Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 15 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
94
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
115 of 11897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chubones
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" LONG LASTING,RELIABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:anglesey,wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are the only make I buy because they really do last.
This is good value for money because of the 5 free ones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value of money
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tianes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sheila28
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value for batteries specially with the Offer and that I paid with my Nectar Points "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly delighted with the batteries. Very pleased with the price and the amount in the pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sandy
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Always handy to have a stock of Duracell batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
batteries
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Taylor
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" These batteries were corodedon ends very disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value of money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and quality. Value of money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JH
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" There's positive and negative about these batteries, but overall they are OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Power - for 2 Radio Control cars
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Trisha
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely needed these for Christmas morning, I knew that batteries would be required when I bought my Grandson's presents of 2 radio control cars. These Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries were recommended in the catalogue and there are no better batteries, they are still powering his 2 radio control cars. One car is used by my Grandson and his Daddy uses the other! Boys and their toys! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sally "n" Steve
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Value for money good battery life branded batteries can't go wrong . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jonnigee
From:glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value good power! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the pack
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are batteries - what more can I say?!! They work as I would expect!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have for the children's christmas presents
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie 222
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and a must have for the children's christmas presents.
A good make that seem to last longer than other batteries.
Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supa Dupa Duracell Deal
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:Hartlepool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Value for money especially when you are getting 15AA +5 Xtra WOW...and Considering how much these battery's are just for 4AA... Saving at Christmas time is a massive Bonus especially deals like this one... So it keeps everybody Happy Kids got Battery's for there Toys,Games etc...& I still have penny's in my purse.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 star staff
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By smudger
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product.store employes could not have been better. I am a senior citizen and could not manage to the store and thought I would have have to re-order as I could not manage to the store to the day after the deadline. B ut the girl could not have been any nicer and found my order for me anyway. 5 star + and then a bit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A reliable brand
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By helena
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value package of 20 from a brand I always use because of consistent good performance and non-leaking. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries -15 pack + 5 Free
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value for money anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joysticks
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value for money!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries on market.
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Renfrewshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Product is very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>