Top-rated product

Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Duracell's most powerful alkaline battery.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5000394026933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
27 of 2896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batterys
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rob
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"what can you say they work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy to have spare batteries
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie53
From:Southampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I always pick up AA Duracell batteries , especially around Christmas ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They're batteries
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good combo price from Argos. Do the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Whilst I give the excersize bike five star the recommended batteries should be: AAA not AA as listed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By becky
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"batteries fine just a bit silly that they were recommeneded on the website for me to buy with my toy purchase when they are not the correct size for the toy???? just beware of this everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted05 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Yates0721
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought these and put in my camera and used the camera once and the batteries were flat !!!!!!!!!!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These batteries were purchased for a digital camera that just loved eating batteries. We was going to dispose of the camera but once we fitted the Duracell batteries it gave it a new lease of life.The camera now performs well and these batteries certainly last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Roger.
From:Peacehaven,East Sussex.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not cheap,but they are good batteries. It's a case of you get what you pay for as regards Duracell batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good product
Posted27 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Elisabeth
From:Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"As usual these batteries give good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick delivery
Posted02 July 2011
Customer avatar
By woo
From:kent
""super buy at a brilliant price.""
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:West Sussex
"Batteries are batteries the only point I make about purchasing them Argos said they were not supplied with a HiFi unit I purchased at the same time, but they wer supplied so Argos you made me buy somthing I did not want , but they will be handy for another time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:England
"Suitable for long season of serviice. Better than cheap imitations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Batteries I Have Ever Brought !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Cornwall
"These are the best AA batteries I have ever brought !! there is also a little button on the battery you press and it tells you if the battery is full or not. AMAZING !!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
will only buy these
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By claire
From:nottingham
"I will only buy these as they seem to last forever,highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell batteries
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By mirage5x5
From:staffs
"got the duracell batteries for my camera and they have lasted ages very good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Powerful Batteries
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Fuad
From:Wapping, London
"I really like those batteries. If anyone needs powerful and long lasting batteries then I will recommend to buy those batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Ultra Power AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 out of 12 recommend this product