Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H19.8, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 367 reviews
5 Stars
268
4 Stars
72
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
267 of 28195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for occasional use
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Purchased to give safe passage during the night for visiting grandchildren. The auto-sensor removes the burden of remembering to switch on and off. However would comment that perhaps the light, if anything, was a little too bright"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lawrence
From:Fareham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These do exactly what they are supposed to do and so far have been 100 per cent reliable. Would buy again and can recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools2
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bright enought to find your way around the house in the middle of the night but won't keep you awake."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitable for purpose
Posted31 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dayjavue
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The lights suit my needs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough light to feed a baby
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lep2202
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these set of lights as a night light to feed my twins. I didn't think they gave off enough light (even with both on) to see what I was doing. They're good as a guide light but Weren't practical enough for my needs. Good price though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Led night lights
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By suek
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"At first, I wondered if they were by Masterplug, as all the packaging is plain and there is no mention of the brand name on the light.
Nevertheless it us an excellent product. These were purchased because my partner is ill and needs some light in the bedroom.
The light although bright does not disturb my sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We have had two of these lights for over 9 years and they are still going strong. They provide a soft light and are great for a child's bedroom or on the landing. They come on readily, as the photocell seems quite sensitive - unlike cheaper lights which we've tried. We've decided to buy two more - one to keep at grandma's and one for the holiday bag. They're not the cheapest ones available but are worth the money in my opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item small price
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By erdbird
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does the job ,unobtrusive, compact, portable,great price. In all a real find."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baught for baby
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
Age:18 to 24
"Great product enough light to feed and change during night, find it brilliant that they turn on when going dark by themselves too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hilly237
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These lights are great for my toddlers room. They are on all night so if he wakes for the toilet in the night he can see where he is going. They aren't too bright so don't stop him from sleeping. I was quite surprised at how small they were, as looking at the picture they look quite big. But that really isn't an issue!!!!."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really bright white light
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozz
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
"Just what my 4 yr old needed to brighten the room and scare away the monsters. You can see clearly with it on, but he still sleeps well. What's great is it's a white light. Others we had were red and almost looked like monsters eyes, so not a good choice! These are fantastic, and as a 2-pack there is a spare!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very practical pair of night lights
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By William of Occam
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I am using one of these lights to illuminate my son's nursery at the moment. The light is of the right intensity and saves me from putting on the main light in his room, when I need to make him his nocturnal milk drink.
There are two of these in a pack, so I could feasibly put it on the landing, if indeed I had a landing.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By manshopper
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Low energy, nice illumination as a night light, not too bright not too dim in a childs bedroom or on the dark landing.
Good sleek and simple design.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect corridor night light
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LightFantastic
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We have a dark corridor and this light works beautifully. Comes on as we close the door. We leave it switched on all the time. At night its on and its enough light so you can clearly see where you're going but not so bright that it disturbs sleep through open doors... if the kids wake up we can walk them back to bed quietly without it being too bright and it doesn't wake us up during late night loo visits. Perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Wem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This led lights are just what I wanted, lovely and bright but not to bright that it keeps you awake, I use them so my son can see if he gets up in the night to use the toilet I highly recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Master plug led night lights
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Tiptree, Essex CO5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"With local street lights turned off from midnight to daybreak . These socket lights help to illuminate our house when needing to go to the loo !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy to have
Posted20 December 2013
Customer avatar
By MEZZA
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got these for when the grandchildren stay over. So much better than leaving a main light on at night on the landing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Masterplug Light
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By uu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Following on from previous 'Socket Lights' this has been great. Long gone are the mere glow to light up the area. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night light
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By bcschris
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Goes well in my new kitchen/utility which are pretty dark when the lights are off. Saves putting all the main lights on when I want to grab a quick glass of water. Low energy use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Loopy
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We have a new puppy and wanted a night light - perfect brightness and no batteries to change!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>