Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 15 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
249 of 25598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Continuity Purchase
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos were kind enough to inform me that my card could soon expire so to make sure it didn't they suggested any small purchase such as a pack batteries.
I am going to need my Argos card again soon and I couldn't miss out on the interest free deals they do on certain purchases so it was a no brainer!
Thanks Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok battery
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesn't last as long as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow! Great value!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I needed to buy some batteries I was faced with a large selection. I needed a large amount of batteries and when I saw this packet I was blown away by the quantaty and quality of the product.
I would 100% recommend this product for someone that needs double AA batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" always the best choice for long lasting batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell Power Plus AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 +
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As ever Duracell work great and offer hours of life. The fact that you get 5 free - Bonus !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Washington T&Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good life span, usual Durracell quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best in the market
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Last longer than any others. Always reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enderby, Leicester, Leicestershire LE19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick efficient value for money service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA batteries
Posted08 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Their batteries, they power my appliances, what more can I say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell are always great
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" no problems, great product - as always. good deal on the multipack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use this product all the time its so reliable I always buy the big pack, because in my house we need batteries for something. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A battery is a battery
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plenty of the batteries for the money value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price, good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good batteries
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The batteries was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos - Best buy from any of the local shops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price for Market leading Alkaline batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value but batteries r batteries nowt else you can say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" hi l found it so simply and easy to use save waiting for the postman to deliver so you have to wait in all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No complaints at all
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect! They do exactly what they are meant to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>