Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 15 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
136 of 13998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AA Best Value Batteries
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell AA batteries x 15+5, I’ve tried many makes of batteries, but always come back to Duracell, they always seem to outperform any other make. Argos always stocks the best value pack size. Great value as always from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes great batteries I always buy these.excellent price I paid for these two.they do what they say they last me ages in my foot pedi. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very useful product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value,also 5 extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries last long when in use so that means that it will be durable for a long time. my camera takes a lot of batteries plus it wastes/ runs out of charge really quickly and it didn't have this problem when I bought the batteries.
Thanks you Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money and arrived well packaged and speedily. Always good to have spares in the house, and cuts out the need to panic buy expensive smaller boxes when you run out! Good economic sense (for me, that IS a novelty!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just an add on.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:NORFOLK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just needed to add something to an order to spend some vouchers these are always a good buy as we always need good batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power Up
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lastability and good quality product, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durcell plus power batteries
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy Durell as I find them very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has excellent Features.
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pack of batteries is great value for the money payed.very handy to have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic offer
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic offer couldn't buy these amount of batteries with the same quality cheaper anywhere else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gives the extra boost needed
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent power required for everyday usage ,great value ,great name in batteries ,highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for Xbox Controllers
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Welling
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Last longer than most other brands. Good value pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What to say simply batteries
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing much to say about the batteries simply as they are, Argos not the cheapest by far on these but convineient when already picking something up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always go for duracell, worth paying a bit more for longer lasting performance. Had a gift card together with 5 free batteries was a good deal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problem. The batteries perform well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Scart Splitter is exactly what I wanted
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well designed product to enable me to save time switching from one piece of equipment to another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" LONG LASTING,RELIABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:anglesey,wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are the only make I buy because they really do last.
This is good value for money because of the 5 free ones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>