Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H19.8, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 374 reviews
5 Stars
272
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
274 of 28895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive but perfect
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Roo88
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great little 'comfort' night light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By REBECCA85
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product give off a good amount of light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Night Light
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HMac
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant that they are light sensitive - means they only switch on when you need them to :-) The light is quite 'white' whereas I was hoping it'd be more mellow / yellow. However my daughter doesn't seem to mind & actually prefers that its a little brighter so her room doesn't ever get too dark. Good price. Have only given 4 stars as would've preferred to buy just one (instead of twin pack) & light is whiter than expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By demi_semi
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I needed this for my step-daughter who doesn't like the dark. It's a very bright white light, would be great to light your way to the toilet in the night if you have a dark corridor. Shame they don't do them in singles, but a spare is always handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
"It's lights up the room just enough to change a nappy, and not enough to wake you up! Perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night lights
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Value for money only thing where do I get spare bulbs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for occasional use
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Purchased to give safe passage during the night for visiting grandchildren. The auto-sensor removes the burden of remembering to switch on and off. However would comment that perhaps the light, if anything, was a little too bright"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lawrence
From:Fareham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These do exactly what they are supposed to do and so far have been 100 per cent reliable. Would buy again and can recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools2
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bright enought to find your way around the house in the middle of the night but won't keep you awake."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitable for purpose
Posted31 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dayjavue
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The lights suit my needs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough light to feed a baby
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lep2202
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these set of lights as a night light to feed my twins. I didn't think they gave off enough light (even with both on) to see what I was doing. They're good as a guide light but Weren't practical enough for my needs. Good price though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Led night lights
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By suek
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"At first, I wondered if they were by Masterplug, as all the packaging is plain and there is no mention of the brand name on the light.
Nevertheless it us an excellent product. These were purchased because my partner is ill and needs some light in the bedroom.
The light although bright does not disturb my sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We have had two of these lights for over 9 years and they are still going strong. They provide a soft light and are great for a child's bedroom or on the landing. They come on readily, as the photocell seems quite sensitive - unlike cheaper lights which we've tried. We've decided to buy two more - one to keep at grandma's and one for the holiday bag. They're not the cheapest ones available but are worth the money in my opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item small price
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By erdbird
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does the job ,unobtrusive, compact, portable,great price. In all a real find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baught for baby
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
Age:18 to 24
"Great product enough light to feed and change during night, find it brilliant that they turn on when going dark by themselves too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hilly237
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These lights are great for my toddlers room. They are on all night so if he wakes for the toilet in the night he can see where he is going. They aren't too bright so don't stop him from sleeping. I was quite surprised at how small they were, as looking at the picture they look quite big. But that really isn't an issue!!!!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really bright white light
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozz
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
"Just what my 4 yr old needed to brighten the room and scare away the monsters. You can see clearly with it on, but he still sleeps well. What's great is it's a white light. Others we had were red and almost looked like monsters eyes, so not a good choice! These are fantastic, and as a 2-pack there is a spare!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very practical pair of night lights
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By William of Occam
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I am using one of these lights to illuminate my son's nursery at the moment. The light is of the right intensity and saves me from putting on the main light in his room, when I need to make him his nocturnal milk drink.
There are two of these in a pack, so I could feasibly put it on the landing, if indeed I had a landing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By manshopper
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Low energy, nice illumination as a night light, not too bright not too dim in a childs bedroom or on the dark landing.
Good sleek and simple design.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect corridor night light
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LightFantastic
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We have a dark corridor and this light works beautifully. Comes on as we close the door. We leave it switched on all the time. At night its on and its enough light so you can clearly see where you're going but not so bright that it disturbs sleep through open doors... if the kids wake up we can walk them back to bed quietly without it being too bright and it doesn't wake us up during late night loo visits. Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>