Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Ready to use rechargeable batteries. Stays charged up to 5 times longer versus Duracell Supreme when not in use. Holds up to 80% of power for up to 1 year when not in use. </p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable and pre-charged.</li><li>800mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203822.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.369 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
74 of 8488%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Olas
From:Aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Only had it for a week though so no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BATTERIES
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:DERBY
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought these batteries for our house phones. We was only getting 18 minutes talk time before being cut off. Wasn't sure if we needed new phones as these are at least 9 years old. Went for the batteries first to see if we could rule that option out. Now we have plenty of talk time with these batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ted b
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great buy would recommend this product to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted20 July 2014
Customer avatar
By NICK G
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"LONG LASTING & RELIABLE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product and Service
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick-T
From:Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Duracell product as always is living up to its promise.
Argos service and delivery is as one would expect, first class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By June
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these batteries for my cordless phone, they are fantastic, fully charged & working well.
After talking for hours the bars stay the same
I would recommend them to anyone.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Batteries
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Not a good battery for mountain camping not enough power."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EXPENSIVE BUT BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Freddie
From:County Armagh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Having wasted money on cheaper rechargeable batteries, I've found Duracell batteries to last longer and therefore are much better value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sallyann
From:northern ireland
"Delighted just as described"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Bero
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Needed these batteries urgent for my digit telephones, the speedy delivery service was second to none, and customer service department superbly effecient, the product I highly recommend the batteries and the service. Thank you to customer service staff and Argos for having such a good service and products."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality item
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I already use these and wanted to have a few more available when needed.
Excellent Argos service as always. Thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fine purchase
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good value.you will not need to buy anymore"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By slunk
From:uk
"oes what it seys on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good batteries
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Hampshire
"Very good rechargeable batteries.
Hold there charge well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
nothing special
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By SKS
From:Birmingham
"these batteries don't hold there charge any more than other rechargeables and so are overpriced for the dissapointing performance."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and service
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By happy
From:Cambs
"Met all expectations in every way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Stay Charged Rechargeable AAA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Based on the average of (68) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
61 out of 68 recommend this product