Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promise long lasting power guaranteed. Duracell Plus Power D batteries are multi-purpose alkaline batteries ideal for reliably powering everyday devices that require a kick of additional power. These batteries give you the freedom to enjoy the use of your appliances by giving you a product you can rely on. Additionally, Plus Power batteries contain more concentrated power than Simply by Duracell batteries.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394038189.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
73 of 7499%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By fatzb
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought these baterries for my daughters graco swing and they worked perfect and are long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrs.elzbieta syropiatko
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By ELZBIETA SYROPIATKO
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pleased with zokupionego goods, I can recommend it to others who want to buy it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Bargain!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By lizi
From:sidcup
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We all know what batteries are and what they are used for. Suffice to say these were an excellent bargain and will do the job they are designed for.? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Haregu
From:Islington, London N1, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're batteries
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Goddzi
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed some D batteries. I spotted these Duracell babies and they were just right for the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good product - if you want a fresh product I would suggest you buy from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By richard
From:staines
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I think everyone already knows that Duracell are the best Batteries.... you get what you pay for ;) (most of the time) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Saki
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought it for one of the toy three weeks ago, it still has got enough power to play the toy. No issue at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable Batteries
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Oznob
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" These batteries, in my opinion, are very reliable and I have been using them for my portable devices for many years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By batty
From:worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I didnt know which batteries I required except by a code number. By going on line I was able to indentify the type and pick up easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
un-believable
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By nidge
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" There like a package of electricty but no cables in sight,what will they think of next,that means you can take them wherever you want to go and always have power,i think if they are going to catch on they should do smaller sizes too.....................................................................
Omg they do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent value 3 for two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Top quality long lasting batteries, at a very good price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
Posted08 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Ellis
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Really useful for giving power to electrical items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries give me power
Posted12 August 2012
Customer avatar
By RobN
From:stevenage
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" These are batteries. They give me power.
Without them, I would have none.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Shan
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality batteries on a great offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST BATTERY FOREVER
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" it works !!!! go for it !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Offer
Posted20 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" well theres nothing much i can say apart from the batterys are good quality and worth every penny, as for the price well there cheeper than any other retailer i checked with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 July 2011
Customer avatar
By misticodog
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good quality batteries and perfect for the job. Would deffinitely purchase them again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power D Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Dean W
From:tunbridge wells
" What can i say its a couple of batteries !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>