Top-rated product

Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>The reliable energy source of Plus AA is Duracell's number one selling battery for everyday use. It's at the heart of your devices for all your power needs and offers long lasting power guaranteed. It features Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038103.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
89 of 9396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Margo
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Batteries still working and lighting up the face on alarm clock. Would recommend
These batteries
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The batteries were exactly what I wanted and work just fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual good service fromArgos
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BD
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can you say about batteries that has not been said!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were on offer and excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is a must for all kids.Very educative
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave30
From:Bellingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am quite disappointed that I did not receive the two sets of four pack AA batteries I bought along with my Innotab.I have not had time to personally make a visit and lodge a formal complaint.Apart from this fact,the product is absolutely first class. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain purchase
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Violet
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Two packs given for slightly more the price of one packet.
Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Batteries
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfectly right for my needs and works very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A REPEAT PURCHASE
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I was looking for some AA and AAA BATERIES on line.
And found that they were on offer. I bought these before
they sold out. A good offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It's flimsy but dose the job.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By redstone 1
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It's an allright item for storing small things as it's very flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AS GOOD AS THEY ALWAYS ARE
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Popsicle
From:Prestwood
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I was entirely happy with my purchase and the speed of delivery. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Betty Bo
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great price for batteries, quick and easy checkout. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great offer
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By eve
From:west mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Best offer on these batteries and the only ones that would work on my weather machine that needs good batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality batteries
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As you would expect from Duracell, these batteries are very good value for money. And I would recommend them to anyone wanting quality, long lasting batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell
Posted01 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dyson tech dave suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent value works better than any cheap ones.allways use Duracell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good good one very powerful... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Duracell AA Batteries
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased with a Wireless Bell, as it implied they were required, I was unable to find anywhere to install them, bell works perfectly without them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're Batteries
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By A Bloke
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The items were small and battery like just as I expected (they are batteries after all, lol). Thank-you Argos for the opportunity to write this review! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suited its need
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cuddles
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Needed for Christmas toy bought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should last a long time
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Joan Voice&Guitar
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" These were a necessary purchase to go with a toy which needed them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always been a buy
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Duracell plus power AA Fitted them in some kiddies toys a while ago and are still going strong.Seem to last very well.So they do what they say on the tin. Can't say much more about batteries.Don't leek if you leave them in to long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>