Top-rated product

Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.

<p>Premium alkaline battery, ideal for medium and high drain appliances.</p><ul><li>Pack of 12 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>Manufacturer's 7 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5410853040002.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Review 1 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yarm, Yarm, Stockton-on-Tees TS15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Helpful for around the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Normal
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great batteries for normal use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product performance good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Power Isn't Limitless
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Don't know if it's me or I've been unlucky BUT batteries don't seem to last as long as they used to ! Tried them all and there's not much difference between any of them. These are good value for money when compared to the smaller packs. Don't buy if you cannot use them within the year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LondonEast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
work fine
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" put in clock and it works fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Same as all batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the packet - great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries that work
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They're batteries. Not much to add... yet. How long they last will be a key success factor. Meanwhile they're doing their job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As ve know Panasonic products top quality and reliability wise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good economy pack
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this pack of 12 batteries which I found to be economically priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good batteries
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought these for Christmas toys and still going "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this set of batteries using Argos Fast Track service after receiving a £5 voucher. Am really happy with the purchase, the free offer and the way the Service works. Am also very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power!
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They power stuff! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for a small price, nothing is better than this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic batteries
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these for my mother in law but I know they are excellent because I have bought them for myself before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>