Top-rated product

Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>These fantastic Duracell Recharge Plus AA batteries offer high-performance rechargeable power for high drain devices like digital cameras. They can be used hundreds of times and take up to four times more pictures. They last three years guaranteed or 300 recharges, whichever comes first and feature Duralock technology that keeps the charge for 6 months.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>1.2V.</li><li>800mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394039247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product long lasting very easy to re charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good brand name not the cheapest but do what they say and save you a fortune "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used in RC car and only need charging once a fortnight which is great when car is played with every single day for few hours each time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are batteries, they work, what can I say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Work great
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Done the job! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for bt baby monitors they seem to hold the charge really good no complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N.ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent money saving item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell's rechargeable batteries ok.
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product has the potential to save the user lots of money and has worked fine so far. However I am disappointed with how quickly they lose power when not being used. For example; I fully charged up the batteries and didn't use them for a few days and it seems that without use they have lost most of their power, as I only get about an hour out of them in an Xbox controller (They were being charged by the recommended Duracell charger). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
New batteries for my Xbox Controller
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These batteries last quite a while an dont take that long to charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a rechargeable convert now!!
Posted15 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As someone who would only buy batteries last minute (as in 'I need a battery right now' and would scramble to the nearest open shop),
I've been trying to get into the habit of buying rechargeable batteries when on offer.
I used to buy packs of batteries in my local pound shop, however, would end up replacing them so regularly!
These weren't on offer at Argos but they were very well priced- especially compared to supermarkets!
Very good quality, and I know they will last me years! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice experience
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice to deal with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what I expected it to do
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sherwood Forest
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Does as it says on the tin so to speak great but takes forever to charge, but to be fair maybe I need a new charger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Formula 1.Xbox one
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with F1 game.found it a bit difficult for a time. But getting the hang of it.recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:DORSET.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THE VOLTS IN THIS PRODUCT ARE REALLY EFFECTIVE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell rechargable batteries
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugeley, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am happy with the product I brought I take lots of pictures when out with the family an I needed batteries that last and they do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hold charge well and very good price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Powys
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughters Baby Annabell. She has enjoyed playing with it. Batteries last long time and charge very quickly. Highly recommended product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick charging rate and long lasting charge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are excellent battery s
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Please keep this shop as it is it is so brilliant and the prices are fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good batteries
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries were perfect for what I needed them for; they seem to hold their charge very well and are very decently priced for re-chargeable batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>