Top-rated product

Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.

<p>Great value Alkaline bulk pack. These general purpose batteries are long lasting, ideal for toys, games, remote controls, smoke detectors and flashlights.</p><ul><li>Pack of 24 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 7638900275056.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Review 1 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Family 24 pack Batteries
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Standard as ya like
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin (box). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They Are Batteries
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was asked to review these.
They're batteries. They power stuff. They were effective when the 'stuff' needed AA size batteries, less so when the 'stuff' needed AAA.
Hope this helps . . . . . .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pack for a great price
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" buying batteries in bulk like this save so much money in the long run , especially if they are good quality like these are, thank you argos for making my money go further "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:shropshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Energizer aa batteries
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:North East UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value and cheaper than duracel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
life changing experience
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries transformed my life "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great performance keeps on going
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Barking, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's not just a "battery". It's a whole lotta batter(ies). A great price for an item that will be used all throughout the Christmas season. Energizer never lets you down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these batteries for the brand and price. I mainly use them for my Xbox these last along time a few weeks before they need replacing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energiser batteries
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good value pack that hope fully will last a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Penge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have bought this batteries several times. It's great value for money. It's long lasting too. I will recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" These batteries are designed to fit the compartment of any device that requires an AA power source, which makes them universal. They provide power, but If you use your device a lot then the batteries run out of charge quicker, which is a shame.
I would strongly recommend this size if you are looking for AA batteries.
The box keeps them neatly packaged and the creative amongst us could find other uses for it when all the batteries have been used. In essence, it is two items for the price of one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battries family pack
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" great value for 24 in pack hands for all cd players ect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" they are a great prices for the amount you get "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AA Batteries
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Just what you need. Does the job, good life for everyday things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality batteries
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good quality batteries at a bargain price - perfect for my many battery operated Christmas decorations. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
family pack batteries
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Cheaper in these bigger packs than getting the smaller ones, if you have children then your always using them. i personal only buy mine in bulk, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price - good batteries
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtown, Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Having looked around this was the best price i could find for a named brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Energizer Family Pack AA Batteries - 24 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ENERGIZER BATTERIES
Posted23 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:LANARKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" IDEAL FOR MY REMOTE CONTROLS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>