Top-rated product

Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>Fuel gauge tells you when battery is charge and has a good/bad battery indicator. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Up to 6 hours.</li><li>Automatic timer cut-off.</li><li>Includes 4 x 2000mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900338010.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.663 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(95 reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
91 of 9596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seems to work okay
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used this twice the first day i got it.
I used the batteries supplied first, then the 2nd one's i'd purchased separately, both worked well
I'm not sure how long it took to charge maybe a couple of hours, not long really.
Easy to use the light comes on like traffic lights, red needs charging & Green is charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My opinion
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. The battery life is fantastic and we use it a lot for the camera, doesn't take long to charge and it tells you what stage you are at of the charging process. Yes I sound like the instructions but we'll worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to power a gps which is quite heavy on batteries. This charger may cost a bit more but is excellent. Three hours to charge from flat and lasts full day walking with gps active. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does just what it says on the tin. Also can be used to charge bigger batteries, which I didn't realise when I purchased so that's an added bonus.
Would not hesitate to recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energiser battery charger.
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charges quickly and is very easy to use. Good value considering it comes with four fairly high capacity batteries. You will not find better unless you spend. A LOT more money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy it
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hindley
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this has ive recently bought a digital camera and normal AA batteries just dont cut it with high drain items.
Plugged it in and the batteries were charged in 1.5 hours, these batteries are 2000Mh and ive recently bought another set of 2300 mh but have yet to try these.. Fantastic product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The charger that was listed had a digital read out but the one supplied had a indicator read .other than that it is a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carnlough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good design and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Charger
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Batteries fully charged in one hour, very happy with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moneys well spent
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent buy. It last long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent charger. Plugs directly into socket so no trailing wires. Compact enough to leave in socket when not in use, so no need to store it somewhere. Seems to charge quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rubbish
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Nice design, and will use it for other batteries, but the ones that come with it only hold a charge for 15mins "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great! Lovely charger
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and easy to use. Good value and will save money in long run. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Save for something better
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Charged the batteries a few times as the charger lets you know when the batteries are fully charged, I wanted to use them in a baby monitor but they didn't even last half an hour before it started beeping to say low battery. The rating on these batteries should mean they have a long life but it's not the case I found. I'll be returning for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the label. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wish I'd bought one for myself
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter as I have given her one of my cameras. I wish I had bought one for myself. It has a great design, comes with four high power batteries and charges pretty quickly. If I hadn't bought a charger earlier in the year on holiday I would have bought one of these. I think I might anyway for convenience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery charger
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Otley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Energizer battery charger does exactly what it says it does, even better as I found it recharged quicker than stated and the charge lasted. I also like the bad battery feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charge ahead and BUY THIS product!!
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design, well built - feels like really good quality. Does the job perfectly and looks after your batteries condition too. What more could you want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great charger
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my batteries are 2500 and my quick charger wasn't doing the job. this charger makes my batteries last so much more longer 100% longer, than the quick charger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i have bought this to power my digital camera.
After using standard batterys for a while i was finding i had to replace them often.
I find that these batterys last a lot longer and its very easy and fast to recharge, i would recommend these to any one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>