300 mAh Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy for travel..!
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:High Peak, High Peak, Derbyshire SK23, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" It's great for traveling or on holidays light weight & fast...Very Important when you are in a Hurry...!
But what I really love is it lets you know whats happening, Great product... :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>