Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 15 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(283 reviews) 264
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 283 reviews
5 Stars
221
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
277 of 28398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Batteries and value 4 money
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always use this make of battery and these were good as you got 5 free . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top notch batteries at a sound price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use a lot of these batteries and at the price charged for 20 it is really good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Batteries
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usual great product at an exceptional price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alkaline Batteries
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No household should be without these as they are so handy to have. With todays products batteries are required especially kids and teens. Thank you for supplying these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 pack of Duracell batteries
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilbirnie, North Ayrshire KA25, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Xlnt deal for top quality batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't beat a good battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries are batteries
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far so good
Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell power plus
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duracell aa batteries
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:fife scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good Batteries. You only pay for good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good f
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was worth buying because they were on offer and they last a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ESSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would not use any other batteries , always buy value pack . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased these as it was a very good deal. I have not started using this particular batch but I can only assume that they will be up to the usual Duracell standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:llandudno junction
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always use Duracell very good batteries a*** good price and love click and collect so easy thank you argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>