Top-rated product

Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell's most powerful alkaline battery.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5000394002906.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Baba
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Duracell is known for performance. Good item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They're bigger batteries
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good combo price from Argos. Do the job well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted28 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Braintree
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Most powerful and last long"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought as on special
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sooze
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"They do the job and they were on special. I usually by rechargeable ones as my kids go through batteries at an alarming rate !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it says on the Tin.. what else do you expect from Duracell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality
Posted24 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Glasgow_Camper
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality batteries although not entirely sure if they were suitable for use in an air pump as they ran out in a week and I had expected to get rather more use out of the considering the brand and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Price
Posted24 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Millie
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"3 for the price of 2 is a very good price. They appear to be very good batteries but only time will tell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Last for ages!
Posted20 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:England
"Just bought these batteries to replace the same ones we had in our baby's mobile. The mobile lights up and plays music for 20 mins but is often on for much longer than this every night. Despite this, these batteries have lasted for over 18 months which I thought was excellent. Would definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By moody
From:Middlesex
"best value compared when compared to high street stores"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Ultra Power D Batteries - 2 Pack.
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product