Top-rated product

Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>Fuel gauge tells you when battery is charge and has a good/bad battery indicator. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Up to 6 hours.</li><li>Automatic timer cut-off.</li><li>Includes 4 x 2000mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900338010.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.648 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(91 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
87 of 9196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energiser battery charger.
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charges quickly and is very easy to use. Good value considering it comes with four fairly high capacity batteries. You will not find better unless you spend. A LOT more money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy it
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hindley
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this has ive recently bought a digital camera and normal AA batteries just dont cut it with high drain items.
Plugged it in and the batteries were charged in 1.5 hours, these batteries are 2000Mh and ive recently bought another set of 2300 mh but have yet to try these.. Fantastic product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger that was listed had a digital read out but the one supplied had a indicator read .other than that it is a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carnlough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good design and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Charger
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Batteries fully charged in one hour, very happy with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moneys well spent
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent buy. It last long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent charger. Plugs directly into socket so no trailing wires. Compact enough to leave in socket when not in use, so no need to store it somewhere. Seems to charge quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rubbish
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Nice design, and will use it for other batteries, but the ones that come with it only hold a charge for 15mins "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great! Lovely charger
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and easy to use. Good value and will save money in long run. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Save for something better
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Charged the batteries a few times as the charger lets you know when the batteries are fully charged, I wanted to use them in a baby monitor but they didn't even last half an hour before it started beeping to say low battery. The rating on these batteries should mean they have a long life but it's not the case I found. I'll be returning for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the label. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wish I'd bought one for myself
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter as I have given her one of my cameras. I wish I had bought one for myself. It has a great design, comes with four high power batteries and charges pretty quickly. If I hadn't bought a charger earlier in the year on holiday I would have bought one of these. I think I might anyway for convenience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery charger
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Otley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Energizer battery charger does exactly what it says it does, even better as I found it recharged quicker than stated and the charge lasted. I also like the bad battery feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charge ahead and BUY THIS product!!
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design, well built - feels like really good quality. Does the job perfectly and looks after your batteries condition too. What more could you want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great charger
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my batteries are 2500 and my quick charger wasn't doing the job. this charger makes my batteries last so much more longer 100% longer, than the quick charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have bought this to power my digital camera.
After using standard batterys for a while i was finding i had to replace them often.
I find that these batterys last a lot longer and its very easy and fast to recharge, i would recommend these to any one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very handy
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for the kids to charge batteries for games console. It's great and does exactly as it should . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Slim design so its not too big and bulky. Display is nice and bright and the bad battery light is great! Very happy with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WORKS WELL!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with this product, easy to use, plug and play, charges the batteries and shows when fully charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is absolutly brill charges the batteries in no time i would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>