Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H20, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 429 reviews
5 Stars
314
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
327 of 34395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night lights
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought to try and get my son the stay in his own bed and it worked, great light from it, just enough to comfort him "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright light
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These items are ideal for a child's night light. Although they are quite bright (too bright for me) they are ideal for my nine year old daughter. She doesn't like the dark and we take them while travelling. They only come on at night and can be left plugged in all day as they only light up after dark. They would also be ideal for people going away who would like a light left on at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted a night light for when grandchildren stay these are great very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I had bought these sooner
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gr Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to replace an old light and wished I had done it sooner. They give off enough soft light and I love the auto on/off functionality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Twin lights are very good quality and do the job really well. Plug in and can left on to light up with the sensor or turn off in the morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted07 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted this light to help with night time visits to the bathroom late at night. Very good we have had these for near on a year and the batteries have not been replaced yet well done Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great simple discreet design
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect for stairwells, bedrooms, without the light being too intrusive.
On a sensor so when rooms are light enough it turns itself off, no need to keep switching on and off at socket.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice glow to allow children to sleep stillbut enough light to see where you are going. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Night Lights
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These night lights are excellent and very good value for money. I wanted them for a low overnight light in the kitchen and they are perfect giving just the right amount of illumination. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these recently as my elderly father had just come out of hospital and I didn't want him falling. There are great one in hall and one in bedroom and they just give him a light to find his way round to the bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nite lights
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastham london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It came in handy for my 2yr old daughter off a nite n my two gransons who are toilet training off a nite, which helps them get up at nite. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works well.
Posted24 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:N. London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I unwrapped them (yes you get two) and plugged one in and they work well and do what I brought them for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality however light not very subtle!
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great quality item however I wouldn't say its a comforting night light. The LED light is quite bright, and quite a harsh/cold white colour so not really good for baby nursery, but good if you are using it as a light on the stairs as it is quite bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Get what you pay for I suppose
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Price is the best part. Two in pack so good value. However one unit MUCH dimmer than the other and in reality BOTH needed to light an average sized landing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rainham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good handy lights for moving around with a new born of a night time although light is a white light and an orange light would have been softer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Lights
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishop Auckland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use - just plug in and when it gets dark they automatically light up.
Recommended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent night light
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted a night light as we have a newborn and I wanted to be able to look at her at night. The night light comes on when it's dark and it's the perfect brightness. Very calming for baby. It also switches off in the morning when it senses daylight. Reasonable price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job great product
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product for adults also.
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Laois
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product so that my father who gets unsteady on his feet in the dark, could see when crossing the hall to his bedroom after turning out the main light. Worked a treat and dad is safer now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>