Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorized toys, flashlights, toothbrushes, etc, included are 15 batteries, plus 5 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.771 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
34 of 3597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:East Kilbride
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good quality product , anything I have ever purchased from Argos is a quality product ... Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus AA Batteries
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Radar 26
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"the duracell batteries are excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent batteries and great price
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
"Excellent batteries at a great price. Nothing else to say!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisaj5902
From:Mostyn, Flintshire CH8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value pack as usual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Partyparty
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"AA batteries. Good price. What more can I say? Love a previous reviewers comment about being able to reuse the box :-). Really would you?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By trevor
From:I.O.W.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"excellent value after shopping around argos had the best offer as usual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great batteries at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AA Batteries
Posted16 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Hayes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very reliable and very pleased.
Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Duracell batteries no longer leak proof
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By si89
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have used nothing else but Duracell batteries for years but twice recently they have leaked, furthermore when I called Duracell I found that they no longer guarantee them against leaking like they used to do.
Based on the removal of the guarantee and the fact that Duracell managed to make batteries for decades that didn't leak, this looks like a deliberative lowering of quality to make more money. I wont be buying them again."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:London uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
20 bty pack
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By andrewangler
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Drussi
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to use in presents bought for Christmas - Good value for money :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Worth the money you spend on Batteries that last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Leo
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought these duracell batteries and can't go wrong at a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By alan
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good purchase work perfectly and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice batteries
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Giles
From:Taunton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice batteries in a really nice box. Box very useful for storage and batteries useful to power things. Strongly recommend if you need batteries of this size and specification, with the addition of a box to store them in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Duracell are very good batteries so it is difficult to say something about the actual product except this was very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 15 Pack + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted02 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Hayleyp3
From:crawley, west sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with purchase. Good price for value pack and as always with duracell great long lasting batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>