Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 8 up to 11 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
91 of 9695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"good quality product for barriers t be charged"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By trac1973
From:newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It does what it say's. good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Failed for the purpose bought
Posted12 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Felicia 33
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I bought it to be more cost effective when using my camera, after charging the batteries for 13hrs it still didn't work my camera (which I also bought from Argos last year), still having to use expensive durcell
They do not work in everything!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value charger.
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Unlike my last charger (which took 18 hours to re-charge!),this does the job in 8 hours for AA batteries and my radio was still going strong after nearly 3 days use...a real bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energizer
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By roadrunner
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great batteries charged and ready to go"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alternative to Xbox one charger
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KMS
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this instead of buying the rechargeable pack for my son's XBox One controller. Its cheaper and more practical as the batteries can be used for other things whereas the xbox charger can only be used for the xbox. One set of batteries can be charging while the other is being used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaxxx
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Simple to use, the only (small) grumble about it I have is that once the batteries are in place and the charger sitched on, check that BOTH sides of the charger are actually charging. I made the mistake of not checking and 11 hours later found only 1 pair was charged. My fault, but be aware of this. Other than that, a good buy that is proving very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paula
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Works as well as it states,and the price is gd to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JR
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Brilliant for recharging granddaughters toys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By truegrit
From:Oxfordshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what the doctor ordered....perfect for my need.. Compact which makes this so useful not taking up unneccesary space.....good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Breezey_63
From:Mid-Glanmorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ease of use. Value for money. 2 Types of Batteries charged Quickly. Very Happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick H
Age:45 to 54
"The charger and batteries worked as expected and together were good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelseablue
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good value, ready charged & last a very long time before recharging. Highly recommended, 5*****."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good buy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By harry
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"10 out of 10 getting one for my mate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good charging product
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kezzehbear
From:letchworth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"it does heat up very quickly it worries me incase it will burn out in the future yet its good at what its made for :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Watford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"For the price is good value for money.
Plus you can charge two types of batteries on this charger which is good.
I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Charger, But.....
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AHM3D
From:Birmingham, England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"For the price it is great value for money also you get 4 AA batteries with it. The charge time is also very good.
The downside is that the item feels cheap and the charging slots are not very robust. I had to to return the first one I bought and may have to replace the second one too as the battery does not sit correctly and this in turn does not charge the battery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bodkins
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This charger does what it says on the packet,top notch product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Value Battery Charger
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike41
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This item is of excellent quality, and has already proved to be extremely useful to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trubob
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"cosidering this charger included 4 batteries, it cost vitually the same as 4 batteries would cost on thier own.
works pefectly, quality batteries and charger.
if you need one buy this!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>