Top-rated product

Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.

<p>Great value Alkaline bulk pack. These general purpose batteries are long lasting, ideal for toys, games, remote controls, smoke detectors and flashlights.</p><ul><li>Pack of 24 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 7638900275056.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.805 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Always purchase from Argos.
Recommend to my family and friends
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought I would try these as the ones I used to get didn't last long excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality battery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stranraer
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
24 Pack AA Batteries
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the batteries for my office and found that buying the 24 pack rather than single packs is much more cost effective for our business budget. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money when bought as a family pack "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" How can you review these ?great value for money how's that :-) :-) :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You can never have enough batteries and this offer was too good to refuse "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quantity.
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:anglesey,wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with these, good price for a 24 pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, will buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great batteries
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always buy this make not a single faulty one among them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kerry
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Crumlin, Crumlin, Antrim BT29, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent value for my money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHEAP
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Montrose, Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought batteries were expensive, clearly not. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power requirement
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are required for a label printer which need the power performance that Energizer give. Long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value, long lasting!!
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" These batteries are excellent for use with digital cameras, video cameras and other uses. They seem to have a long life I always use this brand as my grandaughter; like all youngsters nowadays has lots of electronic games etc!! I will definitely be stocking up (no pun intended) in readiness for Christmas!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. I always buy these packs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Family 24 pack Batteries
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Standard as ya like
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin (box). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They Are Batteries
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was asked to review these.
They're batteries. They power stuff. They were effective when the 'stuff' needed AA size batteries, less so when the 'stuff' needed AAA.
Hope this helps . . . . . .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pack for a great price
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" buying batteries in bulk like this save so much money in the long run , especially if they are good quality like these are, thank you argos for making my money go further "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>