Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorized toys, flashlights, toothbrushes, etc, included are 15 batteries, plus 5 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.775 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
88 of 8999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Test of time
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By customer
From:Plaistow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value from Argos! Duracell ever lasting for the test of time......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 1BLUECAT
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I BOUGHT THESE BATTERIES AS A PACK OF TEN WITH FIVE FREE,FANTASTIC VALUE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
life per set of four
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tom
From:durham uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I got these to go away for a weekend, i took 2206 photo's on a on finepix HS20 EXR.settings was super fine @ 16mb.i only used 4 out of the whole pack..i also gived 4 away to someone with us, who got re-chargeable batterys which last half a day, she was still using the set i gave her the next day..
i rate these as 5 out 5. thats why i buy them over and over.
well worth it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Hull England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good batteries at a good price and a good service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duracell batteries
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By deswatch
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good price for number of batteries compared to other websites"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all the power plus.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nigel
From:Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"All the power I needed and one third free extra. Great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kanti
From:LEICESTERSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"MOST PEOPLE YOU TALK TO W'D SAY BUY DURACELL. A FEW WHO HAVE DONE LOTS OF RESEARCH PREFER OTHER MAKES WHICH ARE EXPENSIVE AND NOT SO WIDELY AVAILABLE. CONVENEINT TO BUY FROM ARGOS.
ONE CLICK AND THEY WILL DELIVER IT TO YOU OR YOU GO THE BRANCH AND PICK IT UP. POPULAR BRAND AND GOOD SERVICE WILL SELL
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:East Kilbride
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good quality product , anything I have ever purchased from Argos is a quality product ... Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus AA Batteries
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Radar 26
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the duracell batteries are excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries and great price
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
"Excellent batteries at a great price. Nothing else to say!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisaj5902
From:Mostyn, Flintshire CH8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value pack as usual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Partyparty
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"AA batteries. Good price. What more can I say? Love a previous reviewers comment about being able to reuse the box :-). Really would you?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By trevor
From:I.O.W.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"excellent value after shopping around argos had the best offer as usual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great batteries at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AA Batteries
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Hayes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very reliable and very pleased.
Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Duracell batteries no longer leak proof
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By si89
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have used nothing else but Duracell batteries for years but twice recently they have leaked, furthermore when I called Duracell I found that they no longer guarantee them against leaking like they used to do.
Based on the removal of the guarantee and the fact that Duracell managed to make batteries for decades that didn't leak, this looks like a deliberative lowering of quality to make more money. I wont be buying them again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:London uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 bty pack
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By andrewangler
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Drussi
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to use in presents bought for Christmas - Good value for money :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>