Top-rated product

Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. The Duracell 2032 lithium battery is designed for use in electronics such as bike computers and desktop clock radio, bank card readers, medical device such as glucometers and heart rate monitors as well as fitness devices such as pedometers.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>3V.</li><li>220mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
75 of 8291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birstall, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good brand batteries that are cheaper here than some lesser brands elsewhere on the high street. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a new battery for our bathroom scales, without any hesitance bought Duracell as it don't fail on what its ment to do.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excelent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast service
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a battery with longer power for my device. Everything is working well. Really easy to find the correct battery type I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed for blood sugar machine.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They work fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This battery is for my luggage scales
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to weigh my luggage before going on holiday, but of course the battery in the scales had died. I was delighted to find that Argos had it in stock. Now I know that my luggage is under the limit, and I don't have to worry about it at the airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simply batteries
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Asked to write a review but they are a commodity product and therefore well understood by consumers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A versatile long life battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy Machine
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fyvie, Turriff, Aberdeenshire AB53, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with my new Candy Washing Machine
a delight to use as I can select which programme I wish to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long life
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:crown point
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Long expire date "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell batteries
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked perfectly no problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, such great little batteries
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Outer Hebrides, Na h-Eileanan an Iar HS5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Who would have thought that such small things could be so awesome?! Argos are brilliant at selecting tiny things that do such a great job. They are so shiny too, but don't eat them, they taste bad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted always rely on argos
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth uk.g
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love Argos click & collect.its easy & convienient and a good way of checking ot make sure the goods you order are in store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reserve & Collect
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell are reliable and the price was competetive, so I'm really reviewing my first experience of Argos 'click & collect' process.
That worked smoothly and I used Payal with no probs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are batteries
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are batteries, and if they fit your product, you should buy them because they work... Doh! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted17 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reliable batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell 2032 batteries
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, super efficient service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>