Top-rated product

Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.

<p>Premium alkaline battery, ideal for medium and high drain appliances.</p><ul><li>Pack of 12 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>Manufacturer's 7 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5410853040231.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
27 of 2993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Review 1 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it says on the packet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic Pro Power - Definitely Pro!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great value for money whilst I was at the checkout till at Argos - picked up a pack of 12 and have lasted me months for several gadgets!
These definitely last longer than your average, run-of-the-mill batteries and just a great value for money that'll keep your everyday items going for a while longer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAA PANASONIC BATTERIES
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shotts,Scotland.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my stick on lights for inside my husky fridge as no light in it,long lasting , good price,happy with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Working well
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for use in flameless candles. They require 3 batteries for each candle. Bought plenty as I thought I might need to use a lot. This has not been the case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New life
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth a buy and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
batteries
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good batteries. Good life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They power stuff! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This12 pack is a power punch
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 12 Pro Power batteries will keep all those Christrmas lights going "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
How can youmgive a review,of batteries?
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Available on time, hope,rhey last the distance. nice packaging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted22 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value & performance seems fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheep for twelve batteries
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Even though they are in packs of twelve, at the price they came at. i got greedy, and bought two packs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic batteries
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were batteries were of a high standard and worked well with my electrical gadgets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for me
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The last batch of these batteries I purchased from Argos were useless and not fit for purpose. This batch so far is performing ok. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value and seem to last compared to certain other makes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Panasonic Pro Power AAA Batteries - 12 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Panasonic Pro Power Batteries - 12 Pack
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As the product was on offer, I bought them and saved a lot of money, I use these quite a lot around the house in various things and they last a little longer than normal batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>