Top-rated product

Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.

<p>Great value Alkaline bulk pack.</p><ul><li>Pack of 24 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 7638900275056.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energiser batteries
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very good value pack that hope fully will last a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By harriett
From:Penge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have bought this batteries several times. It's great value for money. It's long lasting too. I will recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jarnie66
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These batteries are designed to fit the compartment of any device that requires an AA power source, which makes them universal. They provide power, but If you use your device a lot then the batteries run out of charge quicker, which is a shame.
I would strongly recommend this size if you are looking for AA batteries.
The box keeps them neatly packaged and the creative amongst us could find other uses for it when all the batteries have been used. In essence, it is two items for the price of one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battries family pack
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ray g
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great value for 24 in pack hands for all cd players ect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"they are a great prices for the amount you get"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Batteries
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Corina
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just what you need. Does the job, good life for everyday things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality batteries
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Megamum
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality batteries at a bargain price - perfect for my many battery operated Christmas decorations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
family pack batteries
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By reez
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Cheaper in these bigger packs than getting the smaller ones, if you have children then your always using them. i personal only buy mine in bulk, good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price - good batteries
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By KaeOtic
From:Newtown, Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Having looked around this was the best price i could find for a named brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By andypurple10854
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ENERGIZER BATTERIES
Posted23 August 2012
Customer avatar
By ROBERT
From:LANARKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"IDEAL FOR MY REMOTE CONTROLS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product