Top-rated product

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>This 4 pack of Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries provides long lasting power for all your household devices.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900202915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
30 of 3197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice cells "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does The Job
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:FY5, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They work. Long lasting. Trustworthy. And most importantly value for money. They do their job so full marks it is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energetic Batteries
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnet
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really a long lasting and full of energy battery types and it can be use for all kinds of products which require AA battery.
I can honestly recommend it to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is as good as the commercial says it is "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery review
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value batteries long life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great performance and really good price
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wexford, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" delighted to be offered energizer batteries at a price so affordable. They provided hours of entertainment and lasted so long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value, no issues with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power to the pedal
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ling lasting does exactly what it says on the packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Going the extra mile
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The staff at Argos were amazing even though they were busy and working flat out.
I was purchasing a playmobil toy which did not have batteries included, and the staff advised me and had the right size batteries to hand.
There was an offer buy one with the second free.
This saved my granddaughter being disappointed the next morning.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has solved my previous problems
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is now more than a week since I've purchased this product,and I must say I'm really glad to have tried it out because my camping lamp has, for the first time ,spent a full week without draining the power out of my batteries :) Not only do they have a lot of power ,but they don't leak like the previous brands i used to purchase.I really am pleased to be using AAA`s Energizer Ultra + batteries :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great life
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price good life bought them for controllers for games consol still going after long hours of play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
batteries
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A battery is a battery it does what it says on the side BUT some charge a lot and get a little in service. I always buy battery packs to keep price down and Energizer are my preference for longevity, service and convenience, I even give them a break I take them on holiday too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire SY3, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Does what it says on the packet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Come in handy and last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a Battery
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a Battery, it works! Probably could have bought some cheaper but I needed them straight away, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
this product id good but not apowerfull battries.
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Need to improve quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good battery i do recommend.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk, Lancashire L39, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Energize batteries are a very good for the price .recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought these for a camera on the recommendation of another review on here, it wouldn't even turn the camera on! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what they're meant to.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle, Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality batteries and good customer service from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great batteries
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best batteries out there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>