Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 8 up to 11 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
164 of 17196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
40 Questions | 43 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" charger doesnt work properly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job!
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Have been using extensively but it does get alarmingly hot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Economic
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Green Lanes, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I think this product is set at a good price and that's why I bought it. It recharges my batteries with no problem. The design is good and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it said very neat and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice battery life
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this product , it save me dashing out to the shops looking for batteries.thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Batteries can be a bit wobbly in the charger, but other than that, it's great, and a charger plus batteries for the price of the batteries alone can't be knocked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item quick charge
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what says in the box..
Charges other brands too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iam very happy with Argos product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box :)
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the box, works well for good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son needed this for his xbox controller as I was fed up buying pack after pack of batteries. Simply found on Argos website, couple of clicks and collected at my local store next day. How online shopping should be!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have one already and bought one for family member "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long- Lasting!
Posted19 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fakenham, Fakenham, Norfolk NR21, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed to buy new batteries for my camera as I was due to go on a day out. Used my camera all day from around 10 in the morning to 5 at night, only a little bit of battery drained. Very long lasting, charge very easily & easily transportable. Instructions were also easy to understand. Would recommend if you need to use items for a long time. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted13 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries and charger are good value for money, although the charging unit doesn't hold batteries in very secure when only 2 batteries are inserted, you basically get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energizer value battery charger
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the price of the product . It was costing me a fortune in batteries as my son was playing on his x box on a regular basis.pa "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very compact and it's good they you get free batteries to start you off,as batteries on there own would cost the same price as I bought this whole unit for..well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery charger
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it claims to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced and does the job, only slight annoyance is that it doesn't indicate when the batteries are fully charged - you just have to leave them on charge for a few hours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is nice and compact. Bought it to charge my grandsons cars. Get at least 8 hours usage. The price was also 3£ cheaper when I got to check out and also had 4double a batteries included. Saved at least 10.00 compared to other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this charger afew weeks ago with its batteries for use in my camera. I use this camera constantly and so far the charge time has remained the same and the battery life is like new.
Great price for what you get, would seriously recommend it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>