Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 8 up to 11 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.509 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
100 of 10694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and handy
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By curly1
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fab idea of having some batteries with the charger so you can start charging straight away! Fits perfectly in a plug and you hardly notice that they are there! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great named item for price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Skiprat
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Energizer, well known make and basically a charger for free compared to buying batteries alone. 4 stars due to same reason as others, could do with a change of LED colour when charged, but more of a moan than a problem.
Does what is says on the tin without frills or massive price tag.
Excellent value.
Going to buy more :o)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price of 4 rechargeable batteries, this charger came with 4 AA batteries, but can also charge 4 AAA as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ratbag1961
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had two of these before. Very good value especially with getting 4 rechargeable batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great batterys
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By katie
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value for money, great for the kids toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and does the job well
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Noel42
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value at the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good lasting power.
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Taylor-Parker Family
From:Cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries hold a good charge and we will be buying more of the same batteries for other household items.
I would recommend these for children's toys as they last a good while between charges.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It charges batteries
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiles05
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought with camera it charges batteries fully in about 10 hours, last a few days and cheap to buy. It's a no brainer. Buy one today. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great batteries and charger
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By tjcakebread
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are great but do remember to check if you can use rechargeable batteries in the product you are buying for ...my wand document scanner won't let me. I have just found this out. #sadtimes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By angel
From:Cleethorpes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this to family and friends "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality product for barriers t be charged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted17 October 2014
Customer avatar
By trac1973
From:newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it say's. good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Failed for the purpose bought
Posted12 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Felicia 33
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought it to be more cost effective when using my camera, after charging the batteries for 13hrs it still didn't work my camera (which I also bought from Argos last year), still having to use expensive durcell
They do not work in everything!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value charger.
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By tom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Unlike my last charger (which took 18 hours to re-charge!),this does the job in 8 hours for AA batteries and my radio was still going strong after nearly 3 days use...a real bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energizer
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By roadrunner
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great batteries charged and ready to go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alternative to Xbox one charger
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By KMS
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this instead of buying the rechargeable pack for my son's XBox One controller. Its cheaper and more practical as the batteries can be used for other things whereas the xbox charger can only be used for the xbox. One set of batteries can be charging while the other is being used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaxxx
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Simple to use, the only (small) grumble about it I have is that once the batteries are in place and the charger sitched on, check that BOTH sides of the charger are actually charging. I made the mistake of not checking and 11 hours later found only 1 pair was charged. My fault, but be aware of this. Other than that, a good buy that is proving very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paula
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Works as well as it states,and the price is gd to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JR
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Brilliant for recharging granddaughters toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By truegrit
From:Oxfordshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Just what the doctor ordered....perfect for my need.. Compact which makes this so useful not taking up unneccesary space.....good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>