Top-rated product

Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>These fantastic Duracell Recharge Plus AA batteries offer high-performance rechargeable power for high drain devices like digital cameras. They can be used hundreds of times and take up to four times more pictures. They last three years guaranteed or 300 recharges, whichever comes first and feature Duralock technology that keeps the charge for 6 months.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>1.2V.</li><li>800mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394039247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
65 of 65100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works very well don't need to charge it that much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product and very trustworthy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use it to buy a battery from local shops every ⚂ days.When I bought batteries back No local shops anymore . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much cheaper in long run "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product with good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ponteland, Newcastle upon Tyne, Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Good value and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are the best I have had
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As soon as I put the new batteries into my device it sprang to life and amazingly started to work , Argos are the best for batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hold charge for a long time.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent re chargeable batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Saves money, time and convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good batteries, no issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Most rechargeable batteries I have purchased in the past to use in camera never seem to last a day of photo taking. This brand lasts for a couple of days of photo taking before needing a recharge. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Why use non-reusable batteries?
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With so many standard household items using batteries, the relatively low cost of rechargeable batteries is well worthwhile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Barr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had wrote down the wrong item so when I went to collect I told the lady it was wrong and she helped me find and done and exchange for me instead of making me queue back up and start all over again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent batteries, powerful, fast charging and well priced, properly the best battery for gaming on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A small purchase but helpful service
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although on this occasion I was only purchasing a small, single item, (batteries) I ordered the wrong size. The store staff were very helpful in arranging the swap and sorting things out quickly and with no fuss! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable AA batteries
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used rechargeable batteries before but Duracell batteries are more powerful and last long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product met expectations
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Met expectations but not exceeded "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pack of 4 x AA rechargeable batteries
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although not mentioned on the pack, it's important to recharge these batteries before using them for the first time, as they don't seem to be fully charged. I'm using them in my camera, in March, and should be able to take about 125 photos before they need to be recharged. I hope they live up to my 5* rating! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>