Top-rated product

Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell's most advanced battery with Powercheck; simply press the white dots on both ends of the battery and see the remaining amount of power on the energy meter. They guarantee dependable and long lasting power and contain more power than other C batteries, which means they give a superior performance for all your demands.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038011.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
37 of 4092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great battery life & excellent value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tees-valley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In the high powered technogical market of today I have to say these batteries do last & when they are on offer it makes them even better value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Batteries
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well, they are batteries, so what more can you say? They do their job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good, long-lasting batteries
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use Duracell Ultra batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are extremely useful in making the clock work properly.
It would not work without them so they are essential.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best batteries going. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent batteries wouldn't use any other make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very happy with my item I brought my newborn a baby swing from argos at the same time I purchased the batteries and they have lasted really well I will be buying them again when my others run out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell ultra power c alkaline batteries -2
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product has tremendous power and it lasts a very long time i was more than satisfied with the cuttious staff thnk you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell C batteries
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ultra power, ultra price - excellent deal! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They're batteries
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey, Newtownabbey, Newtownabbey BT36, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They do what they say on the packet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
No Problem!
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The life of batteries is only known when you get to the end! I have never had problems with these Ultra batteries, and I expect these to live up to my expectations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The radio was a present and was greatly receives. It has great sound and features. We would recommend the radio to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Swinging makes too much clicking sounds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:widnes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is powerfull and long lasting they wer also on offer making them cheaper than usual when bought in bulk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not easy to give review - after all they are batteries!!! and have ordered them as spares. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product and long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries for baby's toy!
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've found that Argos offer (two packs with discount) as best on the market and got genuine Duracell batteries, Thanks Argos!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What to say
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" They are batteries and they do the job that they are meant to do!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent...
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought these batteries to go into a DAB Radio.
As you would expect from duracell they are excellent quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Ultra Power C Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra power!
Posted15 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I bought these for the front light on my bike + they work fine. Each battery has a 'power' indicator which can be used to see how much power is left in the batteries by pressing two dots simultaneously to get a reading.The main reason i purchased these is because they are the longest lasting Duracell batteries on the market + time will hopefully prove so. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>