Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>To 8 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
69 of 7395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trubob
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"cosidering this charger included 4 batteries, it cost vitually the same as 4 batteries would cost on thier own.
works pefectly, quality batteries and charger.
if you need one buy this!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger..
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Roland
From:Abingdon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It's a battery charger.
It charges batteries.... :-)
What more to say.?
Good Price , including 4 batts.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By M
Age:18 to 24
"It was ok. Not significant but value for money because reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is just ideal.
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The Energizer Battery Charger is,just ideal for the price and is very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
What is the point of a charger that doesn't show w
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By pete
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I know this is only a cheap charger, but a green light comes on when you switch it on and the very small instructions tell you to charge the battery for the apropriate time!!!
The light needs to go out or indicate somehow that the batteries are charged.
Pay a bit more and get something better.
A rubbish product
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By JRP
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"it does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kniknac
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it is meant to and at a very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bertrand
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the description. Does it well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By johny6
From:gy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"all i can say is great,perfect..nice price to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Traceyh
From:Longbridge, Birmingham, West Midlands B31, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little charger for a great price, only thing is you don't know when the batteries have fully charged, but if you leave them charging for 8 hrs you can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By fish
From:gillingham kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value the best deal around and a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product is great for the price and with batteries as well just the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Amz
From:London, England.
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great value for money. The batteries that are provided themselves have a lower usage of electrical charge than I would purchase (being 1300 mAh), but they still last long and I would say are an added bonus to the main purchase being of the charger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted02 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Works fine, good value. Shame there isn't an auto off or at least an indicator when batteries are full."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
they seem to work fine
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By fabio1234
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"batteries with charger, what else cold I say? A good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By andy
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"does exactly what it says, and a good price allso."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for kids toys
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:gloucester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brilliant for my daughters innotab, that got through 4 batteries every 5 days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Aga
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value, very pleased with item , working with no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DOES IT'S JOB!
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kelle
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Takes 8 hours to fully charge.
I put it on overnight so it's ready for my son's LeapPad the next morning!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointing
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
"doesnt appear to charge the batteries fully. No colour change on indicator to let you know if the batteries are fully charged or empty"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>