Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.

<p>Ideal for a range of uses around the home these long lasting Kodak AA Alkaline batteries in a fantastic 36 pack are extremely durable. An at home must have, they will fit most household electrical items, at a low price you can afford to stock up on!</p><ul><li>Pack of 36 batteries.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 041773952929.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Review 1 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant!
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ivory
From:borehamwood
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" So many batteries for so little money, and good ones too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bilko
From:Runcorn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Christmas presents:
5 UFO's..........6 AA's in each..........leaves 6 AA's for me for the doorbell and clock I keep forgetting about.......sorted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chl♥e
From:County Durham
" Well worth the price last a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By argos shopper
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" use these in our wii controllers and the kids toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worthy purchase
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Rav
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great value pack of batteries - lasts a reasonable length of time - but for the price they are better than any other batteries of the same value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By HAMISH
From:SOUTH -YORKSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" BATTERY USAGE GOOD--- VALUE FOR MONEY "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By dacar
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Unbeatable value, lasts reasonably long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value For Money
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Geordieged
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality batteries suitable for medium to heavy usage in my opinion. The full range is priced very reasonably. I've used almost every AA battery on the market and can't find an appreciable difference between these and the most expensive. I suppose it would depend what application you used them for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" When using four at a time you need quantity and good quality. "Kodak" as
always had a good name.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As usual a good purchase
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By NEATTWEET
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Why fiddle about when you can buy a big pack of batteries that lasts for ages.
More than enough for me and grand children.
Realy good value as usual from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By alan
From:northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" always good buying from Argos, would reccomend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, useful over Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By florida
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By donna
From:buckinnhamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" haven't used yet as for Christmas gifts but looks good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kodak alkaline aa batteries 36 pack
Posted10 November 2011
Customer avatar
By lady tee
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" cheap and very good lasts very long l am satisfied with the quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By CS
From:London
" They're batteries - they're good value - would recommend, but I'm not getting excited about it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted19 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Everyday items which are excellent value and it is good to have a decent supply at hand - great way to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted16 October 2011
Customer avatar
By jonnigee
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Much better value than the rechargeable ones I bought last year which don't hold their charge! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VFM
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Gorby
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent Value for Money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak Alkaline AA Batteries - 36 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By mick
From:angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A bargain when buying in bulk. I use a lot these batts in cameras etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>