Top-rated product

Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>This value for money Energizer charging solution is great if you need power on the go or at home. With charging indicator LED, this fantastic charger recharges the supplied four AA batteries. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 8 up to 11 hours.</li><li>Reverse polarity protection.</li><li>Includes 4 x 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900304626.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.506 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
84 of 8994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By paula
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Works as well as it states,and the price is gd to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JR
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Brilliant for recharging granddaughters toys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By truegrit
From:Oxfordshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what the doctor ordered....perfect for my need.. Compact which makes this so useful not taking up unneccesary space.....good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Breezey_63
From:Mid-Glanmorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ease of use. Value for money. 2 Types of Batteries charged Quickly. Very Happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick H
Age:45 to 54
"The charger and batteries worked as expected and together were good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelseablue
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good value, ready charged & last a very long time before recharging. Highly recommended, 5*****."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good buy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By harry
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"10 out of 10 getting one for my mate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good charging product
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kezzehbear
From:letchworth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"it does heat up very quickly it worries me incase it will burn out in the future yet its good at what its made for :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Watford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"For the price is good value for money.
Plus you can charge two types of batteries on this charger which is good.
I would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Charger, But.....
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AHM3D
From:Birmingham, England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"For the price it is great value for money also you get 4 AA batteries with it. The charge time is also very good.
The downside is that the item feels cheap and the charging slots are not very robust. I had to to return the first one I bought and may have to replace the second one too as the battery does not sit correctly and this in turn does not charge the battery."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bodkins
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This charger does what it says on the packet,top notch product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Value Battery Charger
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike41
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This item is of excellent quality, and has already proved to be extremely useful to me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trubob
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"cosidering this charger included 4 batteries, it cost vitually the same as 4 batteries would cost on thier own.
works pefectly, quality batteries and charger.
if you need one buy this!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery charger..
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Roland
From:Abingdon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It's a battery charger.
It charges batteries.... :-)
What more to say.?
Good Price , including 4 batts.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By M
Age:18 to 24
"It was ok. Not significant but value for money because reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is just ideal.
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The Energizer Battery Charger is,just ideal for the price and is very easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
What is the point of a charger that doesn't show w
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By pete
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I know this is only a cheap charger, but a green light comes on when you switch it on and the very small instructions tell you to charge the battery for the apropriate time!!!
The light needs to go out or indicate somehow that the batteries are charged.
Pay a bit more and get something better.
A rubbish product
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By JRP
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"it does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kniknac
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it is meant to and at a very good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Value Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Bertrand
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the description. Does it well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>