Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 8 up to 11 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
117 of 12395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 40 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Star + for batteries
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mickkong
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charged batteries as per instructions, Used in a camera that other batteries only lasted a few minutes,charged batteries lasted a lot longer in fact a lot longer.Pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sage087
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product thinking it would be better value getting the charger and batteries. I was right. Charges up nicely and the batteries last a while (using them in a digital camera). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery Charger with batteries
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Easyez
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value as to buy just the batteries only its only a little bit cheaper. So well worth the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bit slow to charge but good for the price
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ryan
From:Derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" took around a whole day to charge but batteries last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By steve
From:st neots
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the batteries for my camera not only are they rechargeable but also last longer than standard batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cerol
From:Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am completely satisfied with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery charger
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter`s Xbox as was constantly buying pack's of batteries. look's OK and isn't bulky. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jiffyfrog
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You get what u pay for but it charges the batteries so no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By caz
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A all round good by comes with four rechargeable batteries too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement to same product which have been lost
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By S
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cannot fault the product. Keep buying this brand as I feel they are reliable and reusable batteries are handy instead of constantly buying disposable ones. They last reasonably long considering they are used in a canon bridge camera usually with flash and recording too.
They are cheap too and pay for themselves after a few rounds of use and recharging.
Would definitely recommend this product in light of these benefits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product, it will charge both AA and AAA batts
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By billy1
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You also get four AA,s in with the package "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By krissy
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my daughters leap pad and am really impressed with them. Last a long time once charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot do better.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the cost of 4 AA , you get a Battery charger with 4 x AA batteries, you cannot do better that that!
Like all Chargers this does not tell you when the batteries are full, but that just a small point. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
charger with batteries
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lin
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" seems alright so far, so four not five stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable battries
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Gwynedd
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been bying load's of batteries in the past but ever since I brought the energizer rechargeable batteries I have gained profit by using this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and handy
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By curly1
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fab idea of having some batteries with the charger so you can start charging straight away! Fits perfectly in a plug and you hardly notice that they are there! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great named item for price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Skiprat
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Energizer, well known make and basically a charger for free compared to buying batteries alone. 4 stars due to same reason as others, could do with a change of LED colour when charged, but more of a moan than a problem.
Does what is says on the tin without frills or massive price tag.
Excellent value.
Going to buy more :o)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price of 4 rechargeable batteries, this charger came with 4 AA batteries, but can also charge 4 AAA as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ratbag1961
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had two of these before. Very good value especially with getting 4 rechargeable batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great batterys
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By katie
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good value for money, great for the kids toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>