Top-rated product

Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. The Duracell 2025 lithium battery is designed for use in electronicssuch as clocks, bank card readers, medical devices such as glucometers and heart rate monitor as well as car keys, security, pedometers, watches and lights.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>3V.</li><li>165mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203907.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My batteries worked
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ripon HG4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They do exactly what they were bought to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" seem to last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Get what you pay for
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell... why use anything else... these are the longest lasting by far... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunnies choice
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke-on-trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great battery fits car fob and does the job not a lot more to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine products
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the most original Duracell batteries I never bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect good value for money.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with the purchased, as I got two batteries for the price of one, if I had bought somewhere else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abingdon, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Duracell CR2025 is an brilliant long lasting battery,
I use mine in my Panasonic active 3D glasses.
The staff at Argos Didcot were so helpful in preferring them for me & letting me know when they were back in stock to pick up.
Always a first class service from Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Batteries
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love the Duracell CR2025 Lithium coin batteries as they last so long in my Panasonic active 3D glasses, I have watched over 30 3D movies and over 20 3D documentaries & they still show about 95%
The price is brilliant at only £3.99 for a pack of 2
My advice is Don't buy cheap batteries as it is a false economy, spend a little extra and get these Duracell ones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weldon, uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I needed :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goodn
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for an excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A quality product at a good price,what more is there to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packing is deceiving!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Duracell packging reads 2032 DL/CR 2032 which are, i soon found out, different batteries.
You rip open the packaging to discover you have DL and not CR batteries. All other suppliers make their packaging clear (and are cheaper). So I won't ever purchase Duracell coin batteries again....EVER! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price saving
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my Renault keyless pad, good brand battery at a un-beatable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can you say about batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best batteries
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does it exactly what it says on the packet lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outlasts other batteries
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:CB9 9QR
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Duracel batteries do exactly what itb says on the "tin" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
button cell batteries
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product is excellent I use these for a car alarm remote they last for quite a while good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
" Did what was expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to get
Posted26 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
" Really simple to get - just a few clicks on my laptop at home, got the reservation code on my phone and then just went to pick it up!!!! Excellent service!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>