Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.

<p>Suitable for use in European &amp; Mediterranean countries these handy Argos Value Range European plugs are ideal when travelling. Converting the UK 3 pin plug into a standard European 2 pin plug they are easy to use and there is no need to change or re-wire plugs. </p><ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>7.5 amp.</li><li>Travel adaptor.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>For indoor use.</li><li>Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.199 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
29
166 of 19983%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worked well!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By amk.
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did what it should have done! Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Non stop mum
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great offer do the job so 5 star
Not much can be said about a plug but if your going away so handy to pop in the case we have all got there and forgot them..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nettie
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product for holiday's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Rich_T
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have to say it does exactly what it promised. Have been able to plug into Swiss outlets no problems with my phone charger.
The build quality does seem a little flimsy but for a budget product this is to be expected a little.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By eiky
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked well in turkey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jess
From:Mickley, Stocksfield, Northumberland NE43, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, even though the american versions do not work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Plug Review- Morocco
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Adeela
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good easy to use travel plugs. Used in Morocco. Didn't have any issues with any electrical appliance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy when travelling
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By pleased in cov
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The light and compact design of this product makes it easy to pack in a suitcase, without risking damaging any thing else in the case. It's straight forward to use, and does exactly what is required. The price is great, although you may not need three of them - depends on how many of you are travelling, and what items you may need to plug in and/or charge up.
It's also handy that they are in stock for store pick up too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam945
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the product is good value and they do fit in plugs that they are made for worked very well would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works perfectly
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tom
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid, sturdy build and works perfectly. What more do you want? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Took back for refund
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By stonesa16
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Seemed to be of quite poor quality and in the end returned for refund so did not use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What it says on the tin.
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By London Craze
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Airport duty-free scam shops sold them overpriced. My company bought some 1000 from somewhere else and a third are already out of service; so I am so happy about these three little plugs. What to say about plugs: robust, easy to handle. GOOD. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel plug
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By g01
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed many of these for use in Holland and they do the job for those appliances like chargers where the plug cannot be changed. Cheaper than the airport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does exactly what they should, at an ok price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product that is excellent value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NH86
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the job and was great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MJ
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked and was reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple straightforward product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Keith30
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these just before I went on a trip to Berlin to allow myself and my partner to keep laptop / phone / tablet all running while away.
I was just looking to buy a single adapter but the Argos triple pack was cheaper than many of the products I seen and worked out better when trying to use and charge more than one device.
Good product, served me well and I have them for next time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" The above product works perfectly - it has been used everyday since purchase and it has had no problems to date. If they are being bought only for use on holiday you should get many years usage out of these. It is a "budget" product but you really wouldn't of known. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By hawaii50
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Hard to fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Europe Travel Plug Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not quality, but they worked
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LinT
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They did feel a bit cheap, but used all three in a recent holiday in Tunisia and they all worked fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>