Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.

<p>Suitable for use in European &amp; Mediterranean countries these handy Argos Value Range European plugs are ideal when travelling. Converting the UK 3 pin plug into a standard European 2 pin plug they are easy to use and there is no need to change or re-wire plugs. </p><ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>7.5 amp.</li><li>Travel adaptor.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>For indoor use.</li><li>Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.259 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 290 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
31
232 of 26887%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
60 Questions | 64 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Seemed ok
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Item was easy to collect however we found it difficult to use they didn't seem to fit very well when a plug was put in not sure if the adapter or plugs in the hotel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good EU plugs
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got some EU plugs and they are good build and they work fine and cheap would recommend to others and the c customer service what's good as well didn't wait that long for.
From Gareth writing review "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3 plugs - worth the money, they worked well and I'd definitely suggest others buy them for their trip to Europe! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly as meant to. good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful product for holidays in Europe.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A light and useful product for use in Europe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked great at different locations
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ideal for spain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap but no complaints
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price and had no issues using them in Belgium. Why pay more? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Affordable and practical
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent price, compared with competitors, and small enough not to take up too much room or weight in the luggage. Easily reserved and collected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was used with the travel hair dryer very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pay for what you get
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swadlincote, Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the best of quality but at the price is ok. 3 in the box means enough for everyone. Felt a little flimsy when pushing in sometimes, but ok...... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good set of travel plugs
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful set of travel plugs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liphook, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" They don't fit the plugs in Europe , we bought 9 a complete waste of money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All of them work perfectly
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" There was previous reviews that one in three plugs was faulty but I found all them working perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little set for the money and they all worked perfectly on our recent trip to Disneyland. Very handy to have more than one in a pack as there are always multiple gadgets to charge whilst away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adaptors
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it's suppose to do with no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stay Fully Charged Abroad
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:STAFFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having multiple gadgets means when I travel I need to charge more than 1 at a time.
This pack contained 3 adapters so was great value for my trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these just before going to Iceland. They're a really good price and did the trick, no flat batteries for me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southam, Southam, Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for a holiday and they were good, did just what it said it would do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product has basic features
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was useful, however fitting the plug was a bit of a struggle, I was not sure at the beginning whether it was faulty or not.
Otherwise the product serves it's purpose, handy and easy to pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does exactly what it says it does, it's durable and worth the money spent. We are very pleased we made this purchase. It does not smell of smoke unlike our previous travel plug, which looks suspiciously alike one of the 3 you get in this pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>