Top-rated product

Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack

<p>Duracell Rechargeable - Lasts up to 3 times longer in digital cameras versus ordinary alkaline batteries. </p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>750mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394090231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
24 of 2692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Review 1 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CypSha
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Rechargeable batteries for my BT landline Telephone. Work well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sunny east
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good batteries very please with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flat batteries
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Phyllis
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Wouldn't charge up so therefore faulty. Luckily I still had the packet Ibought them in. Phoned free phone number on the back of it, was sent voucher for cost of batteries. Good service from Duracell."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What can you say about a battery
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DS
Age:55 to 64
"Stays charged for longer than expected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable replacement phone batteries
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Phone now lasts well over 2 hrs in use instead of the 40 minutes the old batteries had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bringing phone system back life
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SIMON
From:Caerphilly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My BT phone system suddenly started dying. None of the phones would hold a charge and I feared the worst ie new system required. Decided to try this as a cheap alternative to new phones. What a result, can now talk for extended period of time on receiver without any noticeable loss of charge. Great result."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:england
Gender:Male
"very good purchase and represent good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Netty
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These work well in my land line phone at home and last a few days when new before re-charging is necessary. That's all I wanted as my old ones were worn out. I'll see how long these last. Good value compared to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for dying BT phones
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Cadillac
From:Swindon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A quad set of cordless BT phones have been revived with a couple of packets of these batteries, perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These were Ideal for my charger
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just to say I bought these to go with the charger i have just reviewed and they are sufficient to what I needed, would recommend them too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By covies
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Used them in our BT phone.
Worked perfectly! 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hp2
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my phone handsets. i put then in on returning home and they were working straight away, very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good product
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Totnes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very good product and excellent service thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell;; 750 mAh rechargeable AAA batteries
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:UK
"I got these for my BT broadband phone, they work really well. I would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good name
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By toby
From:Stafford
"good name batteries and when on offr a good buy to keep as spares and you always need spare batteries and better if they are rechargable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By gman
From:Liverpool
"Needed to replace rechargeable batteries on house phone. Did the trick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By peer412
From:nottinghamshire
"They didn't work when we received them and also they were very expensive"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted28 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Fary Jay
From:Lancashire
"Good Priced Rechargeable Batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted03 September 2010
Customer avatar
By davekms
From:North Yorkshire
"I bought these for our cordless phones. I always buy Duracell, they never let you down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Supreme 750 mAh Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement for cordless phone
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By hmiah
From:London
"Wait, don't throw out that old cordless phone because it doesn't charge any more, or loses charge quickly! Check if you can replace it's batteries!
Our cordless phone uses AAA rechargebles, and after some 2 years have lost their "ability". Replaced them with these."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+24points
24of 24voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>