Top-rated product

Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.

<ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>13 amp.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>Manual override facility. Minimum switching period of 15 minutes. Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Up to 48 on and off periods per day.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822904.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.03 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 270 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
6
1 Star
30
217 of 24888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Review 1 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep your house lit !
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" By using several of these plugs for lighting in different rooms, we hope to give the impression that our house is occupied on evenings we are out or away.
The timers were easy to set, and so provided they keep working will be just dandy !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These mechanical timers work fine and are at a good price. You just need to be aware that they take up more space than a standard plug so you will have problems trying to plug anything in next to them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mechanical timers
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is difficult to use the first couple of times but with practise it gets easier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Timers
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The timers are really sturdy and easy to program and can be used in lots of different applications, plus they are very reasonable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mechanical timers
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quiet,easy to use & set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Timers
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish and slim compared to others, and easy to set for times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not so simple
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought these to replace some other hideously complicated electronic times and still haven't mastered how they work. The instructions are minimal and the timers themselves are fiddly to set as a consequence. I will master them some day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There easy to program and there good for security. I also use them just to switch my lamps on and off so it saves me turning them off in the evening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This timer is nice and compact easy to hide out of the way "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very flimsy cheaply made
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Found these timers to be very poor quality.
Brought pack of 3 but only 2 worked.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Budget trio timers
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Needed one timer, would have rather paid more for one good quality one than 3 "ok" timers.
Not well made, difficult to set as nodules are so tiny and close together but it does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, works perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its a "No brainer"
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At this price you cant go wrong. These timers are very easy to set (unlike some electonic ones) and are reliable. Ideal for security lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a deal!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've seen really expensive timers, but they all do the same thing. This pack of 3 timers is fantastic value for money. Easy to set up, plug in and away you go. Now, my tank and vivariums have light and heat, and I can't forget to plug them in, brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very easy to use but have to remember if up or down is on or off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple & Easy to Use
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are simple and easy to use and work a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triple Pack Mechanical Timers
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great buy these timers are: so easy to use, so neat (not the usual bulky timer/plug) and the price for three! Keeping them in the box provided so that they can be easily found when needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it needs to do
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, easy to set up and no fuss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple timer
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As an easy, straightforward, mechanical timer, this triple pack ticks every box.
It is simple to set up, accommodates transformers (eg on Christmas lights) and reliably switches on and off at the programmed times.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lights
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These plugs were so useful to time my Christmas Light with, easy to use I would recommend them the price was very good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>