Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H19.8, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 381 reviews
5 Stars
277
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
11
281 of 29595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Whitley BAy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my two little boys bedrooms. They are great, bright enough and don't seem to disturb my boys. Have recommended to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the box
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hammie
From:South Glos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A really good value product. Two night lights which gave a steady glow and were easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Clairey34
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product was exactly what I was looking for. Decided to purchase these night lights to light up my hall way at night for my daughter. As my hallway is really dark at night I was pleased that this came as a 2 pack. They light up the hallway but don't make it so bright that it disturbs your sleep.
Great product and would buy these again :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bright enough to see by but not so bright that it keeps our little guy awake. Would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
night lights
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By #andrea
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy. Lights go off when its light and on when its dark so saves electric too. My kids love em!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LizzieC
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It is a bit brighter than I was expecting but still useful to have on the landing at night. I bought without reading description properly so thought it had a sensor but it doesn't so is on all night. As other people have said, would be handy to sell individually rather than a twin pack.
Still a good light though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night light
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Cats 693
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These lights are brilliant ,a small light,which gives out plenty of power. They light up instantly. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inexpensive but perfect
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Roo88
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great little 'comfort' night light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By REBECCA85
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product give off a good amount of light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Night Light
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By HMac
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant that they are light sensitive - means they only switch on when you need them to :-) The light is quite 'white' whereas I was hoping it'd be more mellow / yellow. However my daughter doesn't seem to mind & actually prefers that its a little brighter so her room doesn't ever get too dark. Good price. Have only given 4 stars as would've preferred to buy just one (instead of twin pack) & light is whiter than expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By demi_semi
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I needed this for my step-daughter who doesn't like the dark. It's a very bright white light, would be great to light your way to the toilet in the night if you have a dark corridor. Shame they don't do them in singles, but a spare is always handy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
Age:25 to 34
"It's lights up the room just enough to change a nappy, and not enough to wake you up! Perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night lights
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Value for money only thing where do I get spare bulbs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for occasional use
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Purchased to give safe passage during the night for visiting grandchildren. The auto-sensor removes the burden of remembering to switch on and off. However would comment that perhaps the light, if anything, was a little too bright"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for Money
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lawrence
From:Fareham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These do exactly what they are supposed to do and so far have been 100 per cent reliable. Would buy again and can recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jools2
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bright enought to find your way around the house in the middle of the night but won't keep you awake."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitable for purpose
Posted31 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dayjavue
From:Norfolk UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The lights suit my needs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not enough light to feed a baby
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lep2202
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought these set of lights as a night light to feed my twins. I didn't think they gave off enough light (even with both on) to see what I was doing. They're good as a guide light but Weren't practical enough for my needs. Good price though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Led night lights
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By suek
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"At first, I wondered if they were by Masterplug, as all the packaging is plain and there is no mention of the brand name on the light.
Nevertheless it us an excellent product. These were purchased because my partner is ill and needs some light in the bedroom.
The light although bright does not disturb my sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good product
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Herts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We have had two of these lights for over 9 years and they are still going strong. They provide a soft light and are great for a child's bedroom or on the landing. They come on readily, as the photocell seems quite sensitive - unlike cheaper lights which we've tried. We've decided to buy two more - one to keep at grandma's and one for the holiday bag. They're not the cheapest ones available but are worth the money in my opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>