Top-rated product

Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>Fuel gauge tells you when battery is charge and has a good/bad battery indicator. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA.</li><li>To 6 hours.</li><li>Automatic timer cut-off.</li><li>Includes 4 x 2000mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900338010.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
50 of 5296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery Charger
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ronni
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent battery charger. I like it that it signals when the batteries are fully charged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A charger that works
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bookdragon
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I read other reviews and found this was the one to be the best. Now I've tried it I have to say it seems to be the best. A little more expensive but worth that little extra. The batteries lasted me a whole day of taking pictures at college on my camera and so has saved me pounds on buying at least 2 lots of the ordinary lithium ones every week. Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A SOLID RELIABLE GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY PRODUCT
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By positively pleased
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I'm very pleased i bought this. It feels weighty enough to last and looks reliable. It tells you when the batteries are charged. I'm buying another one for my mum. And it comes with 4 rechargeables that run for a good amount of time. Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for leapfrog consoles!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Lichfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Due to getting through numerous batteries in my daughters leapfrog explorer I purchased this with caution thinking they surely can't last that much longer - how wrong!
The batteries now last days rather than hours & it only takes 4hrs charging them up whilst she's asleep.
Definately worth every penny!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Inteligent Battery Charger With 4 AA Bat
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"They charge the batteries up quick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 x AAA battery charger
Posted25 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Vera
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very handy little gadget. Still have not worked out the timer setting but otherwise well satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really quick charger
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Little me
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use & charges really fast. Shows when charging complete."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By montyboy
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Glad I read the other reviews and I will agree with the majority this is a great charger. I was attracted by the indicator which shows if batteries are no good. Got rid of my duff batteries now and have thrown away my other charger as this has the 1 hour countdown until charged. Can buy cheaper but well worth the extra few quid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By az
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"no set up, just plug in and charge, there is a light on it that tells you how much power is in so far, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mcwhite
From:rochdale england uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Should have bought sooner. Children use batteries on wii such a lot was costing a fortune. Wii batterie charger wasn't to good so bought this item. Excellent product and good price to. Batteries been used for wii every day for week as on school holidays and not had to recharge yet. Great little batterie charger would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice to find a charger that tells when battery is
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Finally someone has come up with acharger that can not only tell you when a battery is ready but how long and if its any good good prouct"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Had these before for 8 years, just started to show signs of wear. now with a better charger"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energizer battery charger
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:leeds england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Lonfon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Clear markings and charges fast."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never ending
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:West midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I use batteries like no ones Buisness, Flash guns are the biggest consumer of batteries this product has just eliminated the need to carry packs of AAs. How long to charge, it tells you, AAs or AAAs no problem so this is a must for any user of these style of batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase.
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just what I needed was going through so many batteries it was costing me a fortune."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cost effective way to keep Wii controllers charged
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sPiKi
From:Downpatrick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought these to replace Wii-mote battery packs which were not holding their charge.
Took less time to fully charge than expected and getting lots of use out of one charge. Kids very happy
Well priced for the unit & cheaper than local supermarket
Have since bought extra rechargeable batteries for other applicances. Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son and it does what it's supposed to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable Charging
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By luap
From:Basingstoke
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"At last a charger thats clear to see when batteries are charged. No more guessing with a flashing or stable light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robert
Posted29 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very well made prouduct. like it because it switches off when batteriess are charged,and you can see the batteriess charging two four six eight hours. batteriess dont get over charged and
are not hot.would like to say this charger dos not say that it chargeys four AAA as well as AA
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>