Top-rated product

Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>This 4 pack of Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries provides long lasting power for all your household devices.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900202915.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
76 of 7996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bt146hs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful proudct "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a battery
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carluke ML8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say it worked and is still working "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Whats to be said?
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are batteries, what more can I say? Purchased to use in a toy which was bought at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality good
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Long life then any other and cheapest "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent batteries last long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent battery
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value if you get the two for one offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good products
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Last for ages
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In fact, they're so good that when I reached home I discovered I already had a cache of them, still in working order, so I returned these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Work well and good value
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought with remote control car which has been used many times since purchase and batteries still going strong, good value. Speedy reserve and collect service from Argos as usual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had great offer for 2 packs. This made them more appealing than other brands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dose the job
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire NG17, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries were suggested with the clock radio I brought, they were reasonably priced and are working great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent customer care
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent choice of batteries long life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a very good oyem
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is well worth the money . I would recommend it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much to say really on batteries apart from it was handy it come up in offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Energizer
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not as durable as energizer "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only ones that last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good, long lasting and solid non leaking batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Ultra+ AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain offer
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these batteries on the recommendation of the girl serving me only to realise the toy already had batteries and i didn't need them. They will be useful at some point. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>