Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H20, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 491 reviews
5 Stars
362
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
388 of 40596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night lights
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple but functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton on Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these lights...just the job for lighting the hallway and landing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shining Stars!
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bright lights certainly lit up the hallway and the landing in our home. Happy with products. Would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for little one's
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughters bedroom, she loves it and the fact that she can see around her room in the night too give her comfort. Is light sensitive which is great especially if you forget to turn off in morning and doesn't get hot. Only slight down full is that it is brighter then I thought but this doesn't seem to bother her at all. So over all very happy and cheap price especially as comes as a pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bright glow
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect light to see where you're going on a dark landing especially if you have visitors unfamiliar with layout of house. Good for when you go out too as security light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED Night Light Twin Pack
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase good value for the money as you get two plug in lights just the right light to let you find your way around not to bright to keep you awake and plugs don't get hot ideal money saver. Val (Seaham Co Durham) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
safety lights
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:france
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product. Used under open stairs for safety. PIR cuts in at slight amount of daylight so perfect for a safe stairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good lights
Posted20 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and modern soft bright security light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with these lights simply plug in and when darkness falls they automatically light up. Quite bright but served their purpose for a temporary invalid on a zimmer frame making night time trips to the toilet as these light the way and potential obstacles just right without having to struggle with light switches. These would be perfect for elderly and infirm at night time - impressed with quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night light
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter is scared of the dark and these work perfectly and a great night light. Also go on and off when dark or light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good and not too bright
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not motion sensitive! These are light sensitive only and switch off in the morning. If placed in a hallway or somewhere dark they are on continously until switched off at mains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night light
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little night light bright enough to see in dark landing and stairs. Brought this to prevent tripping over our cats in the night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but effective
Posted05 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to illuminate kitchen at night so I don't come home to a pitch black room it's just perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bright lights
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very bright most impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellence
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price of this product to have its own built in light sensor as well as being a plug in light, it really is value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect light level
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a perfect lighting level for 7 year old afraid of the dark but low enough for good nights sleep - Ive also placed one in corridor so they can find the bathroom in the night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value.
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little night lights for the price. Recommend for old and young. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED Night Light
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great buy plenty of light given off and automatic sensor as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Verry goog product!!!
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and worm ligth ... My dougther love it!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tranent
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item gives enough glow to see without putting light on also it has a sensor piks up movement and goes on when required highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>