Top-rated product

Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.

<p>Duracell promise long lasting power guaranteed. These MN21 alkaline batteries are designed for use in a wide range of electronics including Bluetooth headsets, medical devices such as heart monitors, car alarms, automatic gates, garage door opener, GPS trackers, doorbells and car keys.</p><ul><li>Pack of 2 batteries.</li><li>12V.</li><li>33mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394203969.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Review 1 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty battery
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" One of the batteries in the pack did not work whatsoever "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a MN21, I was keen to buy Duracell and Argos had them at a cheaper price than other stores local to me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did exactly what I expected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe. Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A first class's product great price was in stock store service was first class will use Argos again for things I may need well done argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
doorbell batteries
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bell worked as soon as i intalled them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't understand why doorbell wasn't working as it was a recent purchase. Checked the old battery n it read only 9V. the new one read 12V and bell now works well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries can be difficult to find at other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" OK These are batteries and work as batteries. They do the job i bought them for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased these batteries before for my stud and pipe detector, lasted well over a year each battery so I highly recommend these batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell MN21 Alkaline Batteries - 2 Packs.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product