Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.

<p>Suitable for use in European &amp; Mediterranean countries these handy Argos Value Range European plugs are ideal when travelling. Converting the UK 3 pin plug into a standard European 2 pin plug they are easy to use and there is no need to change or re-wire plugs. </p><ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>7.5 amp.</li><li>Travel adaptor.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>For indoor use.</li><li>Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.266 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(312 reviews) 277
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 312 reviews
5 Stars
197
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
3
1 Star
31
251 of 29087%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
64 Questions | 67 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Work as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel adapters
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my holiday, worked perfectly had no problems. Would recommend as they are a good price and do same job as more expensive ones! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product & service
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered the travel plugs and received them very quickly a great service for a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
travel adapter
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value product. Did the job nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Needed a plug for holiday in Europe, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had no problems with them, they worked really well, will buy them again if I ever need to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
euro plugs
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed for a villa in Spain and it did exactly what was needed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as they should
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All seems fine, a daughter took to France and made no complaint. cheap enough and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price for these. Worked well abroad and fitted nicely in the nooks and crannys of our case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Standard build but a good last minute but just as I was running to the airport! Very good value for 3 items!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great price but poor quality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The plugs are quite bulky and poorly designed, one of them didn't work at all as one of the prongs was bent and the other 2 were difficult to insert into any sockets fully. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive, convenient but not cheap quality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, does as it says on the packaging & they actually fit the standard euro plug. No quality issues, 3 is a decent number to include and you almost forget they are there as they fit pretty flush "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very efficient and handy
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertford
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these products! Very well designed and very good performance. Very efficient and handy for travels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adapters in Paris
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Charging my phone while on holiday was the main reason for buying this product and I was happy with the performance. However, my laptop stopped charging during the trip and I'm not sure if the adapters were to blame. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy for my trip to Europe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Two out of three ain't bad
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Three plugs in the pack. Two of them work perfectly but the third one doesn't at all. The U.K. socket on it is broken which means you can't plug anything into it. Which, given that's the entire point of it, means this was a disappointing buy. 2/3. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was just what we needed at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug it in turn it on.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As this seamed to be the better 'value for money' package available I decided to buy. They work adequately well and it's so important to have more than just the one when on holiday or, working/visiting friends abroad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the plug !
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can you say about a plug !!
They certainly seem to do the job well and so far so good - used them in France Spain and Portugal so far on my driving holiday without any problems
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>