Top-rated product

Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. The Duracell 2032 lithium battery is designed for use in electronics such as bike computers and desktop clock radio, bank card readers, medical device such as glucometers and heart rate monitors as well as fitness devices such as pedometers.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>3V.</li><li>220mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203921.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.507 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
64 of 7190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Candy Machine
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fyvie, Turriff, Aberdeenshire AB53, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with my new Candy Washing Machine
a delight to use as I can select which programme I wish to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long life
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:crown point
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Long expire date "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell batteries
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" worked perfectly no problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow, such great little batteries
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Outer Hebrides, Na h-Eileanan an Iar HS5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Who would have thought that such small things could be so awesome?! Argos are brilliant at selecting tiny things that do such a great job. They are so shiny too, but don't eat them, they taste bad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted always rely on argos
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth uk.g
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love Argos click & collect.its easy & convienient and a good way of checking ot make sure the goods you order are in store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reserve & Collect
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell are reliable and the price was competetive, so I'm really reviewing my first experience of Argos 'click & collect' process.
That worked smoothly and I used Payal with no probs.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are batteries
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are batteries, and if they fit your product, you should buy them because they work... Doh! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted17 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reliable batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell 2032 batteries
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, super efficient service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lithiumcoinbatteries
Posted10 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only time will tell how good they are. They worked when installed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
short life
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These batteries only lasted a couple of weeks,in a tuner for my guitar,the previous ones lasted a couple of years...disapointing! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They do the job
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband got these for his car keys and no problems and the price is ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, easy to reserve and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell 2032
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" they are just perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not required
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashby de la zouch
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Not required as the range finder comes with its own battery, which isn't even the same size as these recommended batteries! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and price very competitive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saved a bundle
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got my car key fobs working for a fraction of the cost main dealer wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good batteries for car remote controls. Keep some spare in the draw for when you need them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell 2032 Lithium Coins Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are little round batteries...
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing much else to say, other than they appear to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>