Top-rated product

Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>Fuel gauge tells you when battery is charge and has a good/bad battery indicator. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Up to 6 hours.</li><li>Automatic timer cut-off.</li><li>Includes 4 x 2000mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900338010.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
56 of 5897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dearvix
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Just had this product a couple of weeks but so far its working a treat, no complaints."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great battery charger
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By egypt1990
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"energizer intelligent battery charger with batteries was the best charger i have ever bought the batteries are very quick on charging great for digital cameras we had took about 130 possibly more photos on our camera before they had run out great value for money would recommend this product, a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Milly23
From:Carlow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This gadget is excellent,charges quickly and can take AA or AAA batteries.It,s neat & tidy.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Northwest
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Charges batteries, I like the "time remaining" indicator and that it tells you if the batteries are dud.
The instructions are in extremely small print!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good so far
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Addy
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this, the batteries last a long time between charges. It's good to see roughly how long they will take to re-charge as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great charger
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JohnyBoy
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Best charger I have ever bought. Can be plugged in and left to fully charge batteries safely. Display shows you when charging is complete."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery Charger
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ronni
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent battery charger. I like it that it signals when the batteries are fully charged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A charger that works
Posted27 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bookdragon
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I read other reviews and found this was the one to be the best. Now I've tried it I have to say it seems to be the best. A little more expensive but worth that little extra. The batteries lasted me a whole day of taking pictures at college on my camera and so has saved me pounds on buying at least 2 lots of the ordinary lithium ones every week. Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A SOLID RELIABLE GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY PRODUCT
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By positively pleased
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I'm very pleased i bought this. It feels weighty enough to last and looks reliable. It tells you when the batteries are charged. I'm buying another one for my mum. And it comes with 4 rechargeables that run for a good amount of time. Worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for leapfrog consoles!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Lichfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Due to getting through numerous batteries in my daughters leapfrog explorer I purchased this with caution thinking they surely can't last that much longer - how wrong!
The batteries now last days rather than hours & it only takes 4hrs charging them up whilst she's asleep.
Definately worth every penny!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Inteligent Battery Charger With 4 AA Bat
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"They charge the batteries up quick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
4 x AAA battery charger
Posted25 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Vera
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very handy little gadget. Still have not worked out the timer setting but otherwise well satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really quick charger
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Little me
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use & charges really fast. Shows when charging complete."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By montyboy
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Glad I read the other reviews and I will agree with the majority this is a great charger. I was attracted by the indicator which shows if batteries are no good. Got rid of my duff batteries now and have thrown away my other charger as this has the 1 hour countdown until charged. Can buy cheaper but well worth the extra few quid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By az
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"no set up, just plug in and charge, there is a light on it that tells you how much power is in so far, would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mcwhite
From:rochdale england uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Should have bought sooner. Children use batteries on wii such a lot was costing a fortune. Wii batterie charger wasn't to good so bought this item. Excellent product and good price to. Batteries been used for wii every day for week as on school holidays and not had to recharge yet. Great little batterie charger would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice to find a charger that tells when battery is
Posted01 August 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Finally someone has come up with acharger that can not only tell you when a battery is ready but how long and if its any good good prouct"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Had these before for 8 years, just started to show signs of wear. now with a better charger"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
energizer battery charger
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:leeds england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:Lonfon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Clear markings and charges fast."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>