Top-rated product

Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. The Duracell 2032 lithium battery is designed for use in electronics such as bike computers and desktop clock radio, bank card readers, medical device such as glucometers and heart rate monitors as well as fitness devices such as pedometers.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>3V.</li><li>220mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
49 of 5491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved a bundle
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bbme
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got my car key fobs working for a fraction of the cost main dealer wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mikey blue eyes
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good batteries for car remote controls. Keep some spare in the draw for when you need them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are little round batteries...
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TJ
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing much else to say, other than they appear to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries at a good price.
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Persia102
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are exactly what I needed and were competitively priced compared to other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor performance batteries
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DREW
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" quickly lost their charge, no return allowed, time wasting etc "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
do exactly what i wanted them for
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sniper
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great batteries, used in PC for internal battery, worked perfectly, can only comment on longevity in time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
check
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lookmorecarefully
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Did a Google search for a totally different battery and this came up. Purchased without properly checking and it's the wrong battery. Should have checked properly as you can't return once purchased even though the pack hadn't been opened.
.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable brand
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By pc
From:gloucester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it says it does. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
just a battery but they still want me to review it
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By needed a battery
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" As Argos appear so desperate for me to leave a review here it is; The battery worked as expected and without incident. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries for use in weighing scales
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Long lasting, worth paying more to buy from a reputable store to ensure they are genuine Duracell. Good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell the best
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality batteries, excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell are always good batteries
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By M x
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Can't go wrong with Duracell not much else you can say about batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ejit
From:Altrincham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" batteries do what batteries do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Did exactly what they were bought for - to run an electronic device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased these batteries for my parrot i9200 and they worked perfect. Also these are the latest batteries with a long sell by date not like other ones being sold.Overall brilliant good batteries would recommend to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Expensive buy
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Martaly
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Could get the same online much cheaper, but needed it urgently, so couldn't wait. Make is reputable and it does what it is intended to do "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful product
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Thd batteries havd got my front door bell working again. Just what was needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell 2032 Batteries
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By thomas
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Reserved the items on line and picked them up an
hour later-excellent Product and first class Service
Very good Value.
Many Thanks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Tibbs
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Reasonably priced, not much more you can say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hamster
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" These batteries are well worth the extra money than you can find them for elsewhere. They are fresh batteries shelf life best before 2021. You can get the same ones for 60p including postage if you look around but they are old stock (dated 2014) and don't last long. I tried some of the cheaper ones and they only lasted a couple of weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>