Top-rated product

Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell's most powerful alkaline battery.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038011.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product and long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries for baby's toy!
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eugene
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've found that Argos offer (two packs with discount) as best on the market and got genuine Duracell batteries, Thanks Argos!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What to say
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" They are batteries and they do the job that they are meant to do!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent...
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazzza21
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought these batteries to go into a DAB Radio.
As you would expect from duracell they are excellent quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra power!
Posted15 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Fermanagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought these for the front light on my bike + they work fine. Each battery has a 'power' indicator which can be used to see how much power is left in the batteries by pressing two dots simultaneously to get a reading.The main reason i purchased these is because they are the longest lasting Duracell batteries on the market + time will hopefully prove so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Two expensive
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Peta
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I don't normally buy batteries from Argos but because I was getting a present for someone and didn't want to go somewhere else "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By dan
From:tyrone
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Batteries
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Leisa
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These are really long lasting batteries and do not wear out after a short while would recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What else can I say about a battery?!
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By PowysRes
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent battery life - bought for daughters game that needed plenty of power (as it has to power a small fan inside the game), and lasted a whole week with her playing it more or less constantly every evening - much better than other batteries I had tried that never even lasted for one night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By ad
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought the batteries for some of my child's toy kits and it has really served the purpose very well. good buy even bought when there was a bargain going on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Ultra Power C Batteries - 2 Pack.
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product