Top-rated product

Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>These fantastic Duracell Supreme AA batteries offer high-performance rechargeable power for high drain devices like digital cameras. They can be used hundreds of times and take up to 4x more pictures.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>1.2V.</li><li>800mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394039247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lit up
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dancer
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have bought this item for replacement to garden solar lights batteries. I have had not problems with them and they last for a very long time. Would thoroughly recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These batteries are very good quality and, once charged, they seem to hold their charge very well. I would thoroughly recommend them and, should I need more, would purchase the same again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable Batteries
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mavrick
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the batteries for the Carbon Monoxide Detector, in place of normal batteries. I found they work well, last and soon charge up, plus the price is cheap. This is the second pack of Duracell I have bought at Argos and I never have a complaint. Yes I would tell anybody to buy the batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting a longer boost from your rechargables
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By edfitzphotos
From:Wicklow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I was using rechargables for long term power electricals like clocks, wirekess keyboards and mouse, etc.. the problem I kept running into was that they died after a few months, so I went back to nicad ones which Last for 12 - 18 months. These duracell rechargables last as well as any of the nicads. They cost a lot more than ordinary rechargables, but the extra cost is well worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great batteries
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CHRIS
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The packaging was perfectly strong, . The batteries worked"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By f1lovejoy
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"i use these as well as there Duracell batteries because there the best. no other plaudits required. the best....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat Duracell batteries
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these to go with the clock and for an outside solar light to supplement the others I have for my other solar lights. They recharge well and last a long time on a single charge.
Highly recommend these batteries for anybody who wants to charge them and forget about them for a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal to enure you always have a battery to hand
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By chay
From:Southampton.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Worth buying, saves money in the long term. Charge lasts for quite a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By brad
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These batteries have to be the best and they hold the charge for long periods.
Excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Supreme 800 mAh Rechargeable AA Batteries - 4 Pack.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product