Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 5 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 8 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394018136.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(188 reviews) 185
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
148
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
183 of 18897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recommend
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, the power takes longue to finish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable batteries
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like the reliability, quality and long life of Duracell batteries.
Sometimes I find them a little on the expensive side, but this pack came with 3 free extra batteries and was competitively priced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Elland, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" right item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great batteries
Posted23 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are the best batteries for the money I would recommend them to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Best value for money for batteries I could find. Good make. Would recommend. Should last a long while before I need to buy anymore! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell At A Great Sale Price!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great branded batteries you just know you can rely on & at a special reduced price they were cheaper than buying the equivalent quantity in the multitude of Pound stores! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good batteries at a competitive price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peckham, London SE15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" I reserved this item for collection and all went smoothly, the item was waiting for me at the shop, it was exceptional value and I don't think I could have bought it any cheaper elsewhere.
Thank you Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant batteries
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First class batteries woul recommend to everyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell...The best
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great deal on the best batteries around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great batteries
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can I say, they are just batteries but of a great make. Plus got them in the sale which is always an added bonus. Can never have enough batteries. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AA batteries
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm very happy with this purchase. I wasn't sure but took the risk and they're a perfect fit. If you need to power a torch, clock, or other small portable electronic device I definitely recommend batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Duracell batteries last a long time
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's worth paying a little extra for batteries that usually have longer- lasting life time th their cheaper competitors. I always choose Duracell especially if the price is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great performance and good value from Argos
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I wanted a set of batteries quickly for some security lights and ones that would last.
These are great - good performance and long lasting and I got them within an hour by visiting my local Argos Fast Track service in Homebase. Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really cheap and good deal.
I'm really happy with it.
Thanks Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries are so good, I think it's better than Panasonic batteries, it's excellent long-lasting performance is why I would recommend the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is very easy to manage
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a very good product I recommend to all people to buy this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good batteries. Last long so require less changing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting Batteys
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed these Battery's are being used in my 9 year old sons Xbox one controller and lasted 7 days between changes it got a lot of use over Christmas ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>