Top-rated product

Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Power your electronic devices with Duracell electronics batteries. From calculators to handheld games and toys, Duracell has reliable and powerful electronic batteries to meet your needs.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>3V.</li><li>165mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203907.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best batteries
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"does it exactly what it says on the packet lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outlasts other batteries
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:CB9 9QR
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Duracel batteries do exactly what itb says on the "tin""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
button cell batteries
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product is excellent I use these for a car alarm remote they last for quite a while good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Treebs
Age:65 or over
"Did what was expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to get
Posted26 March 2012
Customer avatar
By MeggyMoo
From:U.K.
"Really simple to get - just a few clicks on my laptop at home, got the reservation code on my phone and then just went to pick it up!!!! Excellent service!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting
Posted05 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Thistle1
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These batteries will probably outlast the remote control."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:west mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good reliable long lasting batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell CR2025
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Yellows
From:Oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent price and product. I need one battery in my alarm clock, purchasing the double pack gives me a spare for when I eventually need it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Best price I could find in all the shops, so i'll be sticking with Argos for all my batteries in future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Electronics 2025 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product