Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 8 up to 11 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
149 of 15596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 43 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery charger
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it claims to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced and does the job, only slight annoyance is that it doesn't indicate when the batteries are fully charged - you just have to leave them on charge for a few hours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is nice and compact. Bought it to charge my grandsons cars. Get at least 8 hours usage. The price was also 3£ cheaper when I got to check out and also had 4double a batteries included. Saved at least 10.00 compared to other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this charger afew weeks ago with its batteries for use in my camera. I use this camera constantly and so far the charge time has remained the same and the battery life is like new.
Great price for what you get, would seriously recommend it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product,
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, batteries last for hours and hours when fully charged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries and charger
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I was after to keep my son's remote control racing cars going without costing me a fortune. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent battery charger for the money spent
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Comes with four batteries, takes a long time to charge but good performance thereafter. A definite bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money they do the job brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charger
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was exactly what we required for our LED Christmas lights. Only needed an hour to recharge the batteries and was well worth the money, what more could you ask for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD CHARGER AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this charger to save me from buying numerous replacement batteries. So far it has worked well. The only problem I can see is there is no indication of when the batteries are fully charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oxfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money brought it as a christmas present and my stepson was over the moon i love shopping with you always great items and friendly staff in store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The staff were very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA battery and charger
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fantastic product for a budget price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is fantastic charges well does the job piety no button that shows its charged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value and works well
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this from Argos mainly because I was in a rush because I found my old battery charger was broken and I had no way to charge my AAs for a game controller.
But it was reasonably priced and it works well. The only downside is that it's not obvious when batteries have finished charging.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far so good takes 2 size batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" At first I thought the batteries seemed to fit a bit too loosely compared to other chargers I had before, but it works properly and it's practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger pack
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have bought my kids so many chargers for there Xbox one controllers I have had enough so I wanted to try a different kind of charger pack and I am very happy with this product as its been over a week and the boys are loving it as they haven't had s problem NOT playing the console as both of there controllers work brilliantly with the rechargeable batteries pack so thank you argos you have made me and my kids very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and does what it is intended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>