Top-rated product

Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.

<p>Fuel gauge tells you when battery is charge and has a good/bad battery indicator. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Up to 6 hours.</li><li>Automatic timer cut-off.</li><li>Includes 4 x 2000mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 7638900338010.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
73 of 7597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very handy
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for the kids to charge batteries for games console. It's great and does exactly as it should . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Slim design so its not too big and bulky. Display is nice and bright and the bad battery light is great! Very happy with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WORKS WELL!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very happy with this product, easy to use, plug and play, charges the batteries and shows when fully charged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is absolutly brill charges the batteries in no time i would recommend to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charger does what it says on the tin (or box)
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Charger appears to work as described and as required for my uses. I have used Energizer Rechargeable Batteries before which did not hold their charge and did not last very long. Hopefully these, along with the proper charger, will be much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat and modern
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item without thinking to much about it ,kept thinking have I done the right thing I could have kept buying cheap batteries but then when you run out and the shops are shut well hopefully I have made the right decision "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and does what it says
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful indication of how long left to reach full charge. Just remember to take out plastic strip between batteries and unit first time you use it - I didn't and thought the thing was broken! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Charger shows how long before batteries are fully charged. Does AA and AAA "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
v.good
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Enniskillen, Enniskillen, Fermanagh BT74, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is good item for my self I will be recomended this fo r my friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Last very long
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries giving really good performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long life batteries
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my son for his xbox controller they last so much longer than the ones I used to buy & what's good is he always has two on standby fully charged so no more tantrums this will no doubt save money in the long run. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charger with timer and batteries
Posted20 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed some batteries for a camera so went for this, great to see how long till the batteries will take to charge (nice countdown timer). Last quite a long time in the camera took 200+ pictures over a couple of weeks and still had charge left. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product, needs better instruction leaflet.
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The extra features compared to a run of the mill charger is worth the extra cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good product so far like the count down facility "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good so far
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" only used batteries a few times on a 1 week holiday but they lasted ages, at least 2 days and thats with a bridge camera using the zoom loads and lots of videos and pictures. Charger is okay, charges in a few hours, it doesnt always seem to register a battery but if you take it out and put it back in that does the trick, this only happened once. The instructions could be a bit more clearer on when a battery is proper dead! Its fun checking all your old batteries anyway! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Only used once so far but very impressed. You can see how much charge in each battery as it starts charging from left to right. It shows charging time remaining. Excellent value with batteries included and usual Argos efficiency which is excellent. I will definitely replace normal batteries with rechargeables and use this more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Battery Charger
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This product is great easy to use and well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Just had this product a couple of weeks but so far its working a treat, no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great battery charger
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" energizer intelligent battery charger with batteries was the best charger i have ever bought the batteries are very quick on charging great for digital cameras we had took about 130 possibly more photos on our camera before they had run out great value for money would recommend this product, a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Intelligent Battery Charger with 4 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This gadget is excellent,charges quickly and can take AA or AAA batteries.It,s neat & tidy.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>