Top-rated product

Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.

<ul><li>Single socket.</li><li>13 amp.</li><li>Triple pack.</li><li>Manual override facility. Minimum switching period of 15 minutes. Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Up to 48 on and off periods per day.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9822904.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.053 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5 Stars
142
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
6
1 Star
30
230 of 26288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Review 1 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple, cheap and compact
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" needed a small timer and this fitted the bill. easy to use and very cheap.Only one criticism, I only wanted one timer but had to buy three "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Timers
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" We found the plastic keys very fiddly to set. Once we managed to set them the timers operated satisfactorily but would prefer a timer with setting mechanism. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what you want
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They're quiet, seem to keep time just fine, a bi fiddly to set as each piece is so small, but they're all like that really. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mechanical Timers
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good design, do the job and a reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
timers
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy use ,no problems attall . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No Frills timer
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
" Does the job adequately and are reasonably cheap. Do you need more from the instruction leaflet? Mmmm, I'll think about that one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use.Simple design.
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Now have 4 items of this product. Working perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Checked out other products elsewhere but this was best for value and convenience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product which is really easy to use- would recommend the product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it should do
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" without being too complicated "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not easy to use
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had expected this to be much easier to use.
It is difficult to push sliders forwards if you have clumsy fingers - due to arthritis. However, after 4 days adjusting it, it is doing the job I bought it for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Triple Pack Mechanical Timers
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ruislip, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great timers. Small neat and perfect for use around the house. Very easy to use and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
timer switchs
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good for the price and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keep your house lit !
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" By using several of these plugs for lighting in different rooms, we hope to give the impression that our house is occupied on evenings we are out or away.
The timers were easy to set, and so provided they keep working will be just dandy !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These mechanical timers work fine and are at a good price. You just need to be aware that they take up more space than a standard plug so you will have problems trying to plug anything in next to them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mechanical timers
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is difficult to use the first couple of times but with practise it gets easier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Timers
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The timers are really sturdy and easy to program and can be used in lots of different applications, plus they are very reasonable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mechanical timers
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quiet,easy to use & set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Triple Pack Mechanical Timers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Timers
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very stylish and slim compared to others, and easy to set for times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>