Top-rated product

Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>Duracell's most advanced battery with Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter. Duracell Ultra Power gives you reliable performance and long-lasting power.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5000394026933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 4095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting batteries
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased to put in my toddlers toys. Brilliant it's long lasting and is still going even when my child is not switching toys off.
Good purchase at reduced price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for your money lasts longer standard batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Moseley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Im always buying this as it seems to last longer specially when we have remote control cars for the kids .xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell,always good batteries and value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baterries included
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great batteries. They work just like any other batteries. Very user friendly. They power things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plenty of power, they lasted weeks
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used these in an Xbox controller, and they lasted weeks - plenty more than other types. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for price
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leitrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" would buy no other batterys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted27 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great price for batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batterys
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" what can you say they work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy to have spare batteries
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I always pick up AA Duracell batteries , especially around Christmas . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They're batteries
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good combo price from Argos. Do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Whilst I give the excersize bike five star the recommended batteries should be: AAA not AA as listed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" batteries fine just a bit silly that they were recommeneded on the website for me to buy with my toy purchase when they are not the correct size for the toy???? just beware of this everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted05 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" bought these and put in my camera and used the camera once and the batteries were flat !!!!!!!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" These batteries were purchased for a digital camera that just loved eating batteries. We was going to dispose of the camera but once we fitted the Duracell batteries it gave it a new lease of life.The camera now performs well and these batteries certainly last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Peacehaven,East Sussex.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Not cheap,but they are good batteries. It's a case of you get what you pay for as regards Duracell batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good product
Posted27 October 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" As usual these batteries give good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick delivery
Posted02 July 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
" "super buy at a brilliant price." "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
" Batteries are batteries the only point I make about purchasing them Argos said they were not supplied with a HiFi unit I purchased at the same time, but they wer supplied so Argos you made me buy somthing I did not want , but they will be handy for another time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Ultra Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reliable
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:England
" Suitable for long season of serviice. Better than cheap imitations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>