Top-rated product

Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>The reliable energy source of Plus AA is Duracell's number one selling battery for everyday use. It's at the heart of your devices for all your power needs and offers long lasting power guaranteed. It features Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038103.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.648 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
102 of 10696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Life Batteries.
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell is a name to know for long life batteries, from electric tothbrushes to toys they will not let you down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product has a good name for lasting longer, hopefully true "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was good value for money and is something that every home need to have handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product very good
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Holloway Road, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased with it
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's nice to see the offers argos do with posh batteries, I always tfy to get my batteries from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Could be cheaper
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They do what supposed to do. Argos could do some offers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double the life of an ordinary battery
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still the better option if you're willing to spend a little more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recommend this product,
The batteries definately last a long time and are good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant.
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use these all the time and recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable Duracell
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product speaks for itself and another plus point was the price at which Argos were offering this product for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price for a great product. I always buy my batteries in Argos. Reliable. Multibuying across the product range is a lot cheaper and great for when the little ones toys go on the blink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Batteries still working and lighting up the face on alarm clock. Would recommend
These batteries
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The batteries were exactly what I wanted and work just fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual good service fromArgos
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can you say about batteries that has not been said!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were on offer and excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is a must for all kids.Very educative
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bellingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am quite disappointed that I did not receive the two sets of four pack AA batteries I bought along with my Innotab.I have not had time to personally make a visit and lodge a formal complaint.Apart from this fact,the product is absolutely first class. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain purchase
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Two packs given for slightly more the price of one packet.
Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Batteries
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfectly right for my needs and works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A REPEAT PURCHASE
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I was looking for some AA and AAA BATERIES on line.
And found that they were on offer. I bought these before
they sold out. A good offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's flimsy but dose the job.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It's an allright item for storing small things as it's very flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>