Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.

<p>Suitable for use in European &amp; Mediterranean countries these handy Argos Value Range European plugs are ideal when travelling. Converting the UK 3 pin plug into a standard European 2 pin plug they are easy to use and there is no need to change or re-wire plugs. </p><ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>7.5 amp.</li><li>Travel adaptor.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>For indoor use.</li><li>Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.255 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
31
224 of 26086%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
60 Questions | 64 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was used with the travel hair dryer very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pay for what you get
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swadlincote, Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the best of quality but at the price is ok. 3 in the box means enough for everyone. Felt a little flimsy when pushing in sometimes, but ok...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set of travel plugs
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful set of travel plugs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liphook, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" They don't fit the plugs in Europe , we bought 9 a complete waste of money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All of them work perfectly
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" There was previous reviews that one in three plugs was faulty but I found all them working perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little set for the money and they all worked perfectly on our recent trip to Disneyland. Very handy to have more than one in a pack as there are always multiple gadgets to charge whilst away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adaptors
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it's suppose to do with no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stay Fully Charged Abroad
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:STAFFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having multiple gadgets means when I travel I need to charge more than 1 at a time.
This pack contained 3 adapters so was great value for my trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these just before going to Iceland. They're a really good price and did the trick, no flat batteries for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southam, Southam, Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for a holiday and they were good, did just what it said it would do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product has basic features
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was useful, however fitting the plug was a bit of a struggle, I was not sure at the beginning whether it was faulty or not.
Otherwise the product serves it's purpose, handy and easy to pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does exactly what it says it does, it's durable and worth the money spent. We are very pleased we made this purchase. It does not smell of smoke unlike our previous travel plug, which looks suspiciously alike one of the 3 you get in this pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The plug
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed these plugs for my trip to Malaga and they look nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but great value for money!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Three pack of value euro adapters met our needs well, good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to be able to get my tech gear used abroad no hassle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the job!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for a work trip and they worked absolutely fine in Germany! Mainly to charge phone and laptop.
I think you need to attach the plug from your appliance into the travel plug BEFORE you plug the travel plug into the mains socket. I tried plugging the travel plug into the mains socket first and then had trouble plugging the appliance into it. Hope that helps.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Iceland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fulfills its purpose
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple, not the nicest looking design, but works well and does fulfills its intended use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a great value product but the quality was excellent. Worked perfectly for all of our electrical needs in Iceland. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Done the job
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>