Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 15 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
177 of 18098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell are always great
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" no problems, great product - as always. good deal on the multipack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant buy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use this product all the time its so reliable I always buy the big pack, because in my house we need batteries for something. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A battery is a battery
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plenty of the batteries for the money value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price, good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good batteries
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The batteries was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos - Best buy from any of the local shops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted16 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent price for Market leading Alkaline batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value but batteries r batteries nowt else you can say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
service
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" hi l found it so simply and easy to use save waiting for the postman to deliver so you have to wait in all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No complaints at all
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect! They do exactly what they are meant to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase...and to have all those batteries to hand on Christmas Day was extremely useful. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell plus power batteries 15
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" reliable product ready for christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GOOD QUALITY BATTERIES "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy pack of batteries
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for all the gadgets and toys received at Christmas. Bonus having 5 free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell plus power AA
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this battery for my mini shaving machine. I found this battery very useful and reliable and it last longer too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Batteries
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Where else can you get that many top end batteries at a price like that other than from Argos? I won't buy batteries from anywhere else, the price is too good, no need to look around for cheaper batteries that won't last 5 minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved item service was very quick and easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" you cant beat Duracell bought them ready for the Christmas toys and good value for money as there is 20 batteries in the pack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has usual the products I get or spot on
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a present for my grand child well more than one + got the battires at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>