Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H19.8, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 404 reviews
5 Stars
295
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
303 of 31895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A night light that won't keep you awake
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Annaandymilly
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these for when we adopted our greyhound. She sleeps all night with no anxiety and if we need to get up we can see her and not step on her paws!! They have light sensors so if we were out later than intended the night lights will come on. Really pleased with these, I would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only one worked
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Basically one light was completely broke just couldn't be bothered to organise return for one light t "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little night light
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sylvie77
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pack of two night lights are very good value for money and give off a lovely glow.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good, simple nightlight - casts the right amount of light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lights up the night
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gaucho
From:Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my grandson who does not like to sleep in the dark. Thought one would not be enough hence buying a twin-pack. He went to bed and found that one light was sufficient and he slept through the night.
Other one will now come in handy as an additional light for another room especially as they come with a sensor.
Added benefit is that it does not go through quantities of batteries!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobile router
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By graham
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good piece of kit , not only works my laptop but my free sat plus with catch up , good strong signal when connected and works better on wireless as well . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
led light
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Garry14
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are brilliant we use them on the top and bottom landings lights up the whole stairs also on in the kitchen, cannot recommend them enough brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
led night light
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Fi28
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great light and perfect for any dark places around your home. Its a bonus that you get 2 in the pack for the price. It has a very good bright, but not dazzling glow which lights up our hall at night. Put the other one in a room which is quite dark and it gives off just enough light to enable you to walk about without switching on the main lights. They remain cool to touch at all times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Caution - BRIGHT, not warm
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By whopie2002
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I use this in my daughters room and it's brighter than a desk lamp, so had to stop as it lights the whole room up.!
More suitabke for landing/hallway overnight.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By John
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product which uses approximately 14 x less electricity than the light it replaced. Good design and construction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bright Blue/White LED not Warm light
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JesusJason
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Doesn't auto switch off either :-( both negative features work for me though funnily enough.
Good design, but they need to change the LED to warm light to improve the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Master plug LED night light
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sox
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Marvellous product........have one on the landing and gives a gentle light....so won't trip over the dog at night ! Also great for when Grandchildren have a sleepover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FOR THE PURPOSE
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon63
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good bright light for stair landing area and hallway. Good value for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Eccles
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights work just as described, switching on when the light fades, providing enough light for visitors to find the bathroom etc without being over-bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear but not too bright, automatic
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Solo
From:Ely, Ely, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Don't normally review products, especially now I have a baby, but I am thrilled with this. It's a good colour, clear and bright enough to see baby, but not too bright that it disturbs my husband. Didn't realise it was automatic so I have to leave something in front of it to keep it on all night, but the feature will be useful while baby grows up. Very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlo
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gives adequate light. Pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night light
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By RandR
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great light from these lights not to over powering and soft lighting.. would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
night light, twin pack
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Just plug in and forget. They are light sensative, and just go out in the daylight without having to switch off. Good LED light, but not too bright.
Very pleased with purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night light
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Frenchie
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect amount of light to see in the dark in my son's bedroom and landing without disturbing anyone else in the house. Bargain price for 2 night lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great when lighting fuse trips out!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheri
From:Essex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these because I was fed up with being plunged into total darkness every time a light bulb blows and trips out the fuse for the lighting circuit! They actually come on whenever the light level is low and go off when light level is high enough. And they use just 0.5 watts per hour!
One lights the whole of my 4 x 3 metre dining room enough to see all the furniture and floor and even find things in a drawer. And with one in the kitchen, I can see well enough to make a cup of tea! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>