Top-rated product

Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Duracell's longest lasting battery with Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter. They have more concentrated power and feature Duralock technology that keeps the charge for 6 months.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>750mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394090231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.543 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
33 of 3594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality batterries
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By spuds.
From:Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are top quality at a very competive price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
As expected.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Choosy
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Do the job adequately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If these batteries are as good as my previous
set, then I will be very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
rechargable batteries
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By julie newport wales
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" had to buy these for my sons head phones hes pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for House phones.
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave 1
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Saved me having to go and buy a new house phone, these batteries make the house phone seem like its new again, lasts for ages off charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW BATTERIES
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Mirfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I Charged these bad boys up and then BOOOM, I could use all kinds of stuff that required battery power. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product necessary for my home (fixed-line) phones
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ejor31
From:Galway
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Shopping at Argos makes sense. Product displayed by counter so purchase experience seamless. Recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By PATRICK
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These products are a must for the eco-friendly types. You get a good quality product that saves money and energy by reusing Duracell rechargeable batteries instead of binning them and buying more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By CypSha
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Rechargeable batteries for my BT landline Telephone. Work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sunny east
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good batteries very please with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flat batteries
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Phyllis
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Wouldn't charge up so therefore faulty. Luckily I still had the packet Ibought them in. Phoned free phone number on the back of it, was sent voucher for cost of batteries. Good service from Duracell. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What can you say about a battery
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By DS
Age:55 to 64
" Stays charged for longer than expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable replacement phone batteries
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Phone now lasts well over 2 hrs in use instead of the 40 minutes the old batteries had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bringing phone system back life
Posted09 August 2013
Customer avatar
By SIMON
From:Caerphilly
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" My BT phone system suddenly started dying. None of the phones would hold a charge and I feared the worst ie new system required. Decided to try this as a cheap alternative to new phones. What a result, can now talk for extended period of time on receiver without any noticeable loss of charge. Great result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By alan
From:england
Gender:Male
" very good purchase and represent good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Netty
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These work well in my land line phone at home and last a few days when new before re-charging is necessary. That's all I wanted as my old ones were worn out. I'll see how long these last. Good value compared to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for dying BT phones
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Cadillac
From:Swindon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" A quad set of cordless BT phones have been revived with a couple of packets of these batteries, perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These were Ideal for my charger
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Just to say I bought these to go with the charger i have just reviewed and they are sufficient to what I needed, would recommend them too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By covies
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Used them in our BT phone.
Worked perfectly! 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell AAA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hp2
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my phone handsets. i put then in on returning home and they were working straight away, very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>