Top-rated product

Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack

<p>Duracell Rechargeable - Lasts up to 3 times longer in digital cameras versus ordinary alkaline batteries. </p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>750mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394090231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Review 1 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product necessary for my home (fixed-line) phones
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ejor31
From:Galway
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Shopping at Argos makes sense. Product displayed by counter so purchase experience seamless. Recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By PATRICK
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These products are a must for the eco-friendly types. You get a good quality product that saves money and energy by reusing Duracell rechargeable batteries instead of binning them and buying more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CypSha
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Rechargeable batteries for my BT landline Telephone. Work well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sunny east
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good batteries very please with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flat batteries
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Phyllis
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wouldn't charge up so therefore faulty. Luckily I still had the packet Ibought them in. Phoned free phone number on the back of it, was sent voucher for cost of batteries. Good service from Duracell."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What can you say about a battery
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DS
Age:55 to 64
"Stays charged for longer than expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable replacement phone batteries
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Phone now lasts well over 2 hrs in use instead of the 40 minutes the old batteries had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bringing phone system back life
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SIMON
From:Caerphilly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My BT phone system suddenly started dying. None of the phones would hold a charge and I feared the worst ie new system required. Decided to try this as a cheap alternative to new phones. What a result, can now talk for extended period of time on receiver without any noticeable loss of charge. Great result."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:england
Gender:Male
"very good purchase and represent good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Netty
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These work well in my land line phone at home and last a few days when new before re-charging is necessary. That's all I wanted as my old ones were worn out. I'll see how long these last. Good value compared to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for dying BT phones
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Cadillac
From:Swindon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A quad set of cordless BT phones have been revived with a couple of packets of these batteries, perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These were Ideal for my charger
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just to say I bought these to go with the charger i have just reviewed and they are sufficient to what I needed, would recommend them too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By covies
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Used them in our BT phone.
Worked perfectly! 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hp2
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my phone handsets. i put then in on returning home and they were working straight away, very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Totnes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good product and excellent service thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell;; 750 mAh rechargeable AAA batteries
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:UK
"I got these for my BT broadband phone, they work really well. I would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good name
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By toby
From:Stafford
"good name batteries and when on offr a good buy to keep as spares and you always need spare batteries and better if they are rechargable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By gman
From:Liverpool
"Needed to replace rechargeable batteries on house phone. Did the trick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By peer412
From:nottinghamshire
"They didn't work when we received them and also they were very expensive"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-11points
1of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted28 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Fary Jay
From:Lancashire
"Good Priced Rechargeable Batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>