Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>This 4 pack of Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries is ideal for powering your devices for long-lasting use.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038103.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
80 of 8396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A REPEAT PURCHASE
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was looking for some AA and AAA BATERIES on line.
And found that they were on offer. I bought these before
they sold out. A good offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's flimsy but dose the job.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By redstone 1
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's an allright item for storing small things as it's very flimsy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AS GOOD AS THEY ALWAYS ARE
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Popsicle
From:Prestwood
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I was entirely happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery. Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty Bo
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great price for batteries, quick and easy checkout."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great offer
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By eve
From:west mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Best offer on these batteries and the only ones that would work on my weather machine that needs good batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality batteries
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As you would expect from Duracell, these batteries are very good value for money. And I would recommend them to anyone wanting quality, long lasting batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell
Posted01 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dyson tech dave suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value works better than any cheap ones.allways use Duracell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good good one very powerful..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Duracell AA Batteries
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased with a Wireless Bell, as it implied they were required, I was unable to find anywhere to install them, bell works perfectly without them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're Batteries
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By A Bloke
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The items were small and battery like just as I expected (they are batteries after all, lol). Thank-you Argos for the opportunity to write this review!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suited its need
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cuddles
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Needed for Christmas toy bought"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should last a long time
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Joan Voice&Guitar
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"These were a necessary purchase to go with a toy which needed them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always been a buy
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Duracell plus power AA Fitted them in some kiddies toys a while ago and are still going strong.Seem to last very well.So they do what they say on the tin. Can't say much more about batteries.Don't leek if you leave them in to long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By megys
From:seaton devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"brought for use in sky remote as rechargebles did not last long this work much better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Rio
From:Slough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"You can always trust Duracell!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jolly good
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Fitted perfectly. And as I only needed two batteries, I have two spares. Very impressed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good, long lasting.
Posted02 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Tara
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really long lasting, duracell is the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent again
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:England- Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Your usual superb service. I will be back soon"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Branded Purchase
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I find that Duracell is always the best leading brand when buying batteries and there is nothing I dislike about them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought two packs of these batteries to go with the two guitars i had purchased earlier"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>