Top-rated product

Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. The Duracell LR44 alkaline battery is designed for use in electronics such as calculators, medical devices, watches and toys.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>105mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394504424.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
22 of 2492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expected quality from that brand
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple purchase, friendly staff and always quality products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Click ticks all the right boxes
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I reserved my purchase on line, so I knew it was in stock at the most convenient store for me, and collected it at a time to suit me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries for powering stuff
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are pure good batteries. Took old ones out and put new ones in. To my amazement my product now has power. Can't wait to go home and please the wife "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality batteries
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are the best quality batteries on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They work really good I'm happy with them thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Durable& worthly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 batteries
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 2 batteries in a pack. You take them out. Put them in the toy. It works and the child is happy.
Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I expect of this brand
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable price & does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries that give power
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are great because they produce electrical power without having to plug your devices into messy old mains cables! What a great invention! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great batteries for an electrical metering tool
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Checked for Duracell LR44 Alkaline batteries stock on-line. Reserved, visited, paid and left with the goods. No fuss (although there was problem with the till) and the product is exactly as predicted and should have a long lasting life. Not the cheapest but you only get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's suposed to!
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a replacement battery for my calculator and was delighted to discover that Argos stocked these. The price is slightly lower at some online retailers but I needed these fast and there's always an Argos nearby! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say, it does the Job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product performs well
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have previously purchased these batteries and found they are very long lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not really sure how to review batteries. Being that the are Duracell, I am sure that they last a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are still working after days and days of constant use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong recommended fitment
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" These batteries were recommended for the baby cot mobile but were completely the wrong fitment. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-10points
1of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This article was exactly as described & Argos service was fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not the best purchase ever
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this item was recomended for pocket bopit which takes 3 batterys this packet only contain 2 batterys "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-17points
2of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bunny keeps going
Posted16 February 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:London baby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I purchased the Duracell Electronics 105mAh Alkaline LR44 Batteries for our sons Spiderman book; although they were a little pricey; they have lasted and lasted; Duracell I salute you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>