Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorized toys, flashlights, toothbrushes, etc, included are 5 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 8 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394018136.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
65 of 6698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
impulse purchase
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gregory
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I spotted these on the way to the till. They are cleverly packaged so you only need to open two at a time. Recommended while the offer lasts :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By stevo
From:blackburn england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this was the best price for Duracell Batteries i found in town and thats going round all the shops very good value for your money at ARGOS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ibansol
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" better buy than the larger quantity packs! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fan
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sylvia10
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent fan especially the variable setting for the recent hot weather we are having. would not be without it. Also the price very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angie720
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These battery are very good and long lasting! They were primarily bought for my Emjoi epi ped, they are also good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
8 FOR THE PRICE OF 3!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By n007
From:STAFFORDSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AS THERE WERE 8 BATTERIES IN THE PACK AND I ONLY HAD TO PAY FOR THREE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mkjnr
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good value. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Luna17
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is the only battery I ever buy and it has never disappointed me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
door bell
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" excellent value, good loud bell could be heard anywhere in the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
battery's
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:bucks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" They are battery's! WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell batteries
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sooz
From:London UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I buy these for my camera. Always stick to this brand as they are long lasting and reliable. Very good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arrived on time
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By IslandGirl58
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" They are just batteries, but they arrived as said , the next day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a excellent purchase
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By eddie
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As the same for these as for the AAA batteries. That I purchased at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Chloe28
From:Walthamstow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The product is very good for my toddler. Only problem was that when I reserved the product it advised me to buy the batteries with it. I reserved the batteries but it told me the wrong ones. So after I paid for them and got them home, I then had to go back out and spend more money on getting the right ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lancanshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Quality product at a price value with fast delivery service. Will Recommend to friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:LONDON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good value at this price, I have been using rechargeable batts but they do not seem to have the same punch or life as the original type. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Batteries - 5 Pack + 3 Free.
Based on the average of (50) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 out of 50 recommend this product