Top-rated product

Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.

<p>Duracell promise long lasting power guaranteed. These MN21 alkaline batteries are designed for use in a wide range of electronics including Bluetooth headsets, medical devices such as heart monitors, car alarms, automatic gates, garage door opener, GPS trackers, doorbells and car keys.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>12V.</li><li>33mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203969.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
20 of 2291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Review 1 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Long-lasting Batteries
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a bit difficult to get excited about batteries but we use these in alarm system remote programmers etc & they last a really long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job perfectly- fishing alarm batteries
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recently bought some new bite alarms for fishing and needed some batteries quick, these are perfect and Duracell never let me down. I know these will last me a while. But when they need replacing I would absolutely buy these again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought on offer
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always find argos to have great deals on batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
electronic batteries
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A trusted name to do the job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Great Batteries - Positively Electrifying
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic batteries. Now my doorbell works perfectly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MN21 Battery
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Efficient Argos service. The Duracell batteries worked well - as expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A ok
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these batteries online for a saving of 20-30 pence as couldn't find them in local shops, what can I say about them, they are Duracell Gold Tops and so of the highest quality, expect them to last 5 years in a food thermometer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to search around for these and was pleased to find them in Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Argos doorbell battery lasted 3 years Duracell lasted 3 weeks "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does its job.
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They worked ok, time will tell how long they last! Used in a door bell push. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performs Well
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these as a replacement for a wireless remote. They perform well and last a long time (a few months in low power draw products such as wireless remotes).
This is the battery you need if your product uses V23GA, GP23A, K23A, LRV08, and E23A batteries. Not sure why they haven't standardised the name but there you go. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a good price
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a bit of a problem finding this 'off the shelf' in supermarkets and DIY stores. No,problem with Argos.. Duracell- does what it says. Better than the cheaper versions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty battery
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" One of the batteries in the pack did not work whatsoever "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a MN21, I was keen to buy Duracell and Argos had them at a cheaper price than other stores local to me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did exactly what I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe. Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A first class's product great price was in stock store service was first class will use Argos again for things I may need well done argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
doorbell batteries
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bell worked as soon as i intalled them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't understand why doorbell wasn't working as it was a recent purchase. Checked the old battery n it read only 9V. the new one read 12V and bell now works well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries can be difficult to find at other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" OK These are batteries and work as batteries. They do the job i bought them for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>