Top-rated product

Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.

<p>Providing additional background lighting automatically these fantastic Masterplug LED night lights are handy to have in any room in the home. Ideal for children's rooms, the gentle glow from the light provides comfort and safety and fits into any standard mains outlet. </p><p>LED bulbs that ensure no hot bulbs or replacements are required. Provides background lighting automatically - switches on at dusk and off at dawn.</p><ul><li>Size H20, W12.5, D5cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 1 x 230W LED.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5015056379487.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 502 reviews
5 Stars
371
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
12
399 of 41696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Review 1 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this product for on the landing for the little one at night there brilliant smart looking and tidy. Great features don't have to worry about turning it on or off as there light sensitive so as it gets dark they come on and light they go off which is just what we need. They are fantastic and Iv told so many people about them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the landing and hallway give off enough light to walk safely but not too much to keep you awake "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Lights
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I opened the box I thought these aren't going to work, I was wrong, they are excellent. They give off just the right amount of light and are light activated, really good quality and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality a little brighter than expected but they work well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent Nights!
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our little granddaughter, nearly three, has one now that she sleeps in a room on her own when she stays over with us.
She loves the fact that it comes on as it starts to get dark, signifying that it is bedtime and that it tells her when it is OK to get up as it has gone out. Simple, stylish and just the right illumination in the room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Penbrokeshie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would highly recommend bought to light up a very dark hallway ample lighting given comes on at dusk and goes off at dawn as described in the description. Brilliant product and great value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant and Simple
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what you would expect, goes on and off depending on light levels in the room.
Offers just enough light to feed baby but not bright enough to make him think it's daytime.
Would definitely recommend and having two means that we have one to for our room and one for baby's room.
Brilliant value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality night lights
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product. Lovely design. Let's of nice amount of light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Night lights
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very handy night light... Bright enough to light a hallway and have recommended them to my sister "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prefect for a bargain light
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one sleeps prefect in his room since I've had these, perfect for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good night light
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pagham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gives sufficient light at night in my boys room. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night lights
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple but functional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton on Trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these lights...just the job for lighting the hallway and landing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shining Stars!
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These bright lights certainly lit up the hallway and the landing in our home. Happy with products. Would recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for little one's
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my daughters bedroom, she loves it and the fact that she can see around her room in the night too give her comfort. Is light sensitive which is great especially if you forget to turn off in morning and doesn't get hot. Only slight down full is that it is brighter then I thought but this doesn't seem to bother her at all. So over all very happy and cheap price especially as comes as a pair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bright glow
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect light to see where you're going on a dark landing especially if you have visitors unfamiliar with layout of house. Good for when you go out too as security light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED Night Light Twin Pack
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase good value for the money as you get two plug in lights just the right light to let you find your way around not to bright to keep you awake and plugs don't get hot ideal money saver. Val (Seaham Co Durham) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
safety lights
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:france
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product. Used under open stairs for safety. PIR cuts in at slight amount of daylight so perfect for a safe stairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good lights
Posted20 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Accrington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and modern soft bright security light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Masterplug LED Night Light Twin Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with these lights simply plug in and when darkness falls they automatically light up. Quite bright but served their purpose for a temporary invalid on a zimmer frame making night time trips to the toilet as these light the way and potential obstacles just right without having to struggle with light switches. These would be perfect for elderly and infirm at night time - impressed with quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>