Top-rated product

Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.

<p>Rapidly charge your batteries with the fast and efficient Duracell four hour battery charger. Simple and effective, this battery charger gives 90% of full charge in just 4 hours and can charge up to four AA or AAA rechargeable batteries in one go. With 2 x AA batteries included, the Duracell Battery Charger is a fine choice. It includes 9 safety features including auto shut-off feature. </p><ul><li>Batteries charged: 4 x AA or 4 x AAA.</li><li>Charge time 2 up to 4 hours.</li><li>Bad cell detection.</li><li>Automatic timer cut-off.</li><li>Over-charge protection.</li><li>Short circuit protection.</li><li>Mains charging.</li><li>Includes 2 x pre-charged 1300mAh AA batteries.</li><li>EAN: 5000394037540.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
78 of 8098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Review 1 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this charger because my other one was not working a bit unsertain at first but I am glad that bought it now would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recharge don't dump!
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I found it frustrating to keep disposing of non-chargeable batteries, so have purchased the DuracellAA/AAA battery Charger and I am looking forward to a stress free recycled battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery charger
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Egham, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good little charger and doesn't take for ever to charge batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well designed to do the job its made for .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small petite tool
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this battery charger is a fantastic piece of kit and its features like auto over heat switch off is a bonus and a well know brand duracell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was exactly what I needed to charge up my AA rechargeable Duracell batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Did
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth its price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Battery charger
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product good design, fast charge and powerful batteries. Exactly what you want from a product like this at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful battery charger
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic, this charger will charge both AA and AAA batteries at the same time or four of the same voltage. Extremely useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very convenient.
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very convenient for the purpose I need it for. This is because it is a long lasting battery(4hrs), that suits my everyday needs. I use the battery for my camera and also remote control. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery charger
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size and came with two AA batteries.. Quick to charge and has light to let you know its charging. Also charges AAA batteries very pleased with item. Also a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick charger
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A versatile quick charger which has a light indicator for when the batteries are charged. I bought it for my son to recharge his batteries of his controller for his games console. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only used this once up to now since purchasing it in January. It seems to work ok. My previous Duracell charger lasted many years so I hope to get the same service out of this one. Only problem the instructions say not to use other manufacturers batteries in it. Is this so they sell more Duracell batteries? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usability
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very simple to use, and fast charging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product battery's last along time and doesn't take long to charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for the price
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Henbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is worth the money. Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a replacement charger
This one fit the bill
Fab weecharger
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell AA/AAA Battery Charger with 2 x AA Batteries.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this battery charger. I does what it says, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>