Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.

This cost effective charger from Duracell can charge up to 4 batteries at a time. Batteries charged: 2 x AA or 2 x AAA.Charge time 6 mins to 8 mins.Pre-charged 1700mAh AA batteries and pre-charged 750mAh AAA batteries.
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 3594%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Review 1 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted21 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good charger, with aa and aaa batteries , would recommend as the charger is good and the price is excellent ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell battery charger
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerald
From:Co Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent valve and works perfectly. Will save me money on batteries in the long run. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value Purchase
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By OLDY1933
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent for quick recharging of both AAA & AA
batteries, good indicator when batteries are fully charge, easy to use with full instruction leaflet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Aby
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Duracell battery charger value just good for the value of the money and does want I need.. but the charging method not too good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By veh1
From:berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" good price for charger + batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just As Expected
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great Product, Works Brill "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Catseyes
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was well worth the money.
Read the instructions......the batteries take a few charges before they are completely efficient. It's a bother at first but after that fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent product
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Iain
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Works as advertised and is neat too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2012
Customer avatar
By busymum
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Wanted a charger and this does just that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By tangotwonko
From:Norwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what is claimed, good price, charges batteries in a few hours, a lot better than the other brands of charger I have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality battery charger
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I always swear by Duracell batteries and needed to replace a rechargeable battery charger unit as my previous one of different make had given up after 3 years of infrequent use.
I believe that Duracell will be of better quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value and easy to use
Posted08 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Should have bought one of these years ago and saved on the cost of ordinary batteries. Think it will be well worth the money and came with 4 rechargeable batteries as well as an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with this purchase
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very pleased, nice for the price, like the idea of the Red flashing light to let you know a faulty battery is trying to charge, not many chargers do this, although if you get red flashing you can take them out and reposition them and try again, always liked Duracell good products, would recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Des
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this because I recently bought a digital camera and it just drained the power in no time. I had the option of spending a fortune on "throw-away" batteries or spending a bit more and getting rechargeable ones.
I made the right choice buying these. I would recommend buying extra batteries at the same time to save time when they need changing.
It doesn't say it on the packaging, but you can put 4 x AA or 4 x AAA batteries in the charger, not just two of each. This will pay for itself in no time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By nonny192
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" does the job and it was cheaper than other big named supermarkets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battrey charger
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tenko66
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Exellent charger. Exellent value for money, especially since it came with battries. Much cheaper, than having to pay out regularly for normal battries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Pleased that you can charge both AAA & AA batteries on the same charger. Previously purchased both which doubles the cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tag
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great product! Good if you got kids and loads of toys etc and also for emergencies "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hp2
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my grandsons toys as thought it would be a bit cheaper than constantly buying batteries, working well so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Value Battery Charger with 2xAA & 2xAAA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful Product
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" you have an option to recharge 4 AA or 4 AAA or any combination at a same time rather than 2 AA + 2AAA all time.
Battery drains bit quicker, but not really bad.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>