Top-rated product

Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.

<ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>13 amp.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>Manual override facility. Minimum switching period of 15 minutes. Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Up to 48 on and off periods per day.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822904.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.054 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(294 reviews) 275
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 294 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Star
31
239 of 27288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Review 1 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mechanical timers
Posted28 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We found them very good value, easy to use when we figured out the format. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've tried the digital timers but find them quite complicated to set up. These are nice little compact timers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Timers
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lecester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it will "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality - choose a better model!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" These are cheap for a reason I think. Out of the pack of 3, one didn't work at all, one didn't keep time and so was always on the wrong time and one worked ok, but the product is poor quality and I don't think the one that worked would last very long. Better to spend a bit more and get better quality products in my opinion. Lesson learned! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, only been using it for a few days but working splendidly. Three items in one pack is extremely good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Missing
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" There was no instructions enclosed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plugs that are timers - Amazing!!!
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are plugs with timers on them, so you can set a time and they will turn something on, like a light. They have numbers on the dial and you can use these to match up with the time on your clock, which is great because otherwise you would have to guess. There are black buttons around the edge to turn things on. There's no instructions but you can guess which position is on/off. Plus there are three of them, so you can turn 3 things on/off at the same time or have two spares if one breaks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Working Fine
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" In use straight away work well and do exactly what we bought them for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leics.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use though little bulky. I bought total three packs (9 timers) for the whole house! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple, cheap and compact
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed a small timer and this fitted the bill. easy to use and very cheap.Only one criticism, I only wanted one timer but had to buy three "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Timers
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We found the plastic keys very fiddly to set. Once we managed to set them the timers operated satisfactorily but would prefer a timer with setting mechanism. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what you want
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They're quiet, seem to keep time just fine, a bi fiddly to set as each piece is so small, but they're all like that really. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mechanical Timers
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good design, do the job and a reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
timers
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy use ,no problems attall . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No Frills timer
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
" Does the job adequately and are reasonably cheap. Do you need more from the instruction leaflet? Mmmm, I'll think about that one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use.Simple design.
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Now have 4 items of this product. Working perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Checked out other products elsewhere but this was best for value and convenience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product which is really easy to use- would recommend the product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it should do
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" without being too complicated "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>