Top-rated product

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>This 4 pack of Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries provides long lasting power for all your household devices.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900202915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
60 of 6297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good, long lasting and solid non leaking batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain offer
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these batteries on the recommendation of the girl serving me only to realise the toy already had batteries and i didn't need them. They will be useful at some point. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got an extra pack of these batteries for 1p. Bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellant power
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good purchase, Exellant power, Solid non leaking product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only Time Will Tell
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cant say much at the moment as i have simply pushed them into the door chime i bought from Argos. Only time will tell how long the batteries last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are good quality batteries, the price was keen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth the extra pennies as they last longer than cheap batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good. I recommend it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good batteries
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these batteries are okay and even better when you take advantage of the offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bathgate, Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these when on offer great price and always good batteries.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok..
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romania
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has great features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Ultra + AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tunstal, Stoke-on-Trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries have been very durable and are still going as far as I know "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not been used yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For keeping in stock.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought solely for the reason that I will have batteries in stock for my wireless keyboard and mouse deskset because I use my desktop a lot.
I cannot buy these in the village where I live and it's a 15 mile bus ride into town so makes sense to have some ready, just in case.
When they decide to run out it will probably be a weekend or a bank holiday. The store may be open but using a bus during these times is a different matter!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product long lasting good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical Batteries
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries have magical powers. My electrical item just wasn't working until I pushed in these mystical sorcery sticks. Once you have cracked the ancient plus/minus code your gizmo will be gifted with life. Well done Argos and thank you Energiser. I would definitely recommend the use of batteries for powering electrical devices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Ultra+ AAA batteries - 4 pack
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for many household remote control items "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery power
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always purchase ehergizer battery's it's a brand I've use for years and a brand I trust , they have an excellent battery life and don't leak
With the low cost price always a selling point
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>