Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.

Duracell Plus - Long lasting power guaranteedPack of 24 batteries.Size AA.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5000394038073.
Overall rating:
4.831 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
69 of 7197%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Pixie
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Large pack on offer, so especially good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everyday batteries
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By alex
From:renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent communication from the company.
no problems.
good priced goods
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They go on and on and on......
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Stuartzzr
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"They're Duracell batteries - not a lot more to say than excellent price for what are probably still the best batteries for the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money.
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Bobo
From:East Lothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Batteries have performed as expected.
Multipack was excellent value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
long life
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By alan
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"wellpriced I've had these before and they last a long time"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:UK
Gender:Female
"a good product, duracell are always long lasting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By nfs
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent product. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a source of power."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"What a bargain price for batteries. We had a look around and nowhere competes with Argos prices and just when we needed loads to take on holiday. Keep up the good work Argos. Thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"real good value for money , great for my rc helicopter remote transmiter will last me for ages think will buy another pack ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Georgie
From:Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good price, will be back for more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shell
From:South-Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money buy 12 get 12 free. It's true what they say you get what you pay for i was sick of buying cheap batteries and they don't last five minute these go on and on ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Christmas is always a time when lots of spare batteries are needed. Great value for money and Duracell is excellent quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
especially good value for toys etc
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By flossie
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good value when you have to find batteries for toys clocks etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By edd
From:stafford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"there good for powering stuff"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD VALUE
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By gazza
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"LOT OF BATTERIES FOR A GOOD PRICE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By DonnyE
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value for money, Useful to keep around the house."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By suzyqq
From:NEWPORT GWENT
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money and good quality battery last ages would recommend and will buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought these at Christmas for all of the kids' toys, they're great value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These were good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus AA Batteries - 12 Pack + 12 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These batteries are allways the best, bu not always the best price. At Argos they are!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>