Top-rated product

Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>The reliable energy source of Plus AA is Duracell's number one selling battery for everyday use. It's at the heart of your devices for all your power needs and offers long lasting power guaranteed. It features Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038103.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(235 reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
206 of 21397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent battery last for ages
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What great value for money, got the offer that was two packs for £5! Used them for a camping light I also bought the same day! I've not had to change them yet they have lasted for 10days + "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Batteries
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with the performance of my duracell plus 1.5 ALKALINE BATTERIES...in powering my precision radio controlled alarm clock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries?
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the pack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are the best "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus AA Batteries 4
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good strong batteries readily available for the Bubble Machine I purchased for my grandchildren. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the batteries last for a long time
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the batteries were quick and easy to pick up of the shelf and a good competitive price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great batteries, always found that Duracell last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holloway, London, Greater London N7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well what can I say. Dose the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Can Totally Recommend This Product!
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Whereas many cheaper-to-buy batteries are on sale, this product wins hands down, because the only sensible basis on which to buy batteries is their COST-IN-USE, Over their lifetime, these longer-life batteries turn out to be CHEAPER, as they last far longer than their extra cost might indicate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A winner
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell is a winner any day,where batteries are concerned.The prize is a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonyrefail
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long life runs longer than the test "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" works well for toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
service
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long battery life excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bat
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good for the bats "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I always go for this name/brand.
One of the best around.
Yes I would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Charged
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't always buy Duracell batteries as I tend to buy the cheaper ones, depending on my budget. But, when I spotted the promotion of buy one, get one free when I went in to make my purchase I took advantage of this offer. You cannot really beat Duracell batteries, they definately last longer, but then sometimes your budget cannot stretch that far. Well done Argos for the promotional offer. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>