Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H20, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(515 reviews) 483
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 515 reviews
5 Stars
382
4 Stars
99
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
410 of 42996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brought for a relative
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teignmouth, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought the nightlights for a relative who found other ones too dim.
These are perfect for lighting up hallways etc at night.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent light
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for bedroom with newborn. Lighting is just right and like how the brightness adjusts to environment of the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
night lights
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this pack of 2 nightlights. Because they only come on when it is dark, they will be useful to use as a security light when we are away as well as night lights for when granddaughter is staying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These night lights are amazing!
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to leave the hall light on all night to "light the way" should we need the bathroom but it was too bright and disturbed our sleep. Bought these and they are brilliant. Highly recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My lights go all night long
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great night lights that aren't too intrusive & mean we can feed the baby without disturbing our other child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lights
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really subtle lighting but enough to see what you are doing in the nursery at early hours of the morning! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
night light
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great gadget,gives off ample light n great price for pack of two "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, as advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lights, good value. Do what they say on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Masterplug LED night lights
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product - super quick response to a darkened room. Would definitely recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really useful product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Soft light but enough to keep landing lit at night for elderly visitor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Over bright Night Light
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Design small compact, promise of a good nite lite!
Far too bright in middle of night; view was dazzling
Staff dealt with request for return very professionally.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lights
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these reasonable price and very effective ...I love night lights as they keep the house lit up and like this at night when asleep ...doesn't disturb sleep as not in our bedroom but for a child would be ideal too as long as it's not right on top of their eye line .. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this product for on the landing for the little one at night there brilliant smart looking and tidy. Great features don't have to worry about turning it on or off as there light sensitive so as it gets dark they come on and light they go off which is just what we need. They are fantastic and Iv told so many people about them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the landing and hallway give off enough light to walk safely but not too much to keep you awake "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Lights
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I opened the box I thought these aren't going to work, I was wrong, they are excellent. They give off just the right amount of light and are light activated, really good quality and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality a little brighter than expected but they work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent Nights!
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our little granddaughter, nearly three, has one now that she sleeps in a room on her own when she stays over with us.
She loves the fact that it comes on as it starts to get dark, signifying that it is bedtime and that it tells her when it is OK to get up as it has gone out. Simple, stylish and just the right illumination in the room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Penbrokeshie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would highly recommend bought to light up a very dark hallway ample lighting given comes on at dusk and goes off at dawn as described in the description. Brilliant product and great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and Simple
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you would expect, goes on and off depending on light levels in the room.
Offers just enough light to feed baby but not bright enough to make him think it's daytime.
Would definitely recommend and having two means that we have one to for our room and one for baby's room.
Brilliant value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>