Top-rated product

Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Power your electronic devices with Duracell Electronics batteries. From calculators to handheld games and toys, Duracell has reliable and powerful electronic batteries to meet your needs.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>3V.</li><li>220mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
42 of 4593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just a battery but they still want me to review it
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By needed a battery
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"As Argos appear so desperate for me to leave a review here it is; The battery worked as expected and without incident."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries for use in weighing scales
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Long lasting, worth paying more to buy from a reputable store to ensure they are genuine Duracell. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell the best
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality batteries, excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell are always good batteries
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By M x
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Can't go wrong with Duracell not much else you can say about batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ejit
From:Altrincham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"batteries do what batteries do!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Did exactly what they were bought for - to run an electronic device."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased these batteries for my parrot i9200 and they worked perfect. Also these are the latest batteries with a long sell by date not like other ones being sold.Overall brilliant good batteries would recommend to anybody"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive buy
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Martaly
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Could get the same online much cheaper, but needed it urgently, so couldn't wait. Make is reputable and it does what it is intended to do"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful product
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Thd batteries havd got my front door bell working again. Just what was needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell 2032 Batteries
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By thomas
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reserved the items on line and picked them up an
hour later-excellent Product and first class Service
Very good Value.
Many Thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tibbs
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Reasonably priced, not much more you can say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hamster
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"These batteries are well worth the extra money than you can find them for elsewhere. They are fresh batteries shelf life best before 2021. You can get the same ones for 60p including postage if you look around but they are old stock (dated 2014) and don't last long. I tried some of the cheaper ones and they only lasted a couple of weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They work
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"What more do you need to know?! Excellent service from Argos Oxford when picking up - let me test the batteries in my e-reader light to make sure they were the right sort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Richo
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"batteries are batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to order
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Ipad fan
From:flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"As allways easy to order and pick up from the store. Wellackaged and well priced"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lithium batteries
Posted08 June 2012
Customer avatar
By lan
From:south wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent product and availability from argos as i expect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted16 April 2012
Customer avatar
By sugarbelle
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This battery lasted a few days only in my bathroom scales, where is was used perhaps half a dozen times. The battery that the scales originally came with lasted over a year, but can't remember the brand name. I was surprised as this is usually a good brand, but not on this occasion."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the job
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By gordon
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"quality battery to which was easy to locate and order at my local store. Purchased battery to replace battery on motherboard."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Philind
From:Worcestershire United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"i have found from experience in life that you get what you pay for and batteries are no exception.
Cheap are CHEAP and a complete waste of money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Electronics 2032 Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Earthy from Chorley
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good price and great value.
They last a long time compared with
Other makes.
Put them in your key fob and away
We go for another 2 years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>