Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 15 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 20 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394044210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
208
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
260 of 26698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased these as it was a very good deal. I have not started using this particular batch but I can only assume that they will be up to the usual Duracell standard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:llandudno junction
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always use Duracell very good batteries a*** good price and love click and collect so easy thank you argos x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By far the best battery
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use duracell batteries. They never let me down. Good performance with everything I've put them in and they last so much longer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value pack of duracell batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PORTABLE POWER FROM DURACELL
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham, Norfolk NR19, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I HAVE BEEN BOYING MY BATTERIES FROM ARGOS FOR MANY YEARS. THEY ARE COMPETATIVE AND THE SERVICE ALLWAYS GOOD.
DURACELL HAVE ALWAYS BEEN RELIABLE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bunny Power!
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great deal on the batteries that keep on going! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long Lasting Batteries
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use a lot of batteries and find these Duracell ones last longest and they are good value at this price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable Duracell
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always use Duracell as I find they last longest. Found Argos to have the best price for AA. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value package
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reasonably priced package for top of the range batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Continuity Purchase
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos were kind enough to inform me that my card could soon expire so to make sure it didn't they suggested any small purchase such as a pack batteries.
I am going to need my Argos card again soon and I couldn't miss out on the interest free deals they do on certain purchases so it was a no brainer!
Thanks Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok battery
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesn't last as long as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow! Great value!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I needed to buy some batteries I was faced with a large selection. I needed a large amount of batteries and when I saw this packet I was blown away by the quantaty and quality of the product.
I would 100% recommend this product for someone that needs double AA batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" always the best choice for long lasting batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell Power Plus AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 +
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As ever Duracell work great and offer hours of life. The fact that you get 5 free - Bonus !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Washington T&Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good life span, usual Durracell quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best in the market
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Last longer than any others. Always reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 15 + 5 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enderby, Leicester, Leicestershire LE19, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick efficient value for money service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>