Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.

<ul><li>4 sockets with 3m extension cable.</li><li>13 amps.</li><li>Child resistant sockets.</li><li>Suitable for indoor use.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9823769.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
83 of 83100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By London
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Does exactly what it's supposed to do. No problems so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ananth
From:India
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Simple and uncomplicated product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value and exactly what we needed.Its got a 3metre lead which was required and which nobody else does."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money,so far.
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By smithy
From:Hammersmith
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Like many household I bought this extension for many reasons, to add few metres extra to my hair dryer, etc. it is very ideal to many electrical users."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By M x
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not much you can say other than as described, does the job for a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long leaded extension.
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Doug
From:London England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is the fourth of these that I have purchased, Being quite long they are so handy and such a good price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Presented well
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerardo
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Reserved and picked it up at the store. Good quality product at a reasonable price. Am quite pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extension lead
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By izzy
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A good, value for money extension lead which works just a well as the more expensive leads.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price with good quality
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Oxford, United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very nice socket extension at very low price; very nice and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:West Mids
Age:35 to 44
"Does the job a treat, excellent for use around the home."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very handy
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jaybeew
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I wanted an extension lead for my tablet, kindle and mobile phone. I can now charge them from my extension lead by my chair in the lounge instead of leaving them charging in another room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Electric cable
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It does what it says. What more do you need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best priced
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Midlothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I needed extension as I have just moved house and plugs were not where I wanted them. Went to different shops as the prices varied. Argos was the cheapest and best!
Will always check out Argos first now when I need anything.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Love all 7
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Basic lead and it works .£Metre is useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extension
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:Newcastle
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Suitable for indoor purposes. Good job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jack69
From:wigan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good length good price 4 sockets could not fault"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hippy
From:Dungannon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I recommend for everyone, I glad for customer service in the shop.
Working good, good price, Happy enough.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carol
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great for what i needed it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This product was a good buy at a very competitive price.Highly recomended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range 4 Socket Extension Lead - 3m.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 way socket
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By peter
From:liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good service fast and efficient
plus product is good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>