Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AAA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorized toys, flashlights, toothbrushes, etc, included are 5 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 8 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394018815.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
75 of 7797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good batteries
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries was correct size and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
batteries
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport englan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The batteries are the best they last longer than the cheaper ones. I will always use Duracell from now one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Batteries
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As always these are good batteries & well worth buyin over 'own brand' alternatives "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Batteries included
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Usual high standard of batteries from Duracell, non-leak quality and longer life than most. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAA Duracell plus batteries 5+3 free
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" In my humble opinion Duracell are the best batteries on the market, especially when you get 3 free. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
batteries
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Convenient to be able to buy batteries with products. Price competative with additional free batteries "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fairly good battery
Posted30 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good power life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DURACELL PLUS POWER AAA ALKALINE BATTERIES
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Knottingley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THESE ARE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYONE WHO REQUIRE LONG LIFE AND RELIABLE POWER.I ALSO BOUGHT DURACELL AA PLUS POWER BATTERIES FOR FUTURE USE AS I HAVE USED THESE BEFORE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very useful at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Power life is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are duracell batteries
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:on planet Earth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What else can you say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell plus
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality battery, long lasting,No leakadges, and for a good price !. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AAA
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are what they are. I use them in a battery phanton power supply for a condenser microphone. Long lasting. Can't fault them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell bonus
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased a vacuum cleaner from Argos which is performing very well, as a bonus I was given a £5 Argos voucher, this was a nice surprise so I immediately purchased
a bargain pack of duracell batteries which are always in short supply at my house. Brill
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was perfect for my use in the tv controller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eight for five all helps.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are still the best available and buying eight for the price of five represents good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Works Longer
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use these AAA batteries for a wireless mouse and am pleased to say that they do last longer. I find this good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>