Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.

<p>Suitable for use in European &amp; Mediterranean countries these handy Argos Value Range European plugs are ideal when travelling. Converting the UK 3 pin plug into a standard European 2 pin plug they are easy to use and there is no need to change or re-wire plugs. </p><ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>7.5 amp.</li><li>Travel adaptor.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>For indoor use.</li><li>Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 215 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
29
160 of 19383%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jess
From:Mickley, Stocksfield, Northumberland NE43, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, even though the american versions do not work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Plug Review- Morocco
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Adeela
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good easy to use travel plugs. Used in Morocco. Didn't have any issues with any electrical appliance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy when travelling
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pleased in cov
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The light and compact design of this product makes it easy to pack in a suitcase, without risking damaging any thing else in the case. It's straight forward to use, and does exactly what is required. The price is great, although you may not need three of them - depends on how many of you are travelling, and what items you may need to plug in and/or charge up.
It's also handy that they are in stock for store pick up too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam945
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product is good value and they do fit in plugs that they are made for worked very well would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid, sturdy build and works perfectly. What more do you want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Took back for refund
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By stonesa16
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Seemed to be of quite poor quality and in the end returned for refund so did not use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What it says on the tin.
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By London Craze
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Airport duty-free scam shops sold them overpriced. My company bought some 1000 from somewhere else and a third are already out of service; so I am so happy about these three little plugs. What to say about plugs: robust, easy to handle. GOOD. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel plug
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By g01
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed many of these for use in Holland and they do the job for those appliances like chargers where the plug cannot be changed. Cheaper than the airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what they should, at an ok price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product that is excellent value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NH86
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the job and was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MJ
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked and was reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple straightforward product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Keith30
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these just before I went on a trip to Berlin to allow myself and my partner to keep laptop / phone / tablet all running while away.
I was just looking to buy a single adapter but the Argos triple pack was cheaper than many of the products I seen and worked out better when trying to use and charge more than one device.
Good product, served me well and I have them for next time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The above product works perfectly - it has been used everyday since purchase and it has had no problems to date. If they are being bought only for use on holiday you should get many years usage out of these. It is a "budget" product but you really wouldn't of known. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hawaii50
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Hard to fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not quality, but they worked
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LinT
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They did feel a bit cheap, but used all three in a recent holiday in Tunisia and they all worked fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job!
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very handy to have a triple pack.. i firstly thought it was a bit excessive, but on reflection I am sure everyone has several items they'd like to plug in abroad so this pack is ideal and well priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plugged in to Europe
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small, lightweight, just the job for those trips to Europe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
nasty but not that cheap
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Deano
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These are pound shop quality but at twice the price, the pins are too thin and look like they would break. I returned them rather than use them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made and fitted Spanish supplies well
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By lol
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well made fit for purpose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is should!!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bubbly
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are good, simple, easy to use adapters for use in Europe and excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>