Top-rated product

Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Duracell's most advanced battery with Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter. Duracell Ultra Power gives you reliable performance and long-lasting power.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5000394026933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
52 of 5693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best batteries money could buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
will buy again
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good offer product , WILL BUY AGAIN. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is much better than some others, and
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful product, with long lasting life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pac
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say, they're batteries and they make stuff work so the kids are raving about them!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The work! They last :)
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They're batteries..... They do exactly what they should hahaha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best price deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwark, London, Greater London SE1, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great batterys good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor...
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" ... Used up a lot quicker than expected. Definitely not worth the cost. However, did use them in a digital radio so maybe this explains why they ran down/out so quickly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fully Charged
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" An excellent service in ordering, payment and collection.
I needed these quickly for an event that night and was able to use the smooth in-store search & booking ipad.
To be in and out with my product sorted and collected within a couple minutes.
Highly recommended for the ease of use.
The product quality kept up the entire evening in a speedflash.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good performance
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport Pagnell
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as stated good performance long lassting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Typically buy Duracell these days as they are the best batteries and often on offer at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Ulta Power
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best batteries money can buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries are batteries!
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Work well - I always buy Duracell, as they definitely last longer. Bought 2 packs as they were on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Extra Money for no extra battery
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Buying the ultra power is like buying a bike because it has a timer recording how much time you're not riding it. It's a normal battery with a finger damaging gauge that tells you nothing but the fact the battery is running out very fast. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best battery I have found
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These last for ages and ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BATTERY DURACELL ULTRA
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL51, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic price @ 2 for 1 for the ultra high performance battery which are well worth the few extra pence and go the extra miles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting batteries
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased to put in my toddlers toys. Brilliant it's long lasting and is still going even when my child is not switching toys off.
Good purchase at reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for your money lasts longer standard batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Moseley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im always buying this as it seems to last longer specially when we have remote control cars for the kids .xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell,always good batteries and value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>