Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.

<p>Suitable for use in European &amp; Mediterranean countries these handy Argos Value Range European plugs are ideal when travelling. Converting the UK 3 pin plug into a standard European 2 pin plug they are easy to use and there is no need to change or re-wire plugs. </p><ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>7.5 amp.</li><li>Travel adaptor.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>For indoor use.</li><li>Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.238 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 240 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
29
184 of 21884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
49 Questions | 49 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money for 3 European plugs, all worked very well in Spain and helped keep all the kids phones and gadgets charged making for a peaceful holiday!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic done the job a** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the.....box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took these on holiday for all the chargers brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adapter
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It did what it said on the packet - no complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel adapter
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a few more adapters for a holiday in Egypt, went into store, bought these and they workeda treat. Not much else to say the performed as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product as described good quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Handy
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed at short notice - reserved, collected, they worked and were not too expensive - not a lot else to say! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Euro Plugs
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BUCKS
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great plugs came in very handy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a trip to Spain for my daughters, very pleased did exactly as it was meant to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but not complete performance
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good quality but not 100% because it will not take a British two pin plug, e.g. electric razor or toothbrush without manually pushing the earth connection which will release to cover for entry into the positive and negative of a two pin plug. Before you shoot me down I have bought these adapters from you in the past that accept easily any British two pin plug. It will be no good for many users.
Sorry about this comment but they will not suit everybody.
Bang goes my chance of a prize!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality for a value product and very handy for a family holiday. Just the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functional
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The adapters worked without any issues. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job for not a lot of money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cheep plugs, worked well will last a few more holidays no problem "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential Accessory
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took these to The Netherlands - really useful for phone, shaver, iPad, Kindle etc. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works in Morocco!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having read the previous reviews I was a bit dubious about this product and even asked about the return policy upon purchasing them. Took them to Morocco and they were absolutely fine! Did the job! Bargain buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money travel adaptors! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel plugs
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These plugs were great for my recent holiday to Greece. I was able to charge my mobile & tongs etc. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy :)
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton upon Trent, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for holiday - was also the cheapest on the high street. BARGAIN!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worked well!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did what it should have done! Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>