Top-rated product

Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Ideal for high tech and digital devices. Lasts up to 11 times longer in digital cameras versus ordinary alkaline batteries. Takes up to 630 photos in digital cameras versus 90 with standard alkaline batteries. Up to 60 hours play for Nintendo Wii versus 35 with standard alkaline batteries.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900262636.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bear
Age:45 to 54
"When placed in the camera the batteries where showing that they were allready half discharged."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for heavy use
Posted03 March 2014
Customer avatar
By anna
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I've been using these in my DSLR camera for years - these last really long, and I'm using the camera often! I prefer these to rechargeable since there is much less hassle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Batteries
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By moomin
From:Braintree
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A lot more expensive than regular batteries but i took 750 photos & 15 videos so definately worth the extra money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting
Posted12 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I use these batteries for my digital camera and I find they last for a long time. Much better than normal AA batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best batteries ever
Posted29 April 2013
Customer avatar
By juliel
From:sa2 0fw
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i tried ordinary duracell in my digital camera they only lasted long enough to take about 12 photos but these energizer ulitmate have been in my camera for weeks i wont be buying anything else from now on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great - especially for digital cameras
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I always buy these batteries for my digital camera as they have a brilliant long life. I would get approxiately 5 - 6 months from them and this would equate to approximately 800 -900 pictures.
They last a lot longer than any other battery I have tried."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Collect at store
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jezza
From:Middlesex
"Product works - what else can I say?
The best thing was being able to order online to collect at store, a few minutes walk away. It took about 5 minutes to pay and collect the order.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent batteries for digital camera's
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:Oswestry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have found these batteries the best available for use in digital camera's"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By F M
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The 2 for 1 makes them good value. They last reasonably well. Wouldn't pay full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant batteries.
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By susan
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"these batteries are excellent for use in digital cameras, especially if using for little video clips,as well as stills photos. I would recommend them to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By KarniF
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These batteries are quite expensive to buy, but as they are designed for cameras, they are great value. When we have used ordinary batteries in the camera they only take about 50 photos but these can take hundreds!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good offer
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Marion
From:Dumfries
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Easier way to find batteries required without hunting round shops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By lizzard
From:Maidstone
"Would never use any other batteries for my digital camera..... power lasts for ages...... Even better than rechargeable batteries in my opinion!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By drwhobabe
From:suffolk
"I want reliable batteries for my camera that didn't run out after a couple of uses. These
batteries have been excellent .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential Requirement
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:England
"These batteries are an essential requirement for any one who owns a digital camera. Dont be fooled into thinking that you can use ordinary AA batteries - which are more than adequate for other uses - but do not have the strength for sustained use of a digital camera. Well worth the extra cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Bucks
"Good value on the buy one get one free, they last ages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By kim
From:london
"I only use theses batteries for my camera, they last much longer than any other. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOP PRODUCT
Posted22 February 2011
Customer avatar
By MEMOIR
From:EAST DEVON
"VERY RELIABLE PRODUCT THAT PERFORMS TO SPEC. EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY. I HAVE A POWER THIRSTY CAMERA AND THIS IS THE BATTERY THAT GIVES THE LONGEST OPERATIONAL TIME."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent low temp performance
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:UK
"These are the best batteries available for use in outdoors winter conditions. Used them for the timer on my automatic hen coop door and they were very reliable during the extreme cold of Dec10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Derbyshire
"Kids and there toys can be a nightmare around Christmas/birthdays and there's nothing worse for them to get their toy to only last a few hours if your lucky..
So i decided to buy some of these and god are they good they last forever.
Digital cameras or anything that needs a bit more power i would buy these as they will not let you down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>