Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.

<p>Duracell Plus promises long lasting power guaranteed. Duracell Plus Power 9V batteries are multi-purpose alkaline batteries ideal for reliably powering everyday devices that require a kick of additional power. These batteries give you the freedom to enjoy the use of your appliances by giving you a product you can rely on. The Duracell Plus Power 9V batteries are best used when you are looking for reliable and long lasting power in regularly used devices such as large flashlights, smoke alarms, clocks and remote controls.</p><ul><li>Pack of 1 battery.</li><li>9V.</li><li>EAN: 5055356956933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
87 of 9097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Long lasting battery at a competitive price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a battery and it does what it should do.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not great
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
" well, this product seems to have a limited range, not as good as the unit it replaces...
replaced all batteries, same response.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Battery
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great value for money as the offer was 2 for £5.00 I would definitely recommend this product again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A VERY IMPORTANT PURCHASE.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought at the right price from Argos, it was then replacing the spent battery in one of our smoke alarms, the most important piece of kit in any ones home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliability
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose Duracell over other brands because of its reputation for reliability which has stood the test of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a working battery
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The title says it all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first online purchase.
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ng15
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was too good an offer to miss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First time I've bought this kind of battery. It was hard to place it in my son's car toy but once installed it in the remote control it was excellent and still running. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used for Fire alarm- long lasting and easy to install "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good battery life
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lasted a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East ham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long life battery
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The life of this battery is really good and lasts long on the kids toys and other accessories at home
Worth the money I bought for I don't have to go back and get another anytime soon
I recommend anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can never go wrong with duracell
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've never had issues with any of their products and they always work as what is says in the tin. This one has been no exception. I use them a lot as a fitness instructor and they last a long while. That's why I always buy them again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy always quality
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Possibly the best battery on the market "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" cool good a "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is great for remote control cars
Posted09 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these for the remote control cars I bought. they are great long lasting batteries and a good price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Alkaline Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value for batteries specially with the Offer and that I paid with my Nectar Points "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>