Top-rated product

Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.

<p>Premium alkaline battery, ideal for medium and high drain appliances.</p><ul><li>Pack of 12 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>Manufacturer's 7 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5410853040002.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Review 1 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good economy pack
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this pack of 12 batteries which I found to be economically priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good batteries
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought these for Christmas toys and still going "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this set of batteries using Argos Fast Track service after receiving a £5 voucher. Am really happy with the purchase, the free offer and the way the Service works. Am also very happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As described
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power!
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They power stuff! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best batteries
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for a small price, nothing is better than this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic batteries
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these for my mother in law but I know they are excellent because I have bought them for myself before "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for great product
Posted13 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found the product was excellent value and is providing long usage to a range of gadgets and toys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suitability!
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always liked Panasonic products and these are no different. Ample performance an d a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Was a good buy
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, the children are happy so I am happy. Would buy these again and recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain. At the price
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good. Product. Staff. V helpfull. New. Outlet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Power, Great Price
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pack is great value at a great price and the batteries do last long compared to some other ones.
Being a 12 pack gives you plenty time to go through them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Right for the job
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Right product for the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've got the power
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They're reasonably priced batteries. Enough said "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Value 12 Pack of Batteries which are always useful around a house full of children (and their toys). They also seem to last quite a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" battery pack good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value, and last quite a while too. A+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for your money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic Pro Power AA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good batteries they work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>