Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

Contour batteries - The next generation of power.Pack of 4 batteries.Size AA.Rechargeable.1800mAh.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 858716002142.
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
32 of 3591%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
better than expected.
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By piggy
From:heathrow airport.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"purchased cheap, but very surprised with the results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
higher than stated capacity
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:Herts
"I bought 4 packs of these & have tested them all for their capacity
They all were more than the stated 1800 mAh with at least half over 2000 mAh
I have had time to test their 'Self Discharge' Rate yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechareable Batteries
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Bridget
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my daughter's leapad, they were such good value for money so we bought two packs so we could charge four batteries up whilst using four."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pottsy
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"as it says on the tin no problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all purpose rechargables
Posted06 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Warrington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Have used these in my digital camera, xbox pad and wii fit board - charge fairly quickly and last a good while. Good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"No problems at all with these batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
contour rechargeables
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Careful shopper
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good product. These do the job just as well as more expensive brands. used in games controllers and digital cameras."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable Batteries
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By bryn
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Purchased to use with Vivitar TO28 12MP Digital Camera - Black but being rechargeable has use
where AA batteries are required
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value recargeabkle batteries
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Kent
"Good value and work well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable Batteries
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Tynesider
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good quality reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds the charge well
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By teltel
From:Ipswich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought these for a rc car handset. Can use the car longer than could with previous rechargable batteries. Very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value and does the job!
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sam
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these as a spare set to go with the charger (of the same brand) that I got at the same time. They seem to last really well and probably just as good as more expensive ones. I wanted them for a LeapPad and Xbox controllers etc and they work fine in these. Definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not worth the money!
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sleeplesssue
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought pack of 4 and only 3 would recharge!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money batteries
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have had these for a few weeks now and re-charged them several times. They seem to hold the charge very well and are much cheaper than many other well known names."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ARTHUR
From:Mansfield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"good powerful batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By megs
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"didnt take too long to charge and have lasted a while on the kids innotab pleased with this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Cheap to buy, but just as good as the more expensive rechargable batteries.
These are the 3rd pack i have bought, and will buy more if i need too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeaeable
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By georgesaa
From:swadlincote
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"theses are just right for kids toys and cameras.will by again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By alan
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"No problems at all with this purchase when recharged last a very long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Contour 1800 mAh NiMH Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're Batteries!
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By velocitysurfer
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Rechargeable Batteries. They are batteries that you can recharge - what more can I say!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>