Top-rated product

Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Duracell's longest lasting battery with Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter. They have more concentrated power and feature Duralock technology that keeps the charge for 6 months.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>750mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394090231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
70 of 7396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say the price was good and they work great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" replaced cordless phone batteries 2+ year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middx
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As it says on the packet.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High quality rechargeables.
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These provide what you would expect from Duracell at a very competetive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Didn't need to buy a new set of phones after all.
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our home landlines kept failing after a few minutes and I assumed they needed to be replaced, they are years old. But I thought a £10 set of batteries might save me a few pounds.
These batteries have given otherwise useless phones a new lease of life. I've charged them up fully and left the phone off the charger until the phone was fully dead and they are lasting for hours and hours and hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and very trustworthy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Phone working OK, problem solved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeables
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell Rechargeables and Argos, a winning combination, you can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommend to all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" they worked strait away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are always good value and reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with the item! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
hard work
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" battery pack fine.the problem is argos.......ordered via the internet with a pickup reference number,picked up,then 6 more references to pickup and 6 text messages .argos its called technology should be easy but you make it hard work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fleet, Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love rechargeables "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The batteries are good value and long lasting
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries are good value and useful for a variety of different applications. Would buy this manufacturers product again, the price was competitive and affordable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dulux AAA rechargeable batteries
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A necessary Add-on for use with the Duracell battery charger
which will save you money over time, and add to your recycling credentials!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Do what they say on the packet - good price for make/type of battery. Bought for my cordless phones and the batteries have brought my phones back to life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best quality batteries ever
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell best quality and they charge very quickly lasts upto 3 years. no need buying replacements no more for a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent brisk service
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent brisk service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>