Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorised toys, flashlights, toothbrushes and more. Included are 5 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 8 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394018136.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
85 of 8798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Batteries
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can I say they are batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AA batteries
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use these in a LED torch. They are long lasting and excellent value for money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duracell AA Batteries
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Duracell batteries are excellent and are a proven product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used other batteries in the past. They are nowhere near a good as these and you get 3 extra. Top quality product at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic as keeps the children happy even longer when they play with there gadgets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
clock
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" blends in any room. keeps good time. tick not too loud. can read the clock without glasses "bonus". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery's work great
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:skegness
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These battery's are long lasting,we brought them to go in our radio and they are lasting great,the price was very good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CORNWALL.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy as ever. My new Argos clock needed batteries. The helpful and pleasant assistant went to get them for me! Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stowmarket, Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They work and do the job. Happy buyer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They're Batteries.....go figure!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Duracell...surely everyone must know these batteries by now.
On offer, 8 for the price of 5. Decent quality at a decent price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money and will last a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Standard feature product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The batteries were collected on the sale of another product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good batteries they last long "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for a premium brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries were at a great price. Would buy them again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for some brilliant batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DURACELL
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
impulse purchase
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I spotted these on the way to the till. They are cleverly packaged so you only need to open two at a time. Recommended while the offer lasts :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>