Top-rated product

Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.

<p>Duracell promises long lasting power guaranteed. The Duracell LR44 alkaline battery is designed for use in electronics such as calculators, medical devices, watches and toys.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>105mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394504424.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
17 of 1989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Durable& worthly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 batteries
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 2 batteries in a pack. You take them out. Put them in the toy. It works and the child is happy.
Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what I expect of this brand
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonable price & does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries that give power
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are great because they produce electrical power without having to plug your devices into messy old mains cables! What a great invention! :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great batteries for an electrical metering tool
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Argyll, Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Checked for Duracell LR44 Alkaline batteries stock on-line. Reserved, visited, paid and left with the goods. No fuss (although there was problem with the till) and the product is exactly as predicted and should have a long lasting life. Not the cheapest but you only get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's suposed to!
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a replacement battery for my calculator and was delighted to discover that Argos stocked these. The price is slightly lower at some online retailers but I needed these fast and there's always an Argos nearby! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say, it does the Job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product performs well
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have previously purchased these batteries and found they are very long lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not really sure how to review batteries. Being that the are Duracell, I am sure that they last a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hemel Hempstead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are still working after days and days of constant use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong recommended fitment
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
" These batteries were recommended for the baby cot mobile but were completely the wrong fitment. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This article was exactly as described & Argos service was fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not the best purchase ever
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this item was recomended for pocket bopit which takes 3 batterys this packet only contain 2 batterys "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-17points
2of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bunny keeps going
Posted16 February 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:London baby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I purchased the Duracell Electronics 105mAh Alkaline LR44 Batteries for our sons Spiderman book; although they were a little pricey; they have lasted and lasted; Duracell I salute you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery!
Posted04 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Its a battery and it lasts! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power Source
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
" When U need these, it all depends on; location, price and quality. Well, n this instance all three were correct, that's all folks! Go where the price is best, only IF you aren't out of pocket in getting to the source! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan
" I bought these and they work excellently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell LR44 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Pack.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product