Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.

<ul><li>10 sockets with 1m extension cable.</li><li>13 amps.</li><li>Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Suitable for indoor use.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.519 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
102 of 10994%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Review 1 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Value for Money
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I got this for my father who had just purchased a new PC. He had long since run out of power points in his bedroom and needed to get the plugs and current extensions tidied and made safer. This tower was ideal with Ten sockets as it removed two extensions.
My only criticism is that it does not have a light to demonstrate that it is receiving power otherwise it would have got Five stars. Overall I found this to be great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it's supposed to do
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By suem
From:iow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This does exactly what it says, just read the instructions before you put it together as you can't get it apart if you do it wrong (or in other words, don't let your husband do it!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ladybird
From:Halesowen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great buy and excellent service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:North Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Would be better if sockets were switched otherwise says what it does."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargin. Does the job.
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Brought this in the sale. Brought 2. Makes the behind the tv area ALOT tidier and behind the computer. PERFECT if you wanting to sort the wires out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug 10
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Dav ID
From:Derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great for tidying up all plug leads around the PC and getting rid of extra extension leads."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat and tidy
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lefty21
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fits neatly in corner without the need to have trailing wires"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead -1m.
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lippy70
From:WILTSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Seems a good extension, though I do think the cable cord could have been varied lengths, or a minimum of at least 2-3 metres long. It is a compact extension lead, and being vertical, takes up less space, and has 10 outlets.enough for any home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Useful Gadget
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A reasonably small footprint yet still pretty stable, so I can sit it conveniently on my desk to power all those gadgets - printer, lamp, fan, MP3/iPad/phone chargers - that I need easy and frequent access to.
Many of the sockets are helpfully angled so that bulky plugs don't interfere with one another. Minor criticism is that the gadgets that can be used to wrap cables can be fitted on one side only.
Be aware that there is no surge protection; you will have to pay more if you want that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1m extentsion plug
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By chell
From:peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does what it needs to do its neat and tidey"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By solo
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"More than pleased with the product. Good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great multiplug
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By deb793
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Love this tower, much easier to use than the board style, wish I'd bought it before"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
neat and slimline
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"was pleased as this hides away behind furniture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very handy
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Pm77
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A really good space saver. No problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Useful bit of kit
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By scallywag
From:Bedfdordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"compact, easy to use, easy access too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for decluttering extension leads
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By SueT
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Got rid of 3 extension leads but would have liked an on/off switch so that everything could be turned off without the need to unplug at the mains."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enough sockets
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Southend-on-Sea, Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"After looking for an item to replace my old ones I decided to try the Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead. I didn't need 10 sockets (only used for my computer monitor etc) but as every thing in my flat is electric there may be a time when I will need more. It was a bit hard to
assemble but I managed it eventually and it is now doing what it should and dose it well The item I got only had 1 meter of lead so I didn't have lots to get tandled up. I am satisfied
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By LOENA
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"More accessible than a flat extension."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tidy!
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By TITAN MAN
From:OXFORDSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A good easy way to tidy up wiring. Also means an end to multi adaptors in sockets."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug 10 Socket Tower Extension Lead - 1m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ARGOS ELECTRICALS
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:Waterlooville, Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Ordered on line and collected one hour later.
Product as described in catalogue and it does what it says on the tin. Similar item can be purchased about £5.00 cheaper on line but Argos's click and collect system is excellent for the convenience it offers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>