Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 15 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(277 reviews) 258
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 277 reviews
5 Stars
215
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
271 of 27798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't beat a good battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries are batteries
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far so good
Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell power plus
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
duracell aa batteries
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:fife scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good Batteries. You only pay for good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good f
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was worth buying because they were on offer and they last a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ESSEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would not use any other batteries , always buy value pack . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased these as it was a very good deal. I have not started using this particular batch but I can only assume that they will be up to the usual Duracell standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:llandudno junction
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always use Duracell very good batteries a*** good price and love click and collect so easy thank you argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By far the best battery
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use duracell batteries. They never let me down. Good performance with everything I've put them in and they last so much longer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value pack of duracell batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PORTABLE POWER FROM DURACELL
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Norfolk NR19, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I HAVE BEEN BOYING MY BATTERIES FROM ARGOS FOR MANY YEARS. THEY ARE COMPETATIVE AND THE SERVICE ALLWAYS GOOD.
DURACELL HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RELIABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunny Power!
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great deal on the batteries that keep on going! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting Batteries
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use a lot of batteries and find these Duracell ones last longest and they are good value at this price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>