Top-rated product

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>This 4 pack of Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries provides long lasting power for all your household devices.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900202915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great performance and really good price
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bid
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" delighted to be offered energizer batteries at a price so affordable. They provided hours of entertainment and lasted so long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value, no issues with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power to the pedal
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Zed
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ling lasting does exactly what it says on the packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Going the extra mile
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Peachy
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The staff at Argos were amazing even though they were busy and working flat out.
I was purchasing a playmobil toy which did not have batteries included, and the staff advised me and had the right size batteries to hand.
There was an offer buy one with the second free.
This saved my granddaughter being disappointed the next morning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has solved my previous problems
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mercy100
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is now more than a week since I've purchased this product,and I must say I'm really glad to have tried it out because my camping lamp has, for the first time ,spent a full week without draining the power out of my batteries :) Not only do they have a lot of power ,but they don't leak like the previous brands i used to purchase.I really am pleased to be using AAA`s Energizer Ultra + batteries :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great life
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gaz13
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price good life bought them for controllers for games consol still going after long hours of play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
batteries
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BIG-H
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A battery is a battery it does what it says on the side BUT some charge a lot and get a little in service. I always buy battery packs to keep price down and Energizer are my preference for longevity, service and convenience, I even give them a break I take them on holiday too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Corinne
From:Shropshire SY3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Does what it says on the packet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nettie
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Come in handy and last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a Battery
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a Battery, it works! Probably could have bought some cheaper but I needed them straight away, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product id good but not apowerfull battries.
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By raja
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Need to improve quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good battery i do recommend.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By drummer bob.
From:Ormskirk, Lancashire L39, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Energize batteries are a very good for the price .recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophandizzysmummy
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought these for a camera on the recommendation of another review on here, it wouldn't even turn the camera on! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what they're meant to.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Newcastle, Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality batteries and good customer service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great batteries
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By matthew
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best batteries out there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" They do what batteries do, what more is there to say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Batteries
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have used these batteries before and they are OK. On this occasion they were an unnecesary purchase and I was under the impression that the RC i had just bought needed batteries to be bought. Turns out the RC came with batteries.
Always using these batteries anyway so I kept them and they have gone in other remotes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Worth the Money
Posted04 February 2012
Customer avatar
By rija
From:Bristol. UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good not having to worry about batteries as when ordering item was offered chance to buy the batteries as part of package.
Batteries sometimes required!!!
Thank you Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:midglamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" fab batteries and only cheap cant go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:cornwall
" What is there to say they are batteries and do there job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>