Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 8 up to 11 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(176 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 176 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
169 of 17696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 43 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to use an can take both aa and aaa batteries very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bat charger
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price and defo needed in every home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are ideal. Saves lots of money having to buy batteries all the time! Ideal for playing on the Wii for example. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Retford, Retford, Nottinghamshire DN22, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good price and power
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent price and the power of the batteries is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" charger doesnt work properly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job!
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Have been using extensively but it does get alarmingly hot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Economic
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Green Lanes, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this product is set at a good price and that's why I bought it. It recharges my batteries with no problem. The design is good and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it said very neat and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice battery life
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this product , it save me dashing out to the shops looking for batteries.thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Batteries can be a bit wobbly in the charger, but other than that, it's great, and a charger plus batteries for the price of the batteries alone can't be knocked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item quick charge
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what says in the box..
Charges other brands too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iam very happy with Argos product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box :)
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box, works well for good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son needed this for his xbox controller as I was fed up buying pack after pack of batteries. Simply found on Argos website, couple of clicks and collected at my local store next day. How online shopping should be!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have one already and bought one for family member "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long- Lasting!
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fakenham, Fakenham, Norfolk NR21, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed to buy new batteries for my camera as I was due to go on a day out. Used my camera all day from around 10 in the morning to 5 at night, only a little bit of battery drained. Very long lasting, charge very easily & easily transportable. Instructions were also easy to understand. Would recommend if you need to use items for a long time. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted13 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries and charger are good value for money, although the charging unit doesn't hold batteries in very secure when only 2 batteries are inserted, you basically get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energizer value battery charger
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the price of the product . It was costing me a fortune in batteries as my son was playing on his x box on a regular basis.pa "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>