Top-rated product

Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. The Duracell 2025 lithium battery is designed for use in electronicssuch as clocks, bank card readers, medical devices such as glucometers and heart rate monitor as well as car keys, security, pedometers, watches and lights.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>3V.</li><li>165mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203907.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
13 of 1493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packing is deceiving!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Duracell packging reads 2032 DL/CR 2032 which are, i soon found out, different batteries.
You rip open the packaging to discover you have DL and not CR batteries. All other suppliers make their packaging clear (and are cheaper). So I won't ever purchase Duracell coin batteries again....EVER! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price saving
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my Renault keyless pad, good brand battery at a un-beatable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can you say about batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best batteries
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does it exactly what it says on the packet lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outlasts other batteries
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:CB9 9QR
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Duracel batteries do exactly what itb says on the "tin" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
button cell batteries
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This product is excellent I use these for a car alarm remote they last for quite a while good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
" Did what was expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to get
Posted26 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
" Really simple to get - just a few clicks on my laptop at home, got the reservation code on my phone and then just went to pick it up!!!! Excellent service!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting
Posted05 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These batteries will probably outlast the remote control. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:west mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" good reliable long lasting batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell CR2025
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent price and product. I need one battery in my alarm clock, purchasing the double pack gives me a spare for when I eventually need it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Best price I could find in all the shops, so i'll be sticking with Argos for all my batteries in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell 2025 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product