Top-rated product

Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.

<p>These fantastic Duracell Recharge Plus AA batteries offer high-performance rechargeable power for high drain devices like digital cameras. They can be used hundreds of times and take up to four times more pictures. They last three years guaranteed or 300 recharges, whichever comes first and feature Duralock technology that keeps the charge for 6 months.</p><ul><li>Pack of 4 batteries.</li><li>Rechargeable.</li><li>1.2V.</li><li>800mAh.</li><li>EAN: 5000394039247.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
56 of 56100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good batteries, no issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Most rechargeable batteries I have purchased in the past to use in camera never seem to last a day of photo taking. This brand lasts for a couple of days of photo taking before needing a recharge. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Why use non-reusable batteries?
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" With so many standard household items using batteries, the relatively low cost of rechargeable batteries is well worthwhile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Service
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Barr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had wrote down the wrong item so when I went to collect I told the lady it was wrong and she helped me find and done and exchange for me instead of making me queue back up and start all over again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable batteries
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U K
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent batteries, powerful, fast charging and well priced, properly the best battery for gaming on the market. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A small purchase but helpful service
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although on this occasion I was only purchasing a small, single item, (batteries) I ordered the wrong size. The store staff were very helpful in arranging the swap and sorting things out quickly and with no fuss! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rechargeable AA batteries
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used rechargeable batteries before but Duracell batteries are more powerful and last long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product met expectations
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Met expectations but not exceeded "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pack of 4 x AA rechargeable batteries
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although not mentioned on the pack, it's important to recharge these batteries before using them for the first time, as they don't seem to be fully charged. I'm using them in my camera, in March, and should be able to take about 125 photos before they need to be recharged. I hope they live up to my 5* rating! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nothing beats Duracell
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best batteries that lasts longest "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ham, London E6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice packaging. Easy to use and easy to read the product details. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very competitively priced and a good quality product. I would go to Argos every time for my rechargeables. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product works well with duracell charger liking the three year warrant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product long lasting very easy to re charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rechargeable batteries
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good brand name not the cheapest but do what they say and save you a fortune "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used in RC car and only need charging once a fortnight which is great when car is played with every single day for few hours each time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are batteries, they work, what can I say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus HR6 AA Rechargeable Batteries - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Work great
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Done the job! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>