Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 8 up to 11 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.509 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
108 of 11495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jiffyfrog
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You get what u pay for but it charges the batteries so no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By caz
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A all round good by comes with four rechargeable batteries too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement to same product which have been lost
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By S
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cannot fault the product. Keep buying this brand as I feel they are reliable and reusable batteries are handy instead of constantly buying disposable ones. They last reasonably long considering they are used in a canon bridge camera usually with flash and recording too.
They are cheap too and pay for themselves after a few rounds of use and recharging.
Would definitely recommend this product in light of these benefits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product, it will charge both AA and AAA batts
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By billy1
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You also get four AA,s in with the package "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By krissy
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my daughters leap pad and am really impressed with them. Last a long time once charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot do better.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the cost of 4 AA , you get a Battery charger with 4 x AA batteries, you cannot do better that that!
Like all Chargers this does not tell you when the batteries are full, but that just a small point. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
charger with batteries
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lin
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" seems alright so far, so four not five stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable battries
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been bying load's of batteries in the past but ever since I brought the energizer rechargeable batteries I have gained profit by using this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and handy
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By curly1
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fab idea of having some batteries with the charger so you can start charging straight away! Fits perfectly in a plug and you hardly notice that they are there! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great named item for price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Skiprat
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Energizer, well known make and basically a charger for free compared to buying batteries alone. 4 stars due to same reason as others, could do with a change of LED colour when charged, but more of a moan than a problem.
Does what is says on the tin without frills or massive price tag.
Excellent value.
Going to buy more :o)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price of 4 rechargeable batteries, this charger came with 4 AA batteries, but can also charge 4 AAA as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ratbag1961
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had two of these before. Very good value especially with getting 4 rechargeable batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great batterys
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By katie
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value for money, great for the kids toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and does the job well
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Noel42
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value at the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good lasting power.
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Taylor-Parker Family
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries hold a good charge and we will be buying more of the same batteries for other household items.
I would recommend these for children's toys as they last a good while between charges.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It charges batteries
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiles05
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought with camera it charges batteries fully in about 10 hours, last a few days and cheap to buy. It's a no brainer. Buy one today. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great batteries and charger
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By tjcakebread
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are great but do remember to check if you can use rechargeable batteries in the product you are buying for ...my wand document scanner won't let me. I have just found this out. #sadtimes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By angel
From:Cleethorpes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this to family and friends "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality product for barriers t be charged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By trac1973
From:newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it say's. good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>