Top-rated product

Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. The Duracell 2032 lithium battery is designed for use in electronics such as bike computers and desktop clock radio, bank card readers, medical device such as glucometers and heart rate monitors as well as fitness devices such as pedometers.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>3V.</li><li>220mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.578 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
83 of 9092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lithium Batteries
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Managed to get these batteries 2 for £5 which is a complete bargain, work great and hoping for long duration of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a battery
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As above
It's a battery if it fits it is good
No fit
BAD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Button batteries
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are well worth the money,and long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries work fine
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kitchen scales now working fine thanks to new batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell 2032 Lithium Coin Batteries work well
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I bought these after searching the internet which ones to buy for my computer. It was 8 years old and the clock was losing time when the computer was off, so I decided to change the CMOS battery. You tube video showed me how so I took my computer apart and changed it quite easily. The clock was restored and now works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries are long lasting and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordering and getting the product through Argos was much easier than trailing around hoping to find it in the local shops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birstall, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good brand batteries that are cheaper here than some lesser brands elsewhere on the high street. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a new battery for our bathroom scales, without any hesitance bought Duracell as it don't fail on what its ment to do.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excelent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast service
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a battery with longer power for my device. Everything is working well. Really easy to find the correct battery type I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed for blood sugar machine.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effective
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They work fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This battery is for my luggage scales
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to weigh my luggage before going on holiday, but of course the battery in the scales had died. I was delighted to find that Argos had it in stock. Now I know that my luggage is under the limit, and I don't have to worry about it at the airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simply batteries
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Asked to write a review but they are a commodity product and therefore well understood by consumers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A versatile long life battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy Machine
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fyvie, Turriff, Aberdeenshire AB53, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with my new Candy Washing Machine
a delight to use as I can select which programme I wish to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>