Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 15 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
129 of 13298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just an add on.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Neecee
From:NORFOLK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I just needed to add something to an order to spend some vouchers these are always a good buy as we always need good batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power Up
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By BigMal
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lastability and good quality product, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durcell plus power batteries
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Moni
From:East London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy Durell as I find them very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has excellent Features.
Posted25 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack40
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pack of batteries is great value for the money payed.very handy to have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic offer
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mondap
From:West Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic offer couldn't buy these amount of batteries with the same quality cheaper anywhere else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gives the extra boost needed
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent power required for everyday usage ,great value ,great name in batteries ,highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for Xbox Controllers
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By C
From:Welling
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Last longer than most other brands. Good value pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What to say simply batteries
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lm
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing much to say about the batteries simply as they are, Argos not the cheapest by far on these but convineient when already picking something up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By montyboy
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always go for duracell, worth paying a bit more for longer lasting performance. Had a gift card together with 5 free batteries was a good deal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gromps
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problem. The batteries perform well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Scart Splitter is exactly what I wanted
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jock
From:South Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well designed product to enable me to save time switching from one piece of equipment to another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chubones
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" LONG LASTING,RELIABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:anglesey,wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are the only make I buy because they really do last.
This is good value for money because of the 5 free ones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value of money
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tianes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sheila28
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value for batteries specially with the Offer and that I paid with my Nectar Points "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly delighted with the batteries. Very pleased with the price and the amount in the pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sandy
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Always handy to have a stock of Duracell batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
batteries
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Taylor
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" These batteries were corodedon ends very disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value of money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and quality. Value of money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good batteries
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JH
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" There's positive and negative about these batteries, but overall they are OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>