Top-rated product

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>This 4 pack of Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries provides long lasting power for all your household devices.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900202915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a Battery
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a Battery, it works! Probably could have bought some cheaper but I needed them straight away, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product id good but not apowerfull battries.
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By raja
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Need to improve quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good battery i do recommend.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By drummer bob.
From:Ormskirk, Lancashire L39, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Energize batteries are a very good for the price .recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophandizzysmummy
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought these for a camera on the recommendation of another review on here, it wouldn't even turn the camera on! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what they're meant to.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Newcastle, Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality batteries and good customer service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great batteries
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By matthew
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best batteries out there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" They do what batteries do, what more is there to say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Batteries
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I have used these batteries before and they are OK. On this occasion they were an unnecesary purchase and I was under the impression that the RC i had just bought needed batteries to be bought. Turns out the RC came with batteries.
Always using these batteries anyway so I kept them and they have gone in other remotes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Worth the Money
Posted04 February 2012
Customer avatar
By rija
From:Bristol. UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good not having to worry about batteries as when ordering item was offered chance to buy the batteries as part of package.
Batteries sometimes required!!!
Thank you Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:midglamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" fab batteries and only cheap cant go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:cornwall
" What is there to say they are batteries and do there job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Mid Glamorgan
" Good Batteries; strong and long lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Dorset
" Better than Duracell, last longer, especially in cameras etc. "
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product