Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promise long lasting power guaranteed. Duracell Plus Power D batteries are multi-purpose alkaline batteries ideal for reliably powering everyday devices that require a kick of additional power. These batteries give you the freedom to enjoy the use of your appliances by giving you a product you can rely on. Additionally, Plus Power batteries contain more concentrated power than Simply by Duracell batteries.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038189.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
81 of 8299%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting life.
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has a very long lasting life, I am very happy with these batteries! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality reliable, used for camping lantern for four nights straight with no sign of running low .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value bought 2 packs for what you'd normally pay for one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durecell batteries
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good working overall battery's, used for camping mattress for the pump to inflate, used three times now and to deflate mattress and haven't gone flare perfect batteries for camping essentials "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product has power
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has given our outside light the power to shine bright. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great batteries at a great price
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for what I needed!
I would like a range of batteries - so I could buy a cheaper option but Duracell is the best!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought these baterries for my daughters graco swing and they worked perfect and are long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrs.elzbieta syropiatko
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased with zokupionego goods, I can recommend it to others who want to buy it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Bargain!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sidcup
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We all know what batteries are and what they are used for. Suffice to say these were an excellent bargain and will do the job they are designed for.? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington, London N1, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're batteries
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed some D batteries. I spotted these Duracell babies and they were just right for the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product - if you want a fresh product I would suggest you buy from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staines
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I think everyone already knows that Duracell are the best Batteries.... you get what you pay for ;) (most of the time) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought it for one of the toy three weeks ago, it still has got enough power to play the toy. No issue at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable Batteries
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" These batteries, in my opinion, are very reliable and I have been using them for my portable devices for many years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I didnt know which batteries I required except by a code number. By going on line I was able to indentify the type and pick up easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
un-believable
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" There like a package of electricty but no cables in sight,what will they think of next,that means you can take them wherever you want to go and always have power,i think if they are going to catch on they should do smaller sizes too.....................................................................
Omg they do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent value 3 for two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Top quality long lasting batteries, at a very good price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
Posted08 September 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really useful for giving power to electrical items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>