Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H20, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 467 reviews
5 Stars
342
4 Stars
92
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
364 of 38196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fabulous item, fantastic price.
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Such a good price for a great product. Simple and easy to use. Did find the sensor for it automatically turning off needs to be well exposed to a window of will stay on. I just switch it off during the day as it is in a dark corner. Enough light to see what you are doing without keeping baby awake! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Decent price, good looking, keep on for the
half-dark periods then auto off.
Give an excellent light for landing and
stairs so no need to turn main lights on for walking around.
Perfect - not too dim, not too bright.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Master plug LED Nightlight
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent nightlight for using at the top of the stairs/landing area. Much brighter than my previous nightlight, it is LED rather than having a bulb. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have this in the hallway and on the landing great to night time if need go get a drink in the night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night light
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:***
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was happily satisfied with product two In the pack is a bonus
Good lighting to use in hallway at night for trips to the bathroom gives enough light to see where you are going "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LED night light
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a night light for an older child and turned out to be too bright. Ideal for younger children. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and bright
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice and bright "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed with this simple object "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little lights
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these after having a baby & wanting some light to breastfeed by a night.
These are perfect. Not too bright. Will no doubt come in useful as the little one grows as well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product. A lot brighter than I thought they would be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug night light
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good it give out right amount of light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very simple to use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The night lights are simple to use, plug in and go. I brought them for my 90 year old grandmother as the bulbs don't need replacing being Led and the dusk to dawn feature means she doesn't need to turn them on and off each night! Also good light! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good bright light comes on at dusk and very adequately lights stairs and landing. Being LED, running cost is minimal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought these to replace other nightlights which were beginning to flicker and 'buzz' for no clear reason. These lights are noticeably brighter than previous ones ideall for lightening the hall way at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED night light
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product does as promised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for lighting the way
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought for our nursery and stairs, perfectly bright enough for lighting the stairs and adequate for lighting the nursery for night time feeds and changing but a little brighter would be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug LED Night Lights
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good - nice bright lights. Good to leave on overnight or when you are going out and dont want to leave the main lights on, so there is light when you return. Just right for this time of year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
night lights
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal for what they are to be used for, work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item, does what it says on the box, good strong light, just the job, two's a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat product
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These lights are good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>