Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 5 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 8 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394018136.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.748 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
105 of 10798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect product
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries are so good, I think it's better than Panasonic batteries, it's excellent long-lasting performance is why I would recommend the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is very easy to manage
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn, Lisburn, Lisburn, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a very good product I recommend to all people to buy this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good batteries. Last long so require less changing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long lasting Batteys
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed these Battery's are being used in my 9 year old sons Xbox one controller and lasted 7 days between changes it got a lot of use over Christmas ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ok
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waltham abbey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent customer service waiting time was very short,very polite staff "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Knaphill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always the best
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These batteries never fail to light up a child's face when they power their new toys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good batteries
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For extremely long-lasting batteries from the manufacturer of the very best I would say that these are not expensive, but they are good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" always have these Duracell batteries better power than others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Irvine, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sony tv
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy managed to save over 400 pounds. Friendly service and extremely happy with all. Will be buying more stuff from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a battery, I don't what can I say more than to this is a good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always long lasting
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:yorkshire england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" always long lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cricklewood, London NW2, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was exactly what I was looking for. Great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A fair price and good to be able to collect locally "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3 free, stock up for Christmas! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Power life is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PURCHASE AT ARGOS
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
EASYTO PURCHASE, STAFF FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent as always. Long lasting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>