Top-rated product

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>This 4 pack of Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries provides long lasting power for all your household devices.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900202915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
44 of 4696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product long lasting good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical Batteries
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries have magical powers. My electrical item just wasn't working until I pushed in these mystical sorcery sticks. Once you have cracked the ancient plus/minus code your gizmo will be gifted with life. Well done Argos and thank you Energiser. I would definitely recommend the use of batteries for powering electrical devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Ultra+ AAA batteries - 4 pack
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for many household remote control items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery power
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always purchase ehergizer battery's it's a brand I've use for years and a brand I trust , they have an excellent battery life and don't leak
With the low cost price always a selling point
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nr Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still using them,so far so good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Batteries
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" You put them in stuff and they make it work. When there done they become excellent slingshot ammo. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seem good but only time will tell if they last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries last ages
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries last for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long lasting
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great batteries that last long. Great offer on them as well. We'll worth the money :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery pack AAA Energizer
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I can only comment on previous purchases as I have not opened them yet! It is a little early to review a 'just purchased' battery pack as the whole point is to see how long they last. I bought this type as I have previously used them and found them to be very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Der batteries
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well they are batteries loool but all good end of the day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries, standard
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good batteries, do what I need them to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wrong advice by server
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wrongly advised that these were needed for Noah's ark ! In fact I needed AA's so was a little annoyed on the day not to have correct ones to enable toy sounds!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries.
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its amazing. you put them inside stuff and its like stuff comes alive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Humber side
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Both packs were flat my son was not happy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice cells "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does The Job
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:FY5, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They work. Long lasting. Trustworthy. And most importantly value for money. They do their job so full marks it is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energetic Batteries
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnet
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really a long lasting and full of energy battery types and it can be use for all kinds of products which require AA battery.
I can honestly recommend it to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is as good as the commercial says it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery review
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value batteries long life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>