Top-rated product

Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>These fantastic Duracell Recharge Plus AA batteries offer high-performance rechargeable power for high drain devices like digital cameras. They can be used hundreds of times and take up to four times more pictures. They last three years guaranteed or 300 recharges, whichever comes first and feature Duralock technology that keeps the charge for 6 months.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>1.2V.</li><li>800mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394039247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are excellent battery s
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Please keep this shop as it is it is so brilliant and the prices are fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Rechargeable Batteries
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gamer 45
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are of a high quality and last very much longer than cheaper makes. I recommend them, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Siladitya
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have used it previously, always delivered as promised! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I ordered
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chris13
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stay charged for a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are batteries
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 1 bigdog
From:Treherbert, Treorchy, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF42, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They work very well hold the charge for a long time and the beauty of it is they are rechargeable which means I can use them over and over again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacky
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and easy to purchase. Good staff and service in the shop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lilypj
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are great money savers however they don't hold a charge for long and take quite a long time to charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Calluhad
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works great compared to other brands of rechargeable battery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best I've found
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Andropaws
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used many different rechargeables with variety of devices over the years. Cheaper ones tend to lose their charge more quickly and can't be recharged as many times before they "die". In my view, this brand is the best, especially at a good (offer) price. You pay a couple of quid more initially, but they will last longer and save you money in the long run. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell rechareable batteries
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By fishy
From:berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good batteries for my D.A.B. radio. i used click and collect for quick and easy purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lit up
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dancer
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought this item for replacement to garden solar lights batteries. I have had not problems with them and they last for a very long time. Would thoroughly recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries are very good quality and, once charged, they seem to hold their charge very well. I would thoroughly recommend them and, should I need more, would purchase the same again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable Batteries
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mavrick
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the batteries for the Carbon Monoxide Detector, in place of normal batteries. I found they work well, last and soon charge up, plus the price is cheap. This is the second pack of Duracell I have bought at Argos and I never have a complaint. Yes I would tell anybody to buy the batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting a longer boost from your rechargables
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By edfitzphotos
From:Wicklow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I was using rechargables for long term power electricals like clocks, wirekess keyboards and mouse, etc.. the problem I kept running into was that they died after a few months, so I went back to nicad ones which Last for 12 - 18 months. These duracell rechargables last as well as any of the nicads. They cost a lot more than ordinary rechargables, but the extra cost is well worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great batteries
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CHRIS
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The packaging was perfectly strong, . The batteries worked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By f1lovejoy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" i use these as well as there Duracell batteries because there the best. no other plaudits required. the best..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat Duracell batteries
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought these to go with the clock and for an outside solar light to supplement the others I have for my other solar lights. They recharge well and last a long time on a single charge.
Highly recommend these batteries for anybody who wants to charge them and forget about them for a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal to enure you always have a battery to hand
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By chay
From:Southampton.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Worth buying, saves money in the long term. Charge lasts for quite a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brad
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" These batteries have to be the best and they hold the charge for long periods.
Excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5