Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H19.8, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 396 reviews
5 Stars
288
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
296 of 31095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Caution - BRIGHT, not warm
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By whopie2002
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I use this in my daughters room and it's brighter than a desk lamp, so had to stop as it lights the whole room up.!
More suitabke for landing/hallway overnight.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product which uses approximately 14 x less electricity than the light it replaced. Good design and construction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bright Blue/White LED not Warm light
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JesusJason
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Doesn't auto switch off either :-( both negative features work for me though funnily enough.
Good design, but they need to change the LED to warm light to improve the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Master plug LED night light
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sox
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Marvellous product........have one on the landing and gives a gentle light....so won't trip over the dog at night ! Also great for when Grandchildren have a sleepover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FOR THE PURPOSE
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon63
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good bright light for stair landing area and hallway. Good value for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Eccles
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights work just as described, switching on when the light fades, providing enough light for visitors to find the bathroom etc without being over-bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear but not too bright, automatic
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Solo
From:Ely, Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Don't normally review products, especially now I have a baby, but I am thrilled with this. It's a good colour, clear and bright enough to see baby, but not too bright that it disturbs my husband. Didn't realise it was automatic so I have to leave something in front of it to keep it on all night, but the feature will be useful while baby grows up. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlo
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gives adequate light. Pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night light
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By RandR
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great light from these lights not to over powering and soft lighting.. would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
night light, twin pack
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Just plug in and forget. They are light sensative, and just go out in the daylight without having to switch off. Good LED light, but not too bright.
Very pleased with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night light
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Frenchie
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect amount of light to see in the dark in my son's bedroom and landing without disturbing anyone else in the house. Bargain price for 2 night lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great when lighting fuse trips out!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheri
From:Essex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these because I was fed up with being plunged into total darkness every time a light bulb blows and trips out the fuse for the lighting circuit! They actually come on whenever the light level is low and go off when light level is high enough. And they use just 0.5 watts per hour!
One lights the whole of my 4 x 3 metre dining room enough to see all the furniture and floor and even find things in a drawer. And with one in the kitchen, I can see well enough to make a cup of tea! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice lights
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MrCuddles81
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these 'night lights' to help illuminate our landing and dark entrance hall on an evening. They work well and give off a decent amount of light without being overly bright.
Would recommend these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
night light
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lou
From:Dunfermline Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was just what I was looking for a night light that stays on all night for my son...dusk till dawn automatic cut off when its light outside....good glow we have 2 in his room and 1 outside his door to the bathroom. he is sleeping a lot better now. I got another twin pack for downstairs in our hall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Whitley BAy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my two little boys bedrooms. They are great, bright enough and don't seem to disturb my boys. Have recommended to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the box
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hammie
From:South Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good value product. Two night lights which gave a steady glow and were easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Clairey34
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was exactly what I was looking for. Decided to purchase these night lights to light up my hall way at night for my daughter. As my hallway is really dark at night I was pleased that this came as a 2 pack. They light up the hallway but don't make it so bright that it disturbs your sleep.
Great product and would buy these again :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bright enough to see by but not so bright that it keeps our little guy awake. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
night lights
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By #andrea
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy. Lights go off when its light and on when its dark so saves electric too. My kids love em! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LizzieC
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It is a bit brighter than I was expecting but still useful to have on the landing at night. I bought without reading description properly so thought it had a sensor but it doesn't so is on all night. As other people have said, would be handy to sell individually rather than a twin pack.
Still a good light though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>