Top-rated product

Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Duracell's most advanced battery with Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter. Duracell Ultra Power gives you reliable performance and long-lasting power.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5000394026933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(87 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
78 of 8790%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lot of power
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lot of power, great for using on toys that use a lot of power ie : toy helicopters, radio controlled cars. Last longer than other Duracell batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long last
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and long last batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good prices on branded batteries
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product and reasonable prices at argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MR.Gicquel
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is nice to look at and is big enough for use in a small room or caravan. Picture quality and sound are very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what a battery does
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lasts long times, good that it has the gauge on the side too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is reliable.
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are always reliable and long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracells Best
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Top Class results for an exceptionally long time in my camera, well impressed, , at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clydebank, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good batteries and last long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best batteries money could buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
will buy again
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good offer product , WILL BUY AGAIN. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is much better than some others, and
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful product, with long lasting life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pac
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say, they're batteries and they make stuff work so the kids are raving about them!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The work! They last :)
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They're batteries..... They do exactly what they should hahaha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best price deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwark, London, Greater London SE1, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great batterys good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor...
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" ... Used up a lot quicker than expected. Definitely not worth the cost. However, did use them in a digital radio so maybe this explains why they ran down/out so quickly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fully Charged
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" An excellent service in ordering, payment and collection.
I needed these quickly for an event that night and was able to use the smooth in-store search & booking ipad.
To be in and out with my product sorted and collected within a couple minutes.
Highly recommended for the ease of use.
The product quality kept up the entire evening in a speedflash.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good performance
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport Pagnell
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as stated good performance long lassting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Typically buy Duracell these days as they are the best batteries and often on offer at Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>