Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.

<p>Duracell Plus promises long lasting power guaranteed. Duracell Plus Power 9V batteries are multi-purpose alkaline batteries ideal for reliably powering everyday devices that require a kick of additional power. These batteries give you the freedom to enjoy the use of your appliances by giving you a product you can rely on. The Duracell Plus Power 9V batteries are best used when you are looking for reliable and long lasting power in regularly used devices such as large flashlights, smoke alarms, clocks and remote controls.</p><ul><li>Pack of 1 battery.</li><li>9V.</li><li>EAN: 5055356956933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
79 of 8198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First time I've bought this kind of battery. It was hard to place it in my son's car toy but once installed it in the remote control it was excellent and still running. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used for Fire alarm- long lasting and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good battery life
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lasted a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East ham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long life battery
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The life of this battery is really good and lasts long on the kids toys and other accessories at home
Worth the money I bought for I don't have to go back and get another anytime soon
I recommend anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can never go wrong with duracell
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've never had issues with any of their products and they always work as what is says in the tin. This one has been no exception. I use them a lot as a fitness instructor and they last a long while. That's why I always buy them again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy always quality
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Possibly the best battery on the market "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cool good a "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is great for remote control cars
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these for the remote control cars I bought. they are great long lasting batteries and a good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value for batteries specially with the Offer and that I paid with my Nectar Points "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this type of battery do last longer.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk, Lancashire L39, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy this type of 9volt batteries do last longer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lasts
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:formby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had this battery in my alarm clock for 6 months and its still going ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery 9v
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:HILLINGDON MIDDX
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not much one can say about a battery is there except my smoke alarm is working again thank goodness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what was expected from Duracell
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what was expected from a Duracell battery. Better than normal value as bought as part of a deal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" We wanted a clock that so that you could see the time in the night without putting our glasses on and WoW this has done the trick fantastic buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hebrides, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought for my kitchen scales. The last battery lasted 5 years far past its use by date. Brill does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle fire
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The kindle fire we purchased at Argos is very good and easy to use. We both use it daily, my wife reads books in the evening, and through the day I e mail and go on the net. I play card games which I enjoy very much. The only drawback, is the recharging every day, and sometimes we have difficulty doing this. We bought it on line and Argos had it already when we picked it up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality Battery
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" When you're shopping for a 9 volt battery this is the way to go.
Attractive packaging and a nice colour scheme.
Fits well in to battery compartment and seems to have a long life.
Overall 4/5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good!!!
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It's a battery!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>