Top-rated product

Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Ready to use rechargeable batteries. Stays charged up to 5 times longer versus Duracell Supreme when not in use. Holds up to 80% of power for up to 1 year when not in use.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable and pre-charged.</li><li>2000mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203853.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Batteries
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By birdman
From:wrexham
Age:55 to 64
"I must admit that i have not had much time to really test these batteries out but up to now they have been the best rechargeable batteries yet 5 days with no charge and still full. cant be bad"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Scatty58
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"What can I say? As long as they last as stated, then a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent performance
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paddy310
From:Eaglesham, East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Using these batteries in my camera and they last brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JAYZEE
From:PLYMOUTH,DEVON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent batteries,charged them the day before Xmas 2013,used over Xmas still have Full Charge January 9th 2014"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries -
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By SURFPUPPET
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great set of rechargeable batteries . Which hold a charge for up to a year if not used , so particularly good for Digital camera's , camcorders etc. They also have a 5 year warranty which is excellent & they are 2000mha which is also great for power draining equipment. All in all a great buy from a trustworthy brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ian B.
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have used these in my camera and they REALLY do last much longer than the normal rechargeable batteries I have...GREAT!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted28 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sunny
From:london
Age:45 to 54
"These rechargeable batteries are very good value and the fact that they have such a long charge on each use is even better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stay Charged
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dom JJ
From:Sutton Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Extra money at first, but will more than pay back, very good performance, and do stay charged longer, use.. in a digital SLR."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality.
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By piggy
From:heathrow airport.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"for the extra money the rewards are worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Duracell batteries stay charged!
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Aznb
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Quality batteries that last longer than other standard ones!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FOR RECHARGING
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By LAINEY
From:NORFOLK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"THESE ARE EXCELLENT RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES. THEY ACTUALLY DO STAY CHARGED FOR LONGER"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Camera Batteries
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Charles
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These are the only rechargeable batteries suitable for digital camera. Other rechargeable batteries work but do not stay charged for more than a couple of days - just when you need the camera the batteries are flat - but not with these - worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just bought theses extra AA batteries, because I had also bought the Argos charger a while back, and needed extra AA batteries.
I always look at Argos first, because I have never had any problem with them.
Always a great service, and with a smile.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By hp2
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These rechargable batteries come ready to use. They are a little expensive but well worth the money and will pay for themselves in no time at all. especially as they going into my grandsons battery operated cars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality item
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Already use these and made purchase to have more available when needed.
Excellent Argos service as always. Thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
High drain user
Posted09 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Little expensive but will pay for themselves in no time. Great for high energy drain devices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By fithwheel
From:shropshire
"nothing special to shout about i realised after purchase the extra life applies when not in use feel conned a bit my fault should have read a bit more detail"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
8of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
expensive but worth it
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By david
From:england
"expensive but they hold their charge well and provide plenty of power to my flash guns . no need to keep changing the batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reliable
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Erika
From:London
"I just love having batteries always to hand. These do seem to last longer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Hampshire
"Very good rechargeable batteries.
Hold there charge well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>