Top-rated product

Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell's most advanced battery with Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter. They guarantee dependable and long lasting power and contain more power than other C batteries, which means they give a superior performance for all your demands.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038011.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mick
From:widnes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is powerfull and long lasting they wer also on offer making them cheaper than usual when bought in bulk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By silver surfer
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not easy to give review - after all they are batteries!!! and have ordered them as spares. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product and long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries for baby's toy!
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Eugene
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've found that Argos offer (two packs with discount) as best on the market and got genuine Duracell batteries, Thanks Argos!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What to say
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" They are batteries and they do the job that they are meant to do!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent...
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazzza21
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought these batteries to go into a DAB Radio.
As you would expect from duracell they are excellent quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra power!
Posted15 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Fermanagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought these for the front light on my bike + they work fine. Each battery has a 'power' indicator which can be used to see how much power is left in the batteries by pressing two dots simultaneously to get a reading.The main reason i purchased these is because they are the longest lasting Duracell batteries on the market + time will hopefully prove so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Two expensive
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Peta
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I don't normally buy batteries from Argos but because I was getting a present for someone and didn't want to go somewhere else "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By dan
From:tyrone
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Batteries
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Leisa
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These are really long lasting batteries and do not wear out after a short while would recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What else can I say about a battery?!
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By PowysRes
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent battery life - bought for daughters game that needed plenty of power (as it has to power a small fan inside the game), and lasted a whole week with her playing it more or less constantly every evening - much better than other batteries I had tried that never even lasted for one night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By ad
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I bought the batteries for some of my child's toy kits and it has really served the purpose very well. good buy even bought when there was a bargain going on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 out of 13 recommend this product