Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.

<p>Duracell Plus - Long lasting power guaranteed</p><ul><li>Pack of 1 battery.</li><li>EAN: 5055356956933.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazeee
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We wanted a clock that so that you could see the time in the night without putting our glasses on and WoW this has done the trick fantastic buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By littleloupink
From:Hebrides, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought for my kitchen scales. The last battery lasted 5 years far past its use by date. Brill does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kindle fire
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The kindle fire we purchased at Argos is very good and easy to use. We both use it daily, my wife reads books in the evening, and through the day I e mail and go on the net. I play card games which I enjoy very much. The only drawback, is the recharging every day, and sometimes we have difficulty doing this. We bought it on line and Argos had it already when we picked it up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality Battery
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"When you're shopping for a 9 volt battery this is the way to go.
Attractive packaging and a nice colour scheme.
Fits well in to battery compartment and seems to have a long life.
Overall 4/5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good!!!
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's a battery!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LR6 batteries
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By HADDERS46
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent vaslue at3 foe 2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
??
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Does it what all batteries should!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did what it said on the pack
Posted15 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Grandmother
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just what you would expect from a battrey"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No problems so far
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Alison Jane
From:Prestatyn, North Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"No problems so far but as it is Duracell I expect it will last longer than other batteries since it is the leading brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
9v batteries
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By shirley
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"needed good batteries for my sencers (i am deaf)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Shrewsbury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Returned to store as it is not required for the Sony clock/radio although it insists in the catalogue that it is."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jeff H
From:England
"At 3 for the price of 2, the value of these Duracell PP9 batteries cannot easily be surpassed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Hampshire
"Its a duracell battery!! Nuff said"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Plus Power 9V Battery - 1 Pack.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product