Top-rated product

Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.

<p>Panasonic Lithium coin cell batteries.</p><ul><li>Pack of 6 batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5410853043836.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Review 1 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Cozmik
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
"Price is very competitive for 6 of these. Have only just started using 2, so can't comment on lifespan or whether the other 4 work!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item & value
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SUSAN
From:ESSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Use these for kitchen scales and car keys - both now working perfectly and 6 pack is excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price and great value.
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good price and great value.
They last a long time compared with
Other makes.
Put them in your key fob and away
We go for another 2 years.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By perc
From:northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"far cheaper then well known computer outlets
selling the same thing
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best experience
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By boberty
From:warwks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"the whole transaction was troublefree and apleasure to experience"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor Quality or bad batch?
Posted18 March 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Purchased these batteries to fit into magnetic door contacts on a wireless alarm system. Previous batteries were 14 months old and on their way out. I used 4 of these batteries in two door contacts. One door contact is still fully powered by these batteries the other one went dead after a few days and I had to replace the batteries in it. Did I just get a bad batch of these batteries, no way to tell, would I buy them again, NO!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries of a rare kind
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Highland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Trying to find a battery for my Calpol ear thermometer was actually quite difficult. Argos came up trumps! This set is an excellent value buy, I've seen only one battery of this type since which on it's own was almost the same price as this pack of 6!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By F1234
From:merseyside
"good quality and value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Wobblyo
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We use quite a few of these batteries and I have found that buying the 6 pack is very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good buy
Posted31 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Lilly
From:teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Price is good happy with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Rony
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I buy these batteries for my Kindle light and find that I get far longer "light" than from the Rabbit batteries. And they half the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Panasonic 2032 Batteries - 6 Pack.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product