Top-rated product

Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.

<p>These efficient Duracell Plus Power AAA batteries give you reliable performance and long-lasting power in a broad range of everyday devices. You can rely on Duracell Plus to power your remote controls, CD players, motorized toys, flashlights, toothbrushes, etc, included are 5 batteries, plus 3 extra, free!</p><ul><li>Pack of 8 batteries.</li><li>1.5V.</li><li>EAN: 5000394018815.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
60 of 6297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Review 1 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell AAA
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are what they are. I use them in a battery phanton power supply for a condenser microphone. Long lasting. Can't fault them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duracell bonus
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased a vacuum cleaner from Argos which is performing very well, as a bonus I was given a £5 Argos voucher, this was a nice surprise so I immediately purchased
a bargain pack of duracell batteries which are always in short supply at my house. Brill
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was perfect for my use in the tv controller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eight for five all helps.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duracell batteries are still the best available and buying eight for the price of five represents good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duracell Plus Works Longer
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use these AAA batteries for a wireless mouse and am pleased to say that they do last longer. I find this good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AAA Batteries
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Good just the right size for my camcorder "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect this product did the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shannon, Co. Clare, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with the purchase !!! I would recommend !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cambridgeshire uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good number of batteries for price
ideal for what i needed
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good purchase
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I wanted some AAA batteries. As I was looking through the
pages looking . I found these were on offer. The price was good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Batteries
Posted07 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good batteries as I do prefer ever ready very impress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Power To The People, right on!
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent value. Superb product. Waiting at the counter when I arrived. Friendly helpful service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Duracell Plus Power AAA Alkaline Batteries - 5 + 3 Free.
Based on the average of (50) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
49 out of 50 recommend this product