Top-rated product

Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Duracell's longest lasting battery with Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter. They have more concentrated power and feature Duralock technology that keeps the charge for 6 months.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>750mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394090231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
58 of 6097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleet, Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love rechargeables "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The batteries are good value and long lasting
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries are good value and useful for a variety of different applications. Would buy this manufacturers product again, the price was competitive and affordable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dulux AAA rechargeable batteries
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A necessary Add-on for use with the Duracell battery charger
which will save you money over time, and add to your recycling credentials!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Do what they say on the packet - good price for make/type of battery. Bought for my cordless phones and the batteries have brought my phones back to life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best quality batteries ever
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell best quality and they charge very quickly lasts upto 3 years. no need buying replacements no more for a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent brisk service
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent brisk service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" They seem to make my landline work better now I had them before in my phone but they run out so I needed some new ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What you'd expect
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Get what you pay for ... always reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAA rechargeable batteries
Posted20 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough.uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The rechargeable batteries are excellent for head torches and last longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Last a lot longer than any regular rechargeable batteries
And Excellent Value for money
do yourself a favour and buy this item Now !!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rechargable Batteries
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes these batteries were great highly recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You get what you pay for - in my book still the market leaders "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Performance
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell is the top brand and its
performance matches its reputation
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Saved keeping the kids toys and console pads charged. Lasts forever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works great very happy person cost was great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product & value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fulham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Service was good would recommend the product to friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell aaa batteries
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well worth the cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>