Top-rated product

Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>The reliable energy source of Plus AA is Duracell's number one selling battery for everyday use. It's at the heart of your devices for all your power needs and offers long lasting power guaranteed. It features Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038103.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
177
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
196 of 20397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonyrefail
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long life runs longer than the test "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" works well for toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
service
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long battery life excellent quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good battery life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bat
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good for the bats "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted26 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I always go for this name/brand.
One of the best around.
Yes I would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Charged
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I don't always buy Duracell batteries as I tend to buy the cheaper ones, depending on my budget. But, when I spotted the promotion of buy one, get one free when I went in to make my purchase I took advantage of this offer. You cannot really beat Duracell batteries, they definately last longer, but then sometimes your budget cannot stretch that far. Well done Argos for the promotional offer. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
familiar brand
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A familiar named brand that I've not had any problems with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose Duracell over other brands because of its reputation which has stood the test of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little deal
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheap as they come in a multipack, will buy again from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful batteries
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are great batteries-really powerful and last for a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holywood, North Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You get what you pay for Duracell do what are expected of them, last longer than most other brands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries for descent price
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lithuania
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a good bargain to get 8 for a price of bit more than 4. Especially when you also buy a toy that works on batteries. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best quality
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use duracell batteries 100% satisfaction garinteed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trusted Batteries.
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When i need batteries for anything i always buy a few packs of Duracell, (they seem to last longer) from Argos. When i need them Argos prices are very competative and always seem to have good offers to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AS Batteries
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Typically being Duracell they are better than some of the cheaper batteries available.
Great for going into products that require AA batteries.
Packaging was of good quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus AA 1.5V Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable Duracell
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For me these are the best batteries on the market. You pay for what you get! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>