Top-rated product

Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Ideal for high tech and digital devices. Lasts up to 11 times longer in digital cameras versus ordinary alkaline batteries. Takes up to 630 photos in digital cameras versus 90 with standard alkaline batteries. Up to 60 hours play for Nintendo Wii versus 35 with standard alkaline batteries.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900262636.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
46 of 4896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having used even Duracell batteries in our camera, they ran out very quickly, but the Energizer Ultimate AABatteries last a very long time. I would not use any others. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lithium batteries
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great valve as they last so much longer than any other battery I have used in my camera. Will only buy these in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LONG LASTING
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I HAVE TRIED LOADS OF DIFFERENT MAKES OF BATTERIES FOR MY DIGITAL CAMERA THESE ACTUALLY LASTED FOR THE WHOLE OF MY HOLIDAY AND TOOK LOADS OF AMAZING PHOTOS ..REALLY IMPRESSED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go4it!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lithium batteries are a must. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lasts long
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like these battries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Highly recommended battery. Argos had it on offer. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The best batteries iv ever bought,and only ones ill ever buy for my cameras "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energixer ulitmate aa batteries - 2 pack
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:NOTTINGHAM
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent product, great sale price, couldn;t buy cheaper at the time of sale.
Exactley as described, Camera now 200% better working order "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Although these batteries appear to be expensive we find they last much longer than other leading batteries especially for use with Digital Camera's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" When placed in the camera the batteries where showing that they were allready half discharged. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for heavy use
Posted03 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I've been using these in my DSLR camera for years - these last really long, and I'm using the camera often! I prefer these to rechargeable since there is much less hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Ultimate Lithium AA Batteries
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A lot more expensive than regular batteries but i took 750 photos & 15 videos so definately worth the extra money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting
Posted12 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I use these batteries for my digital camera and I find they last for a long time. Much better than normal AA batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best batteries ever
Posted29 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:sa2 0fw
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i tried ordinary duracell in my digital camera they only lasted long enough to take about 12 photos but these energizer ulitmate have been in my camera for weeks i wont be buying anything else from now on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great - especially for digital cameras
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I always buy these batteries for my digital camera as they have a brilliant long life. I would get approxiately 5 - 6 months from them and this would equate to approximately 800 -900 pictures.
They last a lot longer than any other battery I have tried. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Collect at store
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
" Product works - what else can I say?
The best thing was being able to order online to collect at store, a few minutes walk away. It took about 5 minutes to pay and collect the order.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent batteries for digital camera's
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Oswestry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I have found these batteries the best available for use in digital camera's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The 2 for 1 makes them good value. They last reasonably well. Wouldn't pay full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant batteries.
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" these batteries are excellent for use in digital cameras, especially if using for little video clips,as well as stills photos. I would recommend them to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Ultimate AA Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These batteries are quite expensive to buy, but as they are designed for cameras, they are great value. When we have used ordinary batteries in the camera they only take about 50 photos but these can take hundreds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>