Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H20, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 419 reviews
5 Stars
304
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
317 of 33395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these recently as my elderly father had just come out of hospital and I didn't want him falling. There are great one in hall and one in bedroom and they just give him a light to find his way round to the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nite lights
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Eastham london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It came in handy for my 2yr old daughter off a nite n my two gransons who are toilet training off a nite, which helps them get up at nite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well.
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jondoc
From:N. London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I unwrapped them (yes you get two) and plugged one in and they work well and do what I brought them for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality however light not very subtle!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Wildcat
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great quality item however I wouldn't say its a comforting night light. The LED light is quite bright, and quite a harsh/cold white colour so not really good for baby nursery, but good if you are using it as a light on the stairs as it is quite bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for I suppose
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By xrjxman
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Price is the best part. Two in pack so good value. However one unit MUCH dimmer than the other and in reality BOTH needed to light an average sized landing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Rainham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good handy lights for moving around with a new born of a night time although light is a white light and an orange light would have been softer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Lights
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By John Boy
From:Bishop Auckland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use - just plug in and when it gets dark they automatically light up.
Recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent night light
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nix
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted a night light as we have a newborn and I wanted to be able to look at her at night. The night light comes on when it's dark and it's the perfect brightness. Very calming for baby. It also switches off in the morning when it senses daylight. Reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job great product
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kt
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product for adults also.
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Laois
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product so that my father who gets unsteady on his feet in the dark, could see when crossing the hall to his bedroom after turning out the main light. Worked a treat and dad is safer now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
master plug night light
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Chingford, London E4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a good quality product. lets out a good strength of light with sensors to activate the light when dark and switch off when light again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Halg02
From:Loughborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product times out when it gets light and bright enough to light the room but not too bright .. Great quality 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Do what we wanted them to do
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MUMMY RAFF
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These night lights do what we wanted them to do. They are a harsh kind of light but in my daughters bedroom is ok because it is lower than her bed so doesnt shine in her eyes but gives enough light for her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted06 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lady No
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these LED lamps to replace identical ones we have had a few years. These lamps are a brilliant product, and the ones just purchased are a lot brighter than the previous ones we purchased. We use them on the landing at night and can see clearly with them. Excellent product, wouldn't be without them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A night light that won't keep you awake
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Annaandymilly
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these for when we adopted our greyhound. She sleeps all night with no anxiety and if we need to get up we can see her and not step on her paws!! They have light sensors so if we were out later than intended the night lights will come on. Really pleased with these, I would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only one worked
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basically one light was completely broke just couldn't be bothered to organise return for one light t "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little night light
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sylvie77
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pack of two night lights are very good value for money and give off a lovely glow.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good, simple nightlight - casts the right amount of light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lights up the night
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gaucho
From:Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my grandson who does not like to sleep in the dark. Thought one would not be enough hence buying a twin-pack. He went to bed and found that one light was sufficient and he slept through the night.
Other one will now come in handy as an additional light for another room especially as they come with a sensor.
Added benefit is that it does not go through quantities of batteries!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobile router
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By graham
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good piece of kit , not only works my laptop but my free sat plus with catch up , good strong signal when connected and works better on wireless as well . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>